engine oil changed.. ready for some smooth throttle action.. :)

ok, keyrings onz..

confirmed - han, shithead, rog, ed..

hazri & Lo dun wan..

and 8am sharp ah..

***Ride Safe***

• Replies 2.3k

Shack :sleep:

Any meet up later...buzz me.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

welcome back guys... how was tracking??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Of course your legs like jelly la... whack so hard until I smell your smoke.. haha..

so Phil.. shiok already ah... next round when?

Safety First. Always!

seems like phil and his X had a good run... makes my heart itchy.. haiz...

all of us had good runs.. some more exciting than others after running off the track.. :)

but eddy's fren edmund has most runs.. we all stopped after 40mins but edmund went on and on until the full 55-60mins.. he damn strong.. haha..

you should come down and try the next time.. damn shiok.. get to know your bike better.. my right corners can do better than my left.. see my tires you'll know..

although now i see my new tires abit sim tia.. all koyak only after one track session, lifespan just cut by half..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 07, 2007 06:48 pm

all of us had good runs.. some more exciting than others after running off the track.. :)

but eddy's fren edmund has most runs.. we all stopped after 40mins but edmund went on and on until the full 55-60mins.. he damn strong.. haha..

you should come down and try the next time.. damn shiok.. get to know your bike better.. my right corners can do better than my left.. see my tires you'll know..

although now i see my new tires abit sim tia.. all koyak only after one track session, lifespan just cut by half..

hehe.. this is of cos.. btw, i thought ur tyres abt to koyat even b4 the track session?? u changed a new set of tyres b4 going down??

ya lor, put new rear conti attack.. now the thread like one side collapse in.. :)

so when you wanna go?

***Ride Safe***

this mth is out.. bike will be at Kim Keat for a min of 1 to 2 weeks.. that reminds me.. i haven't call Dr ah hwee to tell him i admitting my "darling" there on thurs earliest.. supposed to be last wk, but need the bike for transportation..

anyway, if going, will it be a ½ day thingy right?? if not, dont know my "CO" will approve or not.. hehe.. cannot ask her to tag along, if not she be bored..

there is a soft plan that i may be outstation for 3 wks mid jul.. will try to go for a round b4 that.. anyone interested?? phil, ed and han shouldnt be a prob right?? shithead, blackx and the others leh?? but i need to know my actual departure date b4 i can confirm..(ie, if i'm really gonna deploy..) dont wish to fly kites cos of work liao.. missing out too much fun..

anyway.. conti sport good to use right?? i had a good time riding with that set of tires down genting.. :cheeky:

i used 3 different kinds of tires.. BT014, conti sport and M3.. so far i feel conti sport is the best.. very sticky.. always have leaves stuck on my tires after my ride.. but the biggest prob is that it burns out too fast.. 8mths and my tires total gone.. M3 leh, i think its overrated.. it does not have the grip conti have and its too ex also.. BT014, need not mention la.. think most of u use it b4..

Roger,

My wife should be coming along so your CO will have some company. She wanted to ride on the track but they din allow cos too crowded.. a lot of first timers there as well...

Track was fun, just go at your own pace. But dont follow Gadgetman.. I tried and ended up in the gravel.. haha

Simply braked too late to make the corner... It was really fun like Phil said.. and u get to know your bike a lot better.. clear carbon, but some tyre side wall as well..

Phil, u dont need to worry much about the conti.. the side will wear if you go track.. but i actually needed it cos my centre was worn due to constant straight road riding everyday. Centre pretty hardy.

How Phil and Han? Gian to go again? ;)

Eh, the hornets are doing a day trip this weekend on Saturday. Anyone interested to join them? http://www.moto-v.sg for more info..

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by xlover@May 08, 2007 09:12 am

Track was fun, just go at your own pace. But dont follow Gadgetman.. I tried and ended up in the gravel.. hahaHow Phil and Han? Gian to go again? ;)

Wah...

Rite, just ride at your own pace on the track. Gadgetman got steel balls...goin down corners even with frt tyre poorly pressured, jhio the CBR1000ers. Haha. Seems both Eds havin fun too. I just went few rounds slowly recapp the corners n speed of the straights..too much fast bikes n me a bit rusted though. Giv me few more rounds n i will start clockin the time..i felt our X a bit heavy though.

Lesson learnt: Always push to YOUR limit, mastered it n DUN follow others, the gravel will welcome you. Haha

The fun not just only on the track...it also on the way back to Gelang Pth, gadgetman became big bully!..haha..Ed just be 'kwai' cos CO was there.

Maybe sat afternn after lunch so I need not used up my leave.

Where is 'allthelees'?

Originally posted by vicious@May 08, 2007 10:32 pm

The fun not just only on the track...it also on the way back to Gelang Pth, gadgetman became big bully!..haha..Ed just be 'kwai' cos CO was there.

eh, dat chabor cbr600 chiong first.. :).. and she good too.. squeeze pasir gudang highway like no tomorrow after the boyfren split off, then speed 200+..

but i forgot she 600cc oni, i just follow and overtake only.. keke

wanted to wave too, but was concentrating on the GP exit coming up very fast..

***Ride Safe***

haha.. phil really a big bully on NSHW.. okie la.. our bike lose out in the gear ratio so cbr 600 will eventually catch up after some time..

i tried playing pick up with a R6.. and to my surprise, we are almost on par.. i gotta admit, the newer bikes have rather good pick up.. however, my fren ended up doing a wheelie as his R6 too light..

GP track day so soon?? haiz.. no bike to play... :weep:

Wow....... you guys having a lot of fun!

Too bad, can't join you, still running in my bike ...............

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/28/bikepics-1399476-full.jpg

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

allthelees in Perth, coming back tonight.

Anyone interested in the Mersing Ride this Saturday? Phil? or Steel balls should i say..ahahaha...

Phil, need you to upload the photos.. from Edmund

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 08, 2007 10:59 pm

Follow n overtake? I tot she just watch your LED taillight from the traffic lite...i were at the back dude...n just pass her at 220 w a thumb up to her n follow up w you.

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 08, 2007 11:18 pm

GP track day so soon?? haiz.. no bike to play... :weep:

WE will WAIT for cowboy n you.

We got 'international' pilot liow, Rog, u need to upgrade your local license though....

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 08, 2007 10:59 pm

eh, dat chabor cbr600 chiong first.. :).. and she good too.. squeeze pasir gudang highway like no tomorrow after the boyfren split off, then speed 200+..

wanted to wave too, but was concentrating on the GP exit coming up very fast..

Hmm... there is a black/grey CBR6 occasionally in my work area... the lady macham chinese not too tall and always wear a singlet with proper riding jacket .... btw the bike is a CBR6 not the F4i version :cheeky:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 09, 2007 10:07 pm

still waiting for you guys.. :cheer:

Woa Man Of Steel, you greedy ah? i barely have enuf time to monitor this forum and you subscribe another for us.... which one is the Main? hahhaha

btw gadgetman(you have the most nick) do you feel any Vibe (at low speed) from your bike all this while, while you were riding you bike with the knock sensor problem? Cos i feel that mine seems like vibrating more after the knock sensor problem .... but cant confirm thou... mayb i too sensitive.... sometimes feel hand abit numb thou......

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............