oh ya, forgot about the keyring.. i haven't order yet.. i go buy now..

ok, just bought.. SGD$86.80 for 4 keyrings.. SGD$21.70 each..

***Ride Safe***

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 13, 2007 07:44 am

oh ya, forgot about the keyring.. i haven't order yet.. i go buy now..

ok, just bought.. SGD$86.80 for 4 keyrings.. SGD$21.70 each..

Yo X-men,

Later, 12pm GP Esso, then lunch chop chop ai mai? Gimme a knock on my mobile cos I will feed Vpower to my hungry beast after work at tat time.

Time to clock in some $$ to pay keychain liow..haha. Orite...

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

Originally posted by shithead8883@May 13, 2007 12:30 am

yo man of steel balls and knees, how cum moto-v so troublesome? post must be kena reviewed my mods first.... last nite post one dunno go where liao.....

might as well stay here... warm and comfy...........

actually, down there better.. dun have kenna hang all the time..

performance better, not like sbf, damn frustating.. :)

***Ride Safe***

hmm.. okok.. we see how ba.. seems like we are gonna abandon our 45 pgs worth of postings... :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

just try for awhile lah.. no abandon here lah..

if down here not so slow, maybe we got 60-70 pages already.. haha..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 13, 2007 02:20 pm

just try for awhile lah.. no abandon here lah..

if down here not so slow, maybe we got 60-70 pages already.. haha..

Ya lar...dun abandon..we met here also.

How to get 60-70pgs? ....our X-men not frequent here onli...all flanking here n there.

Originally posted by vicious@May 13, 2007 11:11 pm

Ya lar...dun abandon..we met here also.

How to get 60-70pgs? ....our X-men not frequent here onli...all flanking here n there.

i agree.. 60-70pgs too hardcore liao.. moreover, only abt 5-6 of us posting only leh..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 13, 2007 11:35 pm

i agree.. 60-70pgs too hardcore liao.. moreover, only abt 5-6 of us posting only leh..

Wat to do...we just turtling day by day...

i just got my X back frm kim keat.. looks like whatever mods i have in mind, it's not gonna materialise liao.... :weep:

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 14, 2007 02:28 pm

i just got my X back frm kim keat.. looks like whatever mods i have in mind, it's not gonna materialise liao.... :weep:

Haiz...just your 1 week pay...was it a big hole?....now, time to do some cosmetic then. So how was your carbon look thingy?

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 14, 2007 05:07 pm

big pocket hole?

yeah.. no pocket liao.. got torn off.. hahaha.. but its worth it..

Originally posted by vicious@May 14, 2007 07:10 pm

Haiz...just your 1 week pay...was it a big hole?....now, time to do some cosmetic then. So how was your carbon look thingy?

yah... a week's pay.. :giddy:

the carbon look is back.. but for how long i dont know.. have to start polishing it liao..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 14, 2007 11:33 pm

yah... a week's pay.. :giddy:

Still left 75% more mah...can spend for other things then...

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 14, 2007 12:02 am

eh shithead, i saw your nick at moto-v.. you joined so long ago but its unregistered liao..

izzit?? how cum i dun remember?? how long ago or when i register? how you find??

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 14, 2007 11:25 pm

woa.... how much seriously? and was the workmanship good? engine ok liao? anyy diff?

Originally posted by Roger_X11@May 14, 2007 11:25 pm

dat guy is good.. shithead go there so long already.. quite a few of us have been there, all say good.. :)

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by shithead8883@May 15, 2007 04:16 am

woa.... how much seriously? and was the workmanship good? engine ok liao? anyy diff?

everything is great.. left with the FI light.. which is pointing to the throttle sensor..

it's so responsive that i got quite a prob trying to tame my beast when i first rode on it.. it keeps telling me Go Go Go... but plan spoilt by TP on the Road.. :cheeky:

and ya.. my X11 manual i left it with ah hwee.. he said he wanted to know in depth abt out bike.. nxt time we go there can liao...

Originally posted by philiplolc@May 15, 2007 08:08 am

dat guy is good.. shithead go there so long already.. quite a few of us have been there, all say good.. :)

haha so there become X11 workshop liao ah?? hahahaha

i got to pass on this.. working night shift this week... :weep: