• Replies 8.1k

eh i may not be going for this saturday charity ride... got problem with my disc rotors, i already ordered from eversuccess but nobody to help me bring it to malacca.

if i go then will only park the bike there, wont go for any rides :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 27 2005, 08:38 PM

eh i may not be going for this saturday charity ride... got problem with my disc rotors, i already ordered from eversuccess but nobody to help me bring it to malacca.

if i go then will only park the bike there, wont go for any rides :sian:

When collect de item? i collect from u loh....n will try contack Kata_killer to bring over to u how?

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 28 2005, 10:09 AM

When collect de item? i collect from u loh....n will try contack Kata_killer to bring over to u how?

so have u contact kata_killer about passing the stuff over to him?

i confirm have to wait for his arrival in malacca liau. anyway do u have his contact number? will have to call him also lah...

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 28 2005, 10:10 AM

After recif da tins den u juz pass $ to him loh...hope he won't run away!!!:cheeky:

hehe dun worry about any1 run away la... i got account at ever success, take stuff 1st then pay them only after cny...woo hoo...!

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 28 2005, 03:23 PM

so have u contact kata_killer about passing the stuff over to him?

i confirm have to wait for his arrival in malacca liau. anyway do u have his contact number? will have to call him also lah...

Done..:cheer:

louis, thanks a lot for ur help... it really solve my problem for a long time.

next time if we meet, coffee on me k ! :cheers:

anyway today's ride went about smoothly, had the chance to meet up with a number of sbf members. sad things is dat i got sunburn due to the hot weather.

the number of bikes that came were about 900+ bikes, but i dunno whether they confirm is 250cc and above or not la...

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 30 2005, 03:43 AM

anyway today's ride went about smoothly, had the chance to meet up with a number of sbf members. sad things is dat i got sunburn due to the hot weather.

the number of bikes that came were about 900+ bikes, but i dunno whether they confirm is 250cc and above or not la...

Wha...900+ bikes:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 31 2005, 09:59 AM

Too bad i can't joint...:cry:

ya u should have came, we went the countryside that day crack throttle on the corners...sun was shining, damn great man !

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Feb 1 2005, 03:07 AM

ya u should have came, we went the countryside that day crack throttle on the corners...sun was shining, damn great man !

Hai....miss da Paradise n countryside corner:cry:

dun teast me liao....o_O

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Feb 1 2005, 03:10 PM

Juz wondering how much u bought the disk plate?:confused:

got it for 609 bucks, including GST... :cry:

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Feb 1 2005, 04:24 PM

Whaolau....:giddy:

So when go back to Kedah? 06/02? Ridding bike go back?

ya honda parts really cost a bomb... :sian:

me goin back kedah this friday nite 4th feb...will be back on the 14th like dat..

u got go back swak ?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Feb 1 2005, 04:26 PM

ya honda parts really cost a bomb... :sian:

me goin back kedah this friday nite 4th feb...will be back on the 14th like dat..

u got go back swak ?

Yup, going back on 0802 n return on 11/02 cos my wife having test on 12/02 so

bo pian....