wokeh.... rasa2 mid of bulan 7 aku datang.. mungkin sehari jer sbb cuti pendek... gerenti inform u nyer, harap2 kali ni timing betul ;)

ah ok ok bilang siang2 jgn on day itself

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Ah chong got a standby gsxr1000 engine. U want to fix to your bike?

huh which year engine ? k4 or k6 de... nolah i dont want it.. 10 year 900cc old bike also canot handle the power properly yet... :faint:

if its a k5/k6 engine, can ask my fren buy cos he use it for the MSS race.

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Ah chong got a standby gsxr1000 engine. U want to fix to your bike?

No more teasing him, he will really go buy it intsall to his bike wor..if he gone crazy ..... this guy bo natin but onni got too muz cash under his pillow..:D

ah ok ok bilang siang2 jgn on day itself

ahah ok sure... i'll keep you updated if i can enter sg next mth :thumb:

But onni got mani mani money...:p :D

ya... hell note money damn alot.... kalang guni also not enuf to fill it. :)

chance to enter SG tin veri slim loh..cos his full time driver might not avai by tat time...:p

erm.... not driver le... its "lorry driver". :D

Dun keep tis type money under u pillow hor...:faint: o_O

ok... then i dont keep... send to u ai mai ? have to use courier service send to u cos canot bank in.... :) :cheeky:

NO need u keep it ..burn to mi while i not avail...:angel: :giddy:

huh which year engine ? k4 or k6 de... nolah i dont want it.. 10 year 900cc old bike also canot handle the power properly yet... :faint:

if its a k5/k6 engine, can ask my fren buy cos he use it for the MSS race.

I think is a K6. U may want to call ah chong to check it out.

Suzuki engine is powerful enough that 2nd/3rd gear can power wheelie.

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Louis, when is my new clothes ready to wear ah?

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

yup i call ah chong oredi... but dint buy the suzuki stuff at all.. end up buying other stuff from ah chong. haiz..there goes my salary.. but i just love ah chong :faint:

Louis, when is my new clothes ready to wear ah?

huh wad new clothes ar... ? he do pink t-shirt for u ?

Hear say this engine sold to Indo leh...:sian:

yup i call ah chong oredi... but dint buy the suzuki stuff at all.. end up buying other stuff from ah chong. haiz..there goes my salary.. but i just love ah chong :faint:

Again..u si mi pun ai...luckily the mouting bo ngam if not tin u sapu liao..:giddy:

yup i call ah chong oredi... but dint buy the suzuki stuff at all.. end up buying other stuff from ah chong. haiz..there goes my salary.. but i just love ah chong

Heard you bought turbo kit from ah chong...

huh wad new clothes ar... ? he do pink t-shirt for u ?

He selling me pink g-string with hello kitty design on it.

Don't know his wife got test wear or not.

Muz check thoroughly when I got the g-string...

Hear say this engine sold to Indo leh...:sian:

ya dat wat he said dat day.... but duno is the engine or the bodywork lor...

ah chong now all rubbish he duwan, sure end up in indo de...

Heard you bought turbo kit from ah chong...

He selling me pink g-string with hello kitty design on it.

Don't know his wife got test wear or not.

Muz check thoroughly when I got the g-string...

not turbo kit la.. just buy some spider leg from him nia. :p

wtf pink g-string ? he dare sell u arh... damn ham sup lou... if his wife know, i think he sure kena lockup n caned. o_O