aiyak...tin after secret reveal, durian shell on stanby ..:(

Don't tell me ur wife got sbf account...

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

• Replies 8.1k

Guest Bikes_knight

Hi GuYs LonG TimE Nv ChAT WiTh Our 900 Fellowers. Sorry Busy With ExAm Recently, just finish last week. Anyway how much your think if i wanna change to x-ring chain and a new spocket? i thinking of changing tail board to maybe k4 model.... think is possible? How much is 954 2nd model now?

Hardly believe tis is ur virgin post leh...:D

the K4 tail board can be fit but u need some modification on ur subframe ...:p

954 price range from 8k ~ 10k bah depend condition..:thumb:

gd noon to all my cbr bothers

some info for u guys

An unmarked Traffic Police bike have been spotted.

They are now becoming more cunning in order to capture us on the roads.

Not enough with their portable SpeedCam,

they're are now disguising as one of us.

Here is their latest "Stealth" bike,

a Black Yamaha FJR 1300.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/TP2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/TP1.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

hi bro... how come ur post is only 1... so long no see u around here...welcome back ~!

for 919 i think its abt 200+ bux for a DID chain n original honda fr + rear sprockets. suggest u get a aftermarket front sprocket ( renthal or other brands ) cos the original honda front wears out faster..

erm k4 tailboard, yup i did post some pics in this thread ( can try flip thru the earlier pages ) there is a 900 using a k3 1000 tail section.

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

hi bro... how come ur post is only 1... so long no see u around here...welcome back ~!

for 919 i think its abt 200+ bux for a DID chain n original honda fr + rear sprockets. suggest u get a aftermarket front sprocket ( renthal or other brands ) cos the original honda front wears out faster..

erm k4 tailboard, yup i did post some pics in this thread ( can try flip thru the earlier pages ) there is a 900 using a k3 1000 tail section.

maybe his account lose during the server migrate..

Noooo..juz previous post is crap is delete...:p :D

if moderators got delete crap, i think ur post now will be -2550.... (negative balance) :p

U KNOW MI VERI THE WELL :D

of cos he noe u very well..

u two are gay monkeys mah..

both us cannot b loh..cos stay too far liao..u mi then possible..:angel:

oso very hard..

u work in the west while i work in the east..

both us cannot b loh..cos stay too far liao..u mi then possible..:angel:

yalor... 929 vs 954... got more "challenge" mah :faint:

oso very hard..

u work in the west while i work in the east..

east go west... 50km oni la... no problem de :thumb:

but lose to ur super turbo blade loh...:D

huh...wad is super turbo blade ? :confused:

there is something call plane u know....:cheeky:

why u so excited about plane huh... u never see a plane before isit... :sian:

i think he onli see plane model b4 onli..

not the real one..

i think he onli see plane model b4 onli..

not the real one..

yalor... so far i think he oni know 1 type of aeroplane nia ----> the one dat is in his pants wan... cos he everyday oni know how to beat it (TFK)

beat his own aeroplane size become so small...i think a cessna mosquito plane nia. :pity:

Morning...:D

Morning :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282