Wah... so many accidents this month ah. Very scary.

I also got tailgated by many cars before, like camry. That driver is a damn idiot, driving a luxury car treating it like a sports car.

One experience is that, if u can't beat them, let them go instead of fighting till no end. We bikers will always be in the losing end.

Remember to ride safely guys.

Miss, this is veri the first time u write veri nong sentence..

*ur pink shirt hear say ready soon..*..:p

• Replies 8.1k

morning guys..

Guest Bikes_knight

just came back from planet ah chong done up for me already guess wat $5 only lol UPZ:thumb: Yup correct is the fuse that blow...... :thumb:

Miss, this is veri the first time u write veri nong sentence..

*ur pink shirt hear say ready soon..*..:p

Everything also got first time. haha. After I read so many incidents, I find that got lots of irresponsible drivers.

When is the actual date I can go collect? Let me know ok. I'm abit anxious.. haha... Have a great weekend. :cheers:

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

just came back from planet ah chong done up for me already guess wat $5 only lol UPZ:thumb: Yup correct is the fuse that blow...... :thumb:

seems like ur bike got veri weak heart..tio scare nia blow fuse..:D

hmmm..how u know? :dot: Tin is u loh..lost control n put on lots of weight ..:p

put on weight means system all ok. look at ur face also know got a few fuse burn liau, no need check de. :D

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

gd morning..

last friday went to fren house pluck amotan...

dammit chop down 1 tree only for the fruit... after dat put in plastic bag, we got 150kg of amotan. we plan to cut down 2 trees, but after seeing that 1 tree also canot finish so decided to call it a day.

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/Image010.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/Image014.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/Image013.jpg

wow..got ppl showing off nipple summore..dun wonder rare guess like shirl oso step in see see look look..

knn u... ppl show amotan..u go n see other thing. u really fuse all blow liau lar... hum sup ren... :faint:

coz he's interested in those sexy nipples mah.

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Guest Bikes_knight

guys u think GPR better or leo vinCE? sound and power. . . .

Guest Bikes_knight

wanted to mode my tail board le. . . can CBR 600RR tail board be fixed onto our 919? i went moto world ask r1 tail cos $380... then he never tell me plus workman ship and mode how much sad. . . .

u ask cbr379..

maybe he can help..

he hav lobang in jb..

guys u think GPR better or leo vinCE? sound and power. . . .

GPR got sound.. not much of performance..

SBK sound lose abit but hav better performance..

up to u to choose..

Ever fix R6 tail board on my cbr9 previous...u muz do some modification on ur sub frame...:cheeky:

ya, last time this fellow using R6 tail piece, but the tail light is cheapo LED, not very bright, at night cannot see one...

grasscutter, where got people chop the rambutan tree just to get the rambutan one!? your fren don want the tree already ar?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

ya, last time this fellow using R6 tail piece, but the tail light is cheapo LED, not very bright, at night cannot see one...

grasscutter, where got people chop the rambutan tree just to get the rambutan one!? your fren don want the tree already ar?

Ya cos tat time dun know where to source such bright led light mah..:cheeky: but as long got tail light bo tio summon will do..:cheeky:

Ya, kill goose to get golden egg!!!:faint: