Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 27 2005, 02:28 PM

Yup, mayb loh...onli our Undertaker De Racer dare try extreme hard braking and hard kup corner ...

Must sayang our bike leh...

eh i not racer laa... since the CBR900 is a sports bike, its made for cornering n trackdays. so actually i'm just doing justice to the bike mah... :D

but i do really sayang my bike leh... every 2000km sure change engine oil without fail. :lovestruck:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 03:29 PM

eh i not racer laa... since the CBR900 is a sports bike, its made for cornering n trackdays. so actually i'm just doing justice to the bike mah... :D

Si meh....heard the romour dat u lead the busa group all the way at country road leh :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 27 2005, 03:33 PM

Si meh....heard the romour dat u lead the busa group all the way at country road leh :bow: :bow:

hehe where got me lead la... its actually got a few malacca bikers lead mah. 1 ZXR636, 1 ZX6RR, jimmy, me, another CBR600 F4i. we of cos have to lead cos they dunno the road mah... if they know the road then me smelling their exhaust gas 2 lamp post behind liau ! hehe

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 03:38 PM

hehe where got me lead la... its actually got a few malacca bikers lead mah. 1 ZXR636, 1 ZX6RR, jimmy, me, another CBR600 F4i. we of cos have to lead cos they dunno the road mah... if they know the road then me smelling their exhaust gas 2 lamp post behind liau ! hehe

Wah ZXR636...heard the bike price near to 80K ringgit right?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 03:29 PM

but i do really sayang my bike leh... every 2000km sure change engine oil without fail. :lovestruck:

Hmmm..2kkm change oil i tin to regular liao..normally i change oil at 5k + leh

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 27 2005, 03:44 PM

Hmmm..2kkm change oil i tin to regular liao..normally i change oil at 5k + leh

i follow wat my mech recommend- actually most superbike service manual also recommend 2000km change engine oil. knn when 2000km pour out the engine oil, really dirty oredi sia. maybe in sg u guys dont whack so much, should not be so bad gua. but i would recommend maximum 3500km change la, prolong the engine wear n tear. :smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 27 2005, 03:41 PM

Wah ZXR636...heard the bike price near to 80K ringgit right?

they bought their bikes in 2003, before the tax went up in 2004. the ZXR636 dat time was RM54k, the ZX6RR was RM60k.

in 2004 the 636 price went up RM68k, the ZX6RR become RM75k.

btw the ZX6RR dun think have in sg, its a limited edition with some racing parts. market only have 10 in south east asia. power is more than the 636 lor

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 04:16 PM

they bought their bikes in 2003, before the tax went up in 2004. the ZXR636 dat time was RM54k, the ZX6RR was RM60k.

in 2004 the 636 price went up RM68k, the ZX6RR become RM75k.

btw the ZX6RR dun think have in sg, its a limited edition with some racing parts. market only have 10 in south east asia. power is more than the 636 lor

If intent go track i tin Kawasaki shd b the 1st choice...

Btw 10R i tin cost around 74K right?

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 27 2005, 04:18 PM

If intent go track i tin Kawasaki shd b the 1st choice...

Btw 10R i tin cost around 74K right?

hmm if u mean the 10R then of cos la... cost here RM80k OTR...cash price la i mean... :giddy:

Hey, how you install ur micron pipe one ah? slip on or bolt on? got use any extra adapter?

I changed oil at 3000km. Not that bad either.

When is our makan or drinking session?? undertaker organise ahh?? can chiong to singapore to meet us??

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Apr 27 2005, 07:59 PM

Hey, how you install ur micron pipe one ah? slip on or bolt on? got use any extra adapter?

I changed oil at 3000km. Not that bad either.

When is our makan or drinking session?? undertaker organise ahh?? can chiong to singapore to meet us??

my micron i fabricated a stainless steel link pipe... the header is a yoshi...

then at the link pipe got 3-bolts adapter to fit in the micron... :smile:

walao... chiong to sg ar? i think when i just past the woodlands checkpoint my bike sure kena stop by the TP ler http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/Mindblowing.gif .. too many mods liau.. :faint:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 08:05 PM

my micron i fabricated a stainless steel link pipe... the header is a yoshi...

then at the link pipe got 3-bolts adapter to fit in the micron... :smile:

walao... chiong to sg ar? i think when i just past the woodlands checkpoint my bike sure kena stop by the TP ler http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/Mindblowing.gif .. too many mods liau.. :faint:

Then where u do ur pipe one? seng kwang?

Then ur micron not legal meh? Previously for which bike one??

Your bike so fast.. TP will not chase u one lah... Even if they chase, they can't even get to see your tail light how to chase??

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Apr 27 2005, 09:26 PM

Your bike so fast.. TP will not chase u one lah... Even if they chase, they can't even get to see your tail light how to chase??

i did my pipe back in malacca... the micron is illegal wan... sound quite loud. was taken off from a 929, meant for full system.

wahah if too fast i even more scared sia... later they cant chase me they shoot me down... die lor http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/sob.gif

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 27 2005, 11:03 PM

i did my pipe back in malacca... the micron is illegal wan... sound quite loud. was taken off from a 929, meant for full system.

wahah if too fast i even more scared sia... later they cant chase me they shoot me down... die lor http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/sob.gif

Yalor , they can't use bike chase u den use bullet loh cos u as fast as bullet leh

Undertaker De Racer =fast bullet :bow: :bow:

or we all meet go kulai makan lah.. THis sat I going with a group of friends....

Or we organise next trip???

Originally posted by torque@Apr 27 2005, 09:26 PM

Originally posted by WW@Apr 28 2005, 05:59 PM

knn u dun laugh la... i run away from TP on 2 wheels....

but our master WW use his 1 wheel also the TP cannot catch u sia !!! power !

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 10:58 AM

Today my bike can't start ....:weep:

Battery flat!!:giddy:

wah.. how long ur battery tahan u liau?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 2 2005, 11:57 AM

wah.. how long ur battery tahan u liau?

I yr plus nia...mi using dry battery but tinking switch to liquid one...

Juz 5 day didn't start my bike den try to start but the battery fail me

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 12:00 PM

I yr plus nia...mi using dry battery but tinking switch to liquid one...

Juz 5 day didn't start my bike den try to start but the battery fail me

err... ours all dry cell rite? most batteries can last about 1 yr plus... mine also 1 yr plus... if lucky can hit 2 years.

anyway is there a liquid one?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 2 2005, 12:03 PM

err... ours all dry cell rite? most batteries can last about 1 yr plus... mine also 1 yr plus... if lucky can hit 2 years.

anyway is there a liquid one?

Now i 'm looking around for it loh....Later will open new threa for dis matter n c got ppl noe where to get it ?:smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 12:07 PM

Now i 'm looking around for it loh....Later will open new threa for dis matter n c got ppl noe where to get it ?:smile:

dun think have leh totally dry cell wan... even the original battery (yuasa battery with a honda logo on it) is not totally dry cell. got a pack of acid have to pour inside before using. fren imported before, can last about 3 years. :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 2 2005, 12:12 PM

dun think have leh totally dry cell wan... even the original battery (yuasa battery with a honda logo on it) is not totally dry cell. got a pack of acid have to pour inside before using. fren imported before, can last about 3 years. :thumb:

Can b found in M'sia???:confused:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 2 2005, 12:56 PM

Can b found in M'sia???:confused:

nope.... never seen before in spore too. they oni have the normal japan yuasa (without manufacturer logo). imagine ducati logo also have just for the yuasa ducatis. maybe for original honda can try ask eversuccess, very easy to see wan. YTX9LBS dat have 50sen sized honda logo on both side of the battery :smile: