Originally posted by CBR289@May 5 2005, 08:47 AM

Better dun bro, unless u prepare to change new front fork...:sweat:

4 mi i rather learn to kup corner :smile:

cos till now i riding skill still veri poooooor:sian:

hmmm its not oni fork screw up, fairing, brackets all also koyak wan.

cornering after u ride the bike so long, i think should not be a problem bah.. summore pasir gudang so near ur place... can learn faster than me !

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 5 2005, 03:19 PM

for 919 use 1st/2nd gear also can. ride to about 7k rpm, close throttle (at the same time shift ur weight to the back) then u bang the throttle again. sure lift up wan.. but to maintain the wheelie i duno... :smile:

:bow: :bow:

Master undertaker :D

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 5 2005, 03:22 PM

hmmm its not oni fork screw up, fairing, brackets all also koyak wan.

cornering after u ride the bike so long, i think should not be a problem bah.. summore pasir gudang so near ur place... can learn faster than me !

so wen wheelie must tin twice.

Dun agree wif it ...even PG is nearby but mi so far onli been there once nia..now onli tin i can say i more on considerate driver nia.

Originally posted by CBR289@May 5 2005, 03:23 PM

:bow: :bow:

Master undertaker :D

hey no master la.... :slapforehead:

this wan also i read over some forum. try 1 time on my bike oni... it works... just need lotsa practice (and $$ too) to master wheelie.

Originally posted by CBR289@May 5 2005, 03:30 PM

Dun agree wif it ...even PG is nearby but mi so far onli been there once nia..now onli tin i can say i more on considerate driver nia.

walao... the best place to go practice ur cornering/lining is at pasir gudang...

if i stay JB, sure go at least once a mth...:cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR289@May 5 2005, 03:38 PM

Two more day to go...

bro actually wat happen y suddenly last minute cancel? i was also expecting u to come today leh... :weep:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 7 2005, 06:05 PM

bro actually wat happen y suddenly last minute cancel? i was also expecting u to come today leh... :weep:

ya, i'm expexting to see you there also... then i cannot see any red CBR900 there, so i guess you not coming... :weep:

btw, i'm riding with a GSXR600 from GP esso to Melaka, very nice bike...

http://img150.echo.cx/img150/5529/2bikesatmachap1yk.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

the country side riding was great and fun!

Johan live the name of Undertaker de Racer.... damn fast at those corner, me max riding about 100km/h, he and melaka 2 wheelers atleast 120km/h and above, cannot see their tail light also... fierce! :giddy: someone's 900RRT with arrow full system god dmn loud! the soud so sweet.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Sev@May 8 2005, 04:18 PM

Johan live the name of Undertaker de Racer.... damn fast at those corner, me max riding about 100km/h, he and melaka 2 wheelers atleast 120km/h and above, cannot see their tail light also... fierce! :giddy: someone's 900RRT with arrow full system god dmn loud! the soud so sweet.. :lovestruck:

ya hope u guys really enjoy it, especially for the sportsbikes. walao.. me where got go so fast lah at corner.. was too tired to whack corner dat day, i just play tag along oni leh...

the RRT with arrow pipe sound damn loud, but actually i dun really recommend our model to use arrow lor... the pipe oni give good sound, no pickup-no midrange-no topend. i sent the bike for dynojet + dynorun, oni got 114hp out of it. even the mechanic said that pipe not suitable for the bike lor. the pipe need to run on high cams + race carbs (at least) to get good power out of it lor. just dynojet the thing wont give any difference.

Originally posted by UnderTaker@May 8 2005, 07:51 PM

ya hope u guys really enjoy it, especially for the sportsbikes. walao.. me where got go so fast lah at corner.. was too tired to whack corner dat day, i just play tag along oni leh...

the RRT with arrow pipe sound damn loud, but actually i dun really recommend our model to use arrow lor... the pipe oni give good sound, no pickup-no midrange-no topend. i sent the bike for dynojet + dynorun, oni got 114hp out of it. even the mechanic said that pipe not suitable for the bike lor. the pipe need to run on high cams + race carbs (at least) to get good power out of it lor. just dynojet the thing wont give any difference.

yes, we do enjoyed it very much, too little time, otherwise may be we can cover the whole route... :cheeky:

may be i go up for day trip again join you all for your sunday ride... :smile:

louis you interested to go up again?

Originally posted by Sev@May 9 2005, 10:52 AM

yes, we do enjoyed it very much, too little time, otherwise may be we can cover the whole route... :cheeky:

may be i go up for day trip again join you all for your sunday ride... :smile:

louis you interested to go up again?

Sure, i quite miss the country road ride ..:weep:

The last minute cancel is cos of my company 1 bangla got tumour on his kidney n reaching to serious stage liao so no choice need to repatriate him back own country within 24 hrs ..

Btw tinking to organise small outting 4 our "small group" fireblade so ani suggestion?

Originally posted by CBR289@May 9 2005, 12:26 PM

Sure, i quite miss the country road ride ..:weep:

The last minute cancel is cos of my company 1 bangla got tumour on his kidney n reaching to serious stage liao so no choice need to repatriate him back own country within 24 hrs ..

Btw tinking to organise small outting 4 our "small group" fireblade so ani suggestion?

yup, let's organise small outing... where to go? Singapore or m'sia makan?

Originally posted by Sev@May 9 2005, 12:35 PM

yup, let's organise small outing... where to go? Singapore or m'sia makan?

Both oso can...but M'sia is much more cheaper:thumb:

hey sev: u live in telok blangah area?

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@May 9 2005, 08:37 PM

hey sev: u live in telok blangah area?

no, i stay bedok...

but telok blangah there got one red cbr900rrv same as mine... riden by an uncle...

You know that uncle?

I also saw the red cbr 900. Think he bought recently...

I thought is u...

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@May 9 2005, 09:26 PM

You know that uncle?

I also saw the red cbr 900. Think he bought recently...

I thought is u...

i dont know him either, saw him once at that area, he look at me, i look at him, 2 same bike... haha :cheeky:

I always go that area one also.. maybe you saw my bike there before..

Originally posted by torque@May 9 2005, 09:33 PM

I always go that area one also.. maybe you saw my bike there before..

hmm, what is your bike color? i go planet often also, if you often planet, we may meet there one day...

tomorrow going to planet to change my front sprocket also, saturday whack too much, koyak liao... :giddy:

yellow color

Originally posted by Sev@May 8 2005, 04:18 PM

Hmmm......mean dat i telling the truth..c how fierce our Undertaker De Racer is..:thumb:

Luckily last time visit him is on wet weather but still can feel the presure from him o_O

Originally posted by CBR289@May 10 2005, 04:27 PM

Hmmm......mean dat i telling the truth..c how fierce our Undertaker De Racer is..:thumb:

Luckily last time visit him is on wet weather but still can feel the presure from him o_O

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/bs.gif http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/bs.gif