Originally posted by Sev@Jun 11 2005, 12:38 PM

wah, the tail is sharp and nice! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

but your underseat compartment cannot use liao ar?

need to modify the sub frame or not? or just bolt on? any extra bracket?

now must go PG liao ler... :cheer: :cheer:

No need mod ani sub frame juz bolt on two screw can liao cos it interner got extra holder to support it n it fit like "virgin" ...damn tight! :D

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 11 2005, 11:20 AM

wahahah nice man... ur LED brake lighs also same as mine wan hehe :thumb:

Yup indeed the LED light cos around 90+- bah...4get liao...

Actually looking 4 original 954 tail led light but too expensive...:sweat:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 11 2005, 02:46 PM

Yup indeed the LED light cos around 90+- bah...4get liao...

Actually looking 4 original 954 tail led light but too expensive...:sweat:

walao... y the LED so expensive? here 1 pc is oni selling for RM20+ nia... 2 pc not more than RM50 man... its actually come from the Yamaha SS110 pillion hand rest... very2 cheap oni man ! :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

anyway guys just now went to a place called TT KONG... its somewhere between the border of negri sembilan and selangor. 1 way is abt 300kms, all super sharp S-type corners... the thrill beats wat u get in PG/sepang tracks. i whack the corner until my legs and hand cramp man.. went with jimmy, ong n another blackbird... took us 7.5 hours for the whole trip.

damn satisfying when u see ur tyres scrape out to the max... but damn tired too... hehe

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 12 2005, 05:19 AM

anyway guys just now went to a place called TT KONG... its somewhere between the border of negri sembilan and selangor. 1 way is abt 300kms, all super sharp S-type corners... the thrill beats wat u get in PG/sepang tracks. i whack the corner until my legs and hand cramp man.. went with jimmy, ong n another blackbird... took us 7.5 hours for the whole trip.

damn satisfying when u see ur tyres scrape out to the max... but damn tired too... hehe

wah, good place!!

300km from melaka, means 500km from singapore...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 12 2005, 08:44 PM

wah, good place!!

300km from melaka, means 500km from singapore...

yeah... but the thrill is dat its all not straight roads. the corners there are killer corners... so tight dat i had to use 2nd - 3rd gear most of the time ! :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 12 2005, 09:16 PM

yeah... but the thrill is dat its all not straight roads. the corners there are killer corners... so tight dat i had to use 2nd - 3rd gear most of the time ! :thumb:

Wow... tat's insteresting. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 12 2005, 09:16 PM

show us your tyre with burning edge and no chicken strip...

singapore is too boring, nowhere to ride at all...

my school starts in July, i want to go m'sia riding again ler...

nice one Louis... i also want to do single seater ler... but dunno where to tie my bike cover... :giddy:

any good place to ride in JB country side road? not ridden the bike enough this month ler...

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 12 2005, 09:19 PM

Wow... tat's insteresting. :smile:

very interesting in fact.... but will be very tiring :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 13 2005, 10:33 AM

show us your tyre with burning edge and no chicken strip...

singapore is too boring, nowhere to ride at all...

my school starts in July, i want to go m'sia riding again ler...

ahah okok later i try take photo post here. JB should have some country road to ride around (ong told me Kluang area got a few) but he said road not dat nice/challenging...

the only places that is famous for road racing:

1. TT kong / Kuala Klawang (KL side)

- very smooth road, very tight corners

2. Kuala Pilah

- road from malacca leading to TT kong, mixture of sweepers and tight corners.

- use to warm up tyres b4 reaching TT kong

3. Karak highway

- road leading to Genting, road is more forgiving cos very wide

- got tight corners and 180km/h fast sweepers

- KL biker's practising ground

- bound to crashes every weekend ride cos of the huge attendance

4. Ulu Yam

- the other alternative from Genting

- smaller/narrower roads

- still just as challenging

5. Simpang Pulai / Cameron

- 400km away from Malacca

- huge 180km/h sweepers with smooth road surface

- playground for bikers up north

6. Tehel / Asahan / Simpang Bekoh / Gemencheh

- mixture of smaller sweepers + tight corners,

- good for beginners

- in Malacca, more convenient

wah, live up the name of undertaker de racer!!

race the whole Malaysia..

next time he will tell us good road in sarawak and sabah...

anyway, good info you got, but all up north, think i need to buy a malaysia map to check got good twistie road at JB side or not....

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 13 2005, 02:30 PM

anyway, good info you got, but all up north, think i need to buy a malaysia map to check got good twistie road at JB side or not....

Ya, den we can form up small group to cup corner liao:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 13 2005, 02:34 PM

Ya, den we can form up small group to cup corner liao:thumb:

ya, let's go cup corner together.... but we need to find good road for us to play first... :sweat:

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 13 2005, 02:30 PM

i dont think the malaysia map will show out whether the corners are good or not lor... gotta ask ppl who have been there oni u can get a full picture of it :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 13 2005, 05:05 PM

ya, let's go cup corner together.... but we need to find good road for us to play first... :sweat:

cheh... actually no need to go find road la... dun forget there is PG track for u guys to begin with man... also a good place to start cos less dangers.. !

:cheer: PG :cheer:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 13 2005, 05:10 PM

cheh... actually no need to go find road la... dun forget there is PG track for u guys to begin with man... also a good place to start cos less dangers.. !

:cheer: PG :cheer:

weekday working, weekend PG very crowded... hard to find a good time to go ler.... take leave go track my wife sure kill me... :giddy: :giddy:

torque, when you go PG?

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 14 2005, 12:02 PM

weekday working, weekend PG very crowded... hard to find a good time to go ler.... take leave go track my wife sure kill me... :giddy: :giddy:

torque, when you go PG?

dun bother abt the weekend crowd lah.. just go slowly n there will have some guys to teach u lining. but 1st of all, buy a full leather racing suit 1st... :thumb:

wife make noise, then just take her along lor... consider as a family track day heheh:cheeky:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jun 14 2005, 12:27 PM

wife make noise, then just take her along lor... consider as a family track day heheh:cheeky:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

i will pillion her cup corner, no problem. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 14 2005, 05:05 PM

:bow: :bow: :bow:

i will pillion her cup corner, no problem. :thumb: :thumb:

walao.... i thought is hold umbrella + prepare sandwich for ur lunch ? heheh :cheeky:

Originally posted by NOS_R6@Jun 15 2005, 06:35 PM

Yo guys...These few days encountered that my bike, when going pass 120km/h to 140km/h, like got vibration. Anyone encountered b4?

vibration came from which part of the bike?

when doing 100km/h on 6th gears, the rpm is slightly lower than 4krpm, the engine not yet started working, so the vibration is very less....

when you ride above 120km/h, the engine starts working, and the engine will have some vibration...

if the vibration is not from engine, you have to check your tyre or the steering cone... go planet motor at Ubi to check, ah chong damn good in troublemshooting... :thumb: