• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 19 2005, 11:35 AM

Sev,So wat the story for 2day mrt "ride"??:confused:

damn, it is was rianing this morning, damn sian... :giddy: :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 19 2005, 11:40 AM

damn, it is was rianing this morning, damn sian... :giddy: :giddy:

Mi lagi worst...custom jam n heavy poor some more :giddy:

yeah malacca also heavy rain for past 2 days... bike all grounded... :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

guys, i'll be having kopi with all of u soon in spore. job oredi confirmed at M1 ! :cheers:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 19 2005, 03:09 PM

guys, i'll be having kopi with all of u soon in spore. job oredi confirmed at M1 ! :cheers:

congrats bro!!

nexttime we can go PG together! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 19 2005, 03:09 PM

yAHOO...:cheer: :cheer:

congra to u bro..:cheer:

Maybe undertaker can gives us a treat for his new job.

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 19 2005, 04:19 PM

congrats bro!!

nexttime we can go PG together! :cheer: :cheer:

wah lao... my main point go spore is earn a living... but havent start yet oredi kena jio go to PG... :faint: :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 19 2005, 04:21 PM

yAHOO...:cheer: :cheer:

congra to u bro..:cheer:

i got the job mainly cos of ur help bro... without u, i wont be able to have the resources to go spore for the interview also leh... thanks a lot :cheer:

Originally posted by torque@Jul 20 2005, 11:02 AM

Maybe undertaker can gives us a treat for his new job.

i dun mind treating my fellow firebladers man... but have to wait until i pass my 4 mth training... training pay very low... cannot afford to treat yet LL :sian:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 20 2005, 11:11 AM

wah lao... my main point go spore is earn a living... but havent start yet oredi kena jio go to PG... :faint: :cheeky:

Whao..u sense dat u oledi getting itchi liao :D

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 20 2005, 11:13 AM

i got the job mainly cos of ur help bro... without u, i wont be able to have the resources to go spore for the interview also leh... thanks a lot :cheer:

U r welcome man....:cheer:

Juz treat mi dinner at tian wai tian when ur payday.. :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 20 2005, 03:37 PM

U r welcome man....:cheer:

Juz treat mi dinner at tian wai tian when ur payday.. :D

make it lunch, dinner, supper ! :thumb:

yo, busy with work thses few days...

no bike to use, take mrt very tirign and sian..

took 1 1/2 hrs to reach home after work!! :giddy: :giddy:

dunno how's my bike now... :weep:

reporting in... !

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by Sev@Jul 21 2005, 11:46 AM

yo, busy with work thses few days...

no bike to use, take mrt very tirign and sian..

took 1 1/2 hrs to reach home after work!! :giddy: :giddy:

dunno how's my bike now... :weep:

2day go down there take some ur bike naked photo...:smile:

so u dun mind mi explore ur bike naked photo.. :D