Originally posted by torque@Jul 31 2005, 06:02 PM

wahhh... so beautiful ahh... I envy leh...

u do the single seater cover ah??

Note dat seat cowl is from mi one...:smile:

• Replies 8.1k

ya, the seat cowl is from Louis, thanks man...

what discovery you found in JB? new papaya farm?

and i just found out today my rain coat not inside my bike... forgot to bring back from the paint shop on saturday... :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Aug 1 2005, 10:30 AM

ya, the seat cowl is from Louis, thanks man...

what discovery you found in JB? new papaya farm?

and i just found out today my rain coat not inside my bike... forgot to bring back from the paint shop on saturday... :giddy:

Dun worry guy, will helip u go n collect it...

Regarding the new discovery...will share to ur guys after collect full detail.:thumb:

i m sure ur guy sure will interest wif it!:smile:

Oh yah...since Sev like play badminton , undertaker n so do i..why dun we form up group 4 badminton ...

Btw Torque u noe play badminton?? or juz noe play"bed"minton nia.. :angel:

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 1 2005, 09:46 AM

Sunday go JB got new discover....will update ur guy later..:cheer:

wah wat discovery? got wat new lobang?

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

anyway yesterday went to TT Kong countryside riding... knn my bike almost highsided. both legs oredi in the air, lucky managed to hang on the handlebars n avoid crashing. problem is with one of my front forks, compression damping screw oredi spoilt..thus disturbing the handling during right hand corners :sian:

wah, lucky you bro, next time dont ride too fierce...

how much to replace the screw?

now you all no more riding in melaka liao ar? go TT Kong so often? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Ok..the new discover is regarding the air brush job at along the Skudai road...

The shop call Ah Hao n he got show mi some air brush job there..

U noe wat ..from him tell mi whole bike spray the Alien juz cost 1k +- nia..:smile:

N if i juz spray the lightning look at my bike juz cost aroung 300+- ..

will go down there n neg wif him again n will update to ur guy..:goodluck:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 1 2005, 04:30 PM

anyway yesterday went to TT Kong countryside riding... knn my bike almost highsided. both legs oredi in the air, lucky managed to hang on the handlebars n avoid crashing. problem is with one of my front forks, compression damping screw oredi spoilt..thus disturbing the handling during right hand corners :sian:

Hmmm...look like muz get ur bike done up proper 1st b4 u whack hard.:goodluck:

SEV: All the repairs and paint job only cost you 700rm only ah???

If yes, then it's dirt cheap!

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Aug 1 2005, 10:12 PM

SEV: All the repairs and paint job only cost you 700rm only ah???

If yes, then it's dirt cheap!

yup,patching up, and paint job including 2 wheels and the seat cowl... :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@Aug 1 2005, 04:42 PM

wah, lucky you bro, next time dont ride too fierce...

how much to replace the screw?

now you all no more riding in melaka liao ar? go TT Kong so often? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

the screw i ordered from ever success, abt $40+ if i remember. but now still waiting for shipping. was told 3 months. :sian:

yupz now malacca countryside roads not so challenging anymore. TT Kong roads are like the initial D movie wan, but with extra much much more sharp bends.

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 1 2005, 05:33 PM

Hmmm...look like muz get ur bike done up proper 1st b4 u whack hard.:goodluck:

well, just now after spending some time checking it out with my mechanic, he found out that it is the front wheel bearing which is spoil liau. tomorrow will replace it n the problem will be solved ! :cheer:

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 1 2005, 05:31 PM

Ok..the new discover is regarding the air brush job at along the Skudai road...

The shop call Ah Hao n he got show mi some air brush job there..

U noe wat ..from him tell mi whole bike spray the Alien juz cost 1k +- nia..:smile:

N if i juz spray the lightning look at my bike juz cost aroung 300+- ..

will go down there n neg wif him again n will update to ur guy..:goodluck:

how about doing respray of helmet?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 2 2005, 03:09 AM

the screw i ordered from ever success, abt $40+ if i remember. but now still waiting for shipping. was told 3 months. :sian:

whalao...3 month..:giddy: :giddy: