• Replies 8.1k

Please help to look around for black/orange Repsol paintwork CBR919 FR4615J & black/grey original paintwork CBR929 FS2177P. Previously bike is sold to Motorsales but now shop closed & the bike still under instalment.

Really appreciate your help. Cheers!!

damn tiring today, went out meet customer, then came back office a lots of work to follow up, nabeh... :mad: :mad:

pay low but work a lot... the new project engineer only got 2 projects, i scheduler only got 5 on hand...

anyway, nosR6, why you want to find the bike, since you already sold them to motorsales, then why you want to find them back? :confused:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 23 2005, 12:24 AM

damn tiring today, went out meet customer, then came back office a lots of work to follow up, nabeh... :mad: :mad:

pay low but work a lot... the new project engineer only got 2 projects, i scheduler only got 5 on hand...

anyway, nosR6, why you want to find the bike, since you already sold them to motorsales, then why you want to find them back? :confused:

Hardworking is like dat lah....smart ppl will 'kean' to siam ... :D

Btw treat it as gaining experience den u will feel muz more easy...:smile:

haha, off work to go home now, today half day, wasted few hrs at customer side, now going back home, hurray!!!

merry christmas to all bladders!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 23 2005, 12:24 AM

Cause I know Harry will never pay the instalment each month or do the ownership transfer & end up up I must pay. Better get my bike back before anything else happens. He close shop also never inform the customers.

i went to place deposit for the leo vince, end up they told me italy no more production for CBR900...

so i'm not getting any end can at the moment, sian.... :sian: :sian:

Nos R6, you cna try look for Wing Huat, they help motorsales carry on the installment.

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 23 2005, 08:24 PM

i went to place deposit for the leo vince, end up they told me italy no more production for CBR900...

Nos R6, you cna try look for Wing Huat, they help motorsales carry on the installment.

Ya reali hard to find legal pipe for this antique bike liao....:sweat: :D

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 23 2005, 08:24 PM

How to confirm they took over? Skali I go down & they say no such thing lagi me paiseh..

i not too sure, the info are from other threads.

many forumers need to pay their installment, all go to wing huat.

morning all bladder!

today evening i will go planet replace my clutch housing, next week start school, better do it before school open, otherwise not time to do liao...

now planet all new mechanicas, heard they are not so good, abit scary..

they didn't even tighten kata's oil filter, caused his spec 3 leak oil on NSHW... :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 28 2005, 09:00 AM

morning all bladder!

today evening i will go planet replace my clutch housing, next week start school, better do it before school open, otherwise not time to do liao...

now planet all new mechanicas, heard they are not so good, abit scary..

they didn't even tighten kata's oil filter, caused his spec 3 leak oil on NSHW... :giddy:

Ya , not all new lah is beta u be there stanby c c look look den they will work more careful loh..juz change my 'black oil' and chain there recently...:smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@Dec 28 2005, 09:03 AM

Ya , not all new lah is beta u be there stanby c c look look den they will work more careful loh..juz change my 'black oil' and chain there recently...:smile:

cannot stay there leh, i'm leaving my bike there for 1 day, tomorro wthen collect.

no time to stay and watch them do leh... :giddy:

hope ah chong will do it himself lor...

Dexing at behind planet got promotion for changing EO, $110 for full synt oil, iridium spark plug and oil filter leh, dunno how good...

me going to change oil too...

what operation? hope he is fine by now.

me spent 3 hrs at planet change the clutch housing already, the clutch plates still can last another, no need to change now...

spend $240 for new clutch housing and gasket, very good price i must say... :smile:

Originally posted by Sev@Dec 28 2005, 11:02 PM

what operation? hope he is fine by now.

me spent 3 hrs at planet change the clutch housing already, the clutch plates still can last another, no need to change now...

spend $240 for new clutch housing and gasket, very good price i must say... :smile:

Yup indeed Ah chong alway provide good service and reasonable price...:thumb:

For JooHan case juz minor operation...after 'bio' too muz chio bu cos his vein expanded so.....*remove 'prepuce*.... :angel:

wah, brother, you so free ar.

good morning to everyone... haha.. going to penang tomorrow... :cheer:

anyway, i'm going to get the GPR exhaust.

more expensive than Leo Vince, about 600+, but the sound is damn loud...

the pair of GPR on Bikeworkz boss Joseph's busa is freaking loud, as loud as ong's old arrow. :giddy: :giddy: still can pass inspection... singapore gahment wants money only, pay money you can use whatever you want, neh neh... :giddy:

will go to pay deposit later today, company give half day leave today, yeah!