Insurance - General Enquiry

Originally posted by blitz@Apr 18 2004, 01:43 AM

What are the available insurance companies that do super 4?

1) Mitsui

2) AXA (1800 880 4741)

3) AIG (1800-419-3000)

Anyone got their contact no.s for quotation?

For AIG call 65542288 instead of the number above..

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

• Replies 733

hi guys. So which insurance company charges r the cheapest considering tt im putting my dad as the main rider and me the sub rider....either 2nd or 3rd party......

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Apr 18 2004, 11:29 AM

hi guys. So which insurance company charges r the cheapest considering tt im putting my dad as the main rider and me the sub rider....either 2nd or 3rd party......

if i'm not wrong...now put an older rider and a younger rider as sub rider, the insurance premium will be according to the price of the younger rider...

thats what the bike shops told me, for super 4

anybody correct me if i'm wrong

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

if i am not wrong its apply to AIG only. they will get the quotation using the younger rider

Signal First Before You Brake

I maybe always meowing but sometime i ROAR

SuperFour Biker

Beware of 6350 RPM .................. VTEC .

Posts ALL Rights reserved�.

Reading purpose only. Not for copying or duplicated �.

THE WINGS TO RIDE FREELY

Originally posted by wX@Apr 18 2004, 05:34 PM

im under ntuc. 525 when i last renewed it.:smile:

uncle, u got it before NTUC stop mah...so when renew definately cheaper...

now all the new insurance sibeh chor....

my premium same amount as my friend's mazda 323

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

Originally posted by Rk@Apr 19 2004, 09:55 PM

just an update..renewed my insurance last wk.

renewed with mitsui..$377(with 10% NCD)..3rd party.

wah , so cheap ah ? i paying $500+ leh . :faint:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 19 2004, 10:00 PM

wah , so cheap ah ? i paying $500+ leh . :faint:

ok lah..maybe we are under different coys??? :cheeky: or maybe our insurance coverage is different??

:offtopic: a bit.. just saw the 04 red color R1 outside Mah motors...sui :thumb:

btw,when is yours coming??

Originally posted by stylomilo@Apr 19 2004, 11:26 PM

anyone wanna renew insurance soon?

PM me your details, i try to help u get quotes...

OCT leh...can help get quote bo..kekekek still got some time..

Originally posted by stylomilo@Apr 20 2004, 10:25 AM

by oct might have changes already...

aug or sept than u PM me, i get quotatioon 4 u k?

no problem dude..heheh why leh u got lobang ah..which coy

Originally posted by stylomilo@Apr 20 2004, 10:25 AM

by oct might have changes already...

aug or sept than u PM me, i get quotatioon 4 u k?

Wah getting commission wor !~

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif
Originally posted by seven7sin@Apr 20 2004, 11:52 AM

no problem dude..heheh why leh u got lobang ah..which coy

i wif prudential now~

cant sell General Insurance, but can get quotes from my boss~

he represents a few other companies which offer motor insurance...

like AIG, Mitsui~

no promises that price will be low...

but if cheap, than get from me lor... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/stylomilo/Tail.jpg

YES SiR!

Originally posted by stylomilo@Apr 20 2004, 04:31 PM

i wif prudential now~

like AIG, Mitsui~

definitely..of cos...will pm u when my insurance going to end..

Originally posted by stylomilo@Apr 20 2004, 04:31 PM

i wif prudential now~

like AIG, Mitsui~

hmm....

so i noe who to look for when getting my cl 2.......:smile:

No Time To Think Of One

Originally posted by Rk@Apr 19 2004, 09:55 PM

just an update..renewed my insurance last wk.

renewed with mitsui..$377(with 10% NCD)..3rd party.

does yr insurance comes with fire and theft?

Originally posted by learner22@Apr 20 2004, 09:06 PM

does yr insurance comes with fire and theft?

theft no...as for fire,not too sure(but i think no too) :sweat:

Originally posted by seven7sin@Apr 20 2004, 04:35 PM

definitely..of cos...will pm u when my insurance going to end..

sure~

will try to help u get a cheaper quote!

YES SiR!

Originally posted by [V]tec@Apr 20 2004, 06:57 PM

hmm....

so i noe who to look for when getting my cl 2.......:smile:

woah~

monster coming upz

will try to help u source for cheaper one too!

YES SiR!

Originally posted by redtail@Mar 12 2004, 09:12 PM

yup... fq plate.. so quite old liao.. probably that's why cheaper...

but definitely not because it's a ver s... cos mine isn't ver s :cheeky:

yup..insurance for Version S is cheaper as the it;s a FP plater..i asked before liao

2002------> Suzuki Maurudar 125.

2003------> Aprillia rs125.(3month).

2003------> Honda phatom 150.

2005------> Honda S4 Vtec2

2008------> Toyota Axio(AT) (current)

2008------> Piaggo X8 -- (current) hurray.