Originally posted by Metalfyre@Dec 28 2004, 01:39 PM

actually if you got a 1st hand kips

might as well hang on to it till you get your class 2...

more value for $$

tt's wat im doin..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 5.2k

:offtopic: i rest my case :cheeky: :sweat:

okie back to sv400 anyone?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Dec 30 2004, 12:08 AM

what are the mods anyone's done to their SV?

full system??

and some balls...will be enough

good bike to play with

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 28 2004, 04:31 AM

buzzbeam : u ever rode one before? then wat do u ride?

when u get ur cl2a n wanna get e bike... PM me :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Dec 30 2004, 12:08 AM

what are the mods anyone's done to their SV?

Front dual disc brake, 650 carb, whole 650 speedometer assembly and akrapovic on the way....:smile:

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Adventures complete your life......

saw a beautiful black SV400 at Ah Boy wif a beautiful number "18" plate..any1 here???... :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by Chris-Ng@Jan 3 2005, 07:09 PM

Hi~! New to this thread and juz gt my 2A.... Just wana noe is there any SV400 owner here leting go of their baby???? Quite interested to get a second hand SV.

Isn't there someone @ Garage selling for something like 3k?

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jan 5 2005, 08:52 AM

that sounds like me :cheer:

no wonder I c phamtons following behind u :D

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 5 2005, 08:49 PM

no wonder I c phamtons following behind u :D

two of them went there to fix number plates ma...

i went looking for ferodo brake pads....but even LAB doesn't carry the size for this bike :(

Postman Eating Inc*

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jan 5 2005, 11:34 PM

two of them went there to fix number plates ma...

i went looking for ferodo brake pads....but even LAB doesn't carry the size for this bike :(

Try MOTOWORLD????

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 6 2005, 01:57 AM

Try MOTOWORLD????

hmmMz..

i was recommended this brand of pads I never heard of before...

NEWFREN or NEWFRIEND...dunno how it's spelt...

any input?

Postman Eating Inc*

um.. anyone knows where's the reserve fuel switch?

and can the front seat cover be taken out? the rear seat can be taken out but the front.. guess not rite?

and does anyone know how much the full fairings cost?

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by stardust@Jan 8 2005, 03:02 AM

and can the front seat cover be taken out? guess not rite?

haiz... u buy a SV den trail n error lor... keke... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by stardust@Jan 8 2005, 03:02 AM

and can the front seat cover be taken out? the rear seat can be taken out but the front.. guess not rite?

and does anyone know how much the full fairings cost?

eh dun tell me u get ur bike liao ah?!?!?!?!..... :giddy: