• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

rofl....

he always think he is fat anyway.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

my right cheek is healing in a super painful process...

So so so so so pain.

GOOD NITE!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

think i can help out most of the days.. but cant confirm man.. so ya.. i'll help out if i can ya... wah got HW's R6 arh... hohohoho then cannot put mine le.. i'll get undermind by that class2.. hahaha..

so many items to display, for me i prefer to put all under the table

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

CH, thank you for tumpang-ing me back home yday.. got a 110kmph constant n reach home in record time.. plus a footpeg scrapping session.. u've put into perspective for me... my next bike will be.,..

a phantom.. Bcoz fuel is cheap (Dr. Chie Hui, 2009)

u are welcome! i was going less than 100km/h btw. u nv see the sigma cyclometer right...haha..remember to sms me if u wana buy phantom..i sell u mine! lol

yeah CH..was amazed by your footpeg scrapping, sparks creating turn when riding behind u yesterday sia...with pillion somemore...

dun crap la...i nv scrap foot rest...my slipper bua oni...lol

see who will believe you are a safe rider ch!!!!

i am. really. i dun understand why nobody believes me.

The day somebody say Chie Hui is a safe rider.. I will dance around Orchard Road naked..

eh we are guilin club one leh..how can u not believe me!?!?!?

CASE proposes 'no fault regime'!! Motorists will make claims against their own insurer in an accident whether they are at fault or not..

good or bad?

starting it may seem unfair...but i believe it's better on the long run.

Chie Hui is a safe rider

only cs knows me the best!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

CH....as a guy i haf to say this....

you look fatter juz now

ya...before cambodia...74kg...after 3 days of feasting in cambodia = 77kg...i gain damn fast la. i miss those days where my body fat is 12%. i think now >20%. damn sian..i will work hard to burn them off!!!

i used those electric pulses one la...which is not accurate because wat u ate/drink prior to measurement will affect the reading. but it just give me a rough gague.

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05kq9IKd4EgUq/610x.jpg

some ppl use body fat caliper for more accuracy...usually measure the thickness of fats under the arm, thigh and stomach and take average of the value to ascertain the fat %.

http://singapore-fitness.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/caliper.jpg

2A got 5 lesson meh?!?!

i rem oni 3... haha....

lunloon! why nv join our outing ? super busy till@.@ still can post?! haha.

I cannot remember liao la, 2A so long ago.

Sometimes the post here so many page I see also cannot read all. until @.@

plus work until @.@

=

@@..@@

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5493062#post5493062

morons on SBF trying to be funny

somehow, among all the sales thread, i could smell this one, with BBQ smell of flames

WAHAHA

hi all. 1 mth old phantom rider here =) How do i join the nusriders? Any outings i can join in? realli hope to know you friendly ppl. ha. hopefully some1 can be kind enuff to tell me =)

NUS EE going to yr 2.

Why did I become a rider?

This is just my humble and modest attempt to live within my means.

Not to forget the wind, the freedom, the joy, the sun, the ride.

2B TP: 18-03-2009 passed

hi fellow phantom rider!!

there isnt any official way to join nusriders....at least not that i know of. haha..just keep coming back to this thread....and look out for outings!!

do u play basketball? if yes...10am at nus this sat!! pm me or hongwei your number...will sms u to confirm!

there isnt any official way to join nusriders....at least not that i know of. haha..just keep coming back to this thread....and look out for outings!!

do u play basketball? if yes...10am at nus this sat!! pm me or hongwei your number...will sms u to confirm!

I thought CS always initiates new comer de? :cheeky::cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5493062#post5493062

morons on SBF trying to be funny

somehow, among all the sales thread, i could smell this one, with BBQ smell of flames

WAHAHA

lol damn idiotic to even put that reason for sale la..

hi all. 1 mth old phantom rider here =) How do i join the nusriders? Any outings i can join in? realli hope to know you friendly ppl. ha. hopefully some1 can be kind enuff to tell me =)

NUS EE going to yr 2.

hello there..ya come on sat 10am :)

eh hw confirm alr huh?

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

orh anybody got sports channel and wanna watch tml lakers vs magic match at 9am!!??

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Hi foreveraz,

Thanks for making the effort to join us. As such, we would like to welcome you to the explorative and exhilirating realm of the NUS Riders.

Do believe me when I say the riders here are a nice group to mingle around. Our club often meet up for local and overseas ride, including late nite suppers, bike spots and occasional "bonding" activities. Please do often urself here and don't be shy to share or tickle other riders.

We got several current and ex- phantom riders, zazzi, kitty and marzocchi (some to name). So we can also help you on your new machine if you have any. Or you can always join us for kopi sessions to find out more..

Lastly, do PM me ur email or msn contact so we can touch base with you for future trips!! Ride Safe and keep posting here!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anybody wanna catch motogp this year at Sepang??

hahahahah.. it didnt turn out well last year.. so im hoping when can see live.. maybe take bus there for short getaway from books..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Why everytime bball? play tennis or badminton lehh.. or soccer.. keke

ash u dun say for fun hor....i play every sports one hor...i jio liao u can make it or not? wait tell me accompany gf..blah blah blah :cheeky:

ana : i duno..i sms hw now!

guilin session oso sports leh... hhahahahaa.. ok i dun disturb.. later i really wanna play i jio u.. but i long time never play badminton leh.. long time never sweat also..

see the rest of u at SRC tmr 10 AM, im bringing my twin brother haha...

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)