Thailand nothing? hahaha.. u sure or not.. wanna try riding ur rxz for 18hours?

Take it from the ones that's been there.. I think its quite admirable.. coz i myself dun think i can do that..

So far, i think the furthest a Singaporean that toured with a bike is to China..

Alamak u ah. Joking only lah! The furthest I went is Giant Skudai okay. Nothing further.

I'm worried if my bike will die on me on the way to Kulai.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

xianyu87: Can tell u frankly, it's the same issue..And this time round, it's gonna be like 2 weeks at least for the repairs to be done..

zazzi: It's due to the nVidia graphics which his machine has..

jus like wad happen to toshiba laptop..

Alamak u ah. Joking only lah! The furthest I went is Giant Skudai okay. Nothing further.

your satan inside confirm can la my small sp can last me to melaka:angel:

Take Public Transport Better.

I find that hard coming from you chottoh.. hahah join us this friday to kulai?? 10pm at GP Petronas.. long time never see u man

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

keke.. no lah.. i poking only lah.. :cheeky:

Shhhhh.. dun say about breaking down..taboo.. keke..anw its quite near.. only 40km from Tuas.. my only worry is how u wanna get back home after that.. another 30km to tampines.. :dozed:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anyway, anybody here good at Pit Crew Shirt Design?? Please have some feedbacks on the colour or any desired logos or inputs..

Cyclone-Pit-Crew-Shirt-Blank.jpg

Cyclone_Racing_Pit_Jersey.jpg

Proposed.jpg

Anyway, anybody here good at Pit Crew Shirt Design?? Please have some feedbacks on the colour or any desired logos or inputs..

NICE!i think brighter color would help?

hey all...

hope u guys are doing well..and thanks for all the wishes..

manage to get discharged yest..wooohooo..

but still all bandaged up.. :(

Would be back in sch next week... see ya'll soon

haha and C.S my R6 at the moment i think no body want to buy liao even after repair i think....lol....but i still miss/love my R6....

i would love to tour....on a sportsbike....lol

think the crew shirt would look better without the flaps at the shoulder...

Suran how bad is the damage? as long as sub frame is intact, there;s still hope.

I figure u need new fairings, fork realignment, new headlights and mirrors, since u hit him at the side.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Any front pockets?

i wan bright purple or hot pink

looks more visible on the road

(reflective green is too common, as u might be mistaken as a raod cleaner or construction worker)

speedy recovery to suran.. glad the operations went well..

as for shirt design..

i tink orange with blue like haikal mentioned is not bad.. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

i want orange with blue stripes pit crew..

Orange Pit shirt is too KTM-look-alike..and there is alot of Orange pit shirt out there.. even those repsol types.. hence I think lets be unique and avoid Orange.. But then if majority agrees... I dun mind putting it up..

hey all...

haha and C.S my R6 at the moment i think no body want to buy liao even after repair i think....lol....but i still miss/love my R6....

think the crew shirt would look better without the flaps at the shoulder..

Dun worry bro,.. Ur recovery should be ur main concern now.. The R6 can claim everything till brand sparkling new!! So dun worry about that.. Yup personally I dun like the flaps.. coz it reminds me of those NS uniforms..Easier to iron as well..

Any front pockets?

I dun think so.. Just leave it without pockets..

i wan bright purple or hot pink

looks more visible on the road

(reflective green is too common, as u might be mistaken as a raod cleaner or construction worker)

(-_-)' bright Purple and Pink??? NUSRIDERS Hor.. Not CS gay club hor.. hahahaha

Edited by AsHaRiE

Sihao..I read your post about 3-4 times. I can feel how heavy hearted you are.

But once we started riding, its really difficult to give it up altogether.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

(-_-)' bright Purple and Pink??? NUSRIDERS Hor.. Not CS gay club hor.. hahahaha

its METRO

u old rigid minded folk

and I want fazer 1..

relax...1 and a half sem to go...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

i want orange with blue stripes pit crew..

as for shirt design..

i tink orange with blue like haikal mentioned is not bad.. :cheeky:

i agree with both of them....

hey all...

think the crew shirt would look better without the flaps at the shoulder...

glad u got discharged man!!...hope u have a speedy recovery..see u soon!

since we are at #48 for this page!!

Edited by glzco

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

so let mee do the honours!!

Edited by glzco

and i been waitin for this too.. haha.. goodbye 683!!

Edited by glzco