Hello page 738..........

and......

Happy birthday to Hongwei!!

and happy 1 year annivervary to ur r6 bike...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

questions for u

1) u got ur bike lic?

2) u got ur bike?

3) u boy or girl?

-----------------------------------------------------

questions that are straight forward, and determines what kind of answer u will get

1)No

2)No

3)Girl

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hi. i just took my a'levels results this year. i'll be entering NUS. may i know what is it like in there? :)

it depends on a lot of factors....

1. depends on your course..some really stress, others walk thru the park (haha, not really)

2. depends on ur cohort..if competitive cohort, then stress a bit lor..

3. depends on ur level of participation in activities....recommended for you to join some activities..not for the points, but for the passion, experience and enjoyment:thumb:

4. depends on your social life in nus...have a group of close frenz around, it'll make ur NUS experience much much better

kitty, tink i'll msg u the nm query..........

For those who have ordered the NUS Riders Polo Tee, the collection timing will be as follows,

FRIDAY, 19TH MARCH 2010,

School of Design and Environment Foyer.

Contact Person: Ash (91392404)

6.30pm to 8.00pm.

Please inform me if you are coming later, so that I will wait for you. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anybody noes whether this Broquet Fuel thingy / Nano Balls is effective in reducing fuel consumption of a bike? Was thinking to get one..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anybody noes whether this Broquet Fuel thingy / Nano Balls is effective in reducing fuel consumption of a bike? Was thinking to get one..

placebo

dun bother

1)No

2)No

3)Girl

well, i can pillion u for a ride around campus, and let u know more about life in NUS

If I'm a girl, will you fetch me to school everyday?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

ah okay. i forgot to introduce myself. i'm germaine (girl), 19 this year. i was from mjc. i stay around pasir ris. i'm taking my bike license now at CDC, currently at pract 3. i dunno what bike to pick tho', after getting lic. any recommendations? :):):)

thank you.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

If I'm a girl, will you fetch me to school everyday?

eno, if u are a girl and u look like what u are now

go to hell, ok?

ah okay. i forgot to introduce myself. i'm germaine (girl), 19 this year. i was from mjc. i stay around pasir ris. i'm taking my bike license now at CDC, currently at pract 3. i dunno what bike to pick tho', after getting lic. any recommendations? :):):)

thank you.

let jordon handle

Lol

A funny NUS production I found in youtube created by (maybe Muslim Society?)

thank you.

Eno. As your senior Ive already done my part. Now you should do ur part for your junior. Just dont teach the wrong things ok. Thanks!

Power is nothing without control

thank you.

comfort or speed or style?

hahaha..

all the best for ur license..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

thank you.

Hello. I'm Eno from NUS year 1 computer engineering. I stay in Tampines and I used to be from Meridian JC class of 2006. (is our famous principal Ms Esther Lai still there?)

Since you're taking your prac, make sure you don't stop halfway. A lot of my friends stopped halfway(due to lost in interest). About bikes, it all depends on the specifications of you(you want speed? cheap petrol? looks?)

And if your next question is "Is parking at NUS free?" The answer is yes for motorbike and No for cars. :p

Do put this page as your favourite and visit this often! Enjoy your weekends!

(btw, beware of my friend CS. He's gay actually)

eno, if u are a girl and u look like what u are now

go to hell, ok?

Hahahaha..

Eno. As your senior Ive already done my part. Now you should do ur part for your junior. Just dont teach the wrong things ok. Thanks!

Yes sir. I shall carry out my duty Sir.

but u r too funnily cute.. hahhaha

Thank you sooooooooooooo much!

yes she's still there. haha. i just had my first pract 3 recently and i fell damn badly. :( i'm taking both bike and car lic at the same time. uh. i prefer sportsbike. i don't like vespa, i don't like kupchai, etc. considering an sp. too bad i'm not rich otherwise i would go for the r15. i think it's very pretty. i been to the open house last week. haha. :)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

germain

since Eno said i am gay

means, by right i will not do any harm towards u right?

come come, dun stay with that fag

sister CS bring you out

yes she's still there. haha. i just had my first pract 3 recently and i fell damn badly. :( i'm taking both bike and car lic at the same time. uh. i prefer sportsbike. i don't like vespa, i don't like kupchai, etc. considering an sp. too bad i'm not rich otherwise i would go for the r15. i think it's very pretty. i been to the open house last week. haha. :)

wah how many batches already ah since im there.

if ur planning to upgrade to class 2A, dont get a super ex 2b bike. Just get a fun cheap bike to get use to road conditions and gain experience. Sp i think is good enough.

Power is nothing without control

she principal all the way ma. aiyuh pract 3 only.. when i pract 8 then talk again. haha. you guys are so funny. haha. i don't even know what course i wanna take you know. and the deadline is like 1st apr and i haven't apply for a single ****. T.T

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

A funny NUS production I found in youtube created by (maybe Muslim Society?)

omg!!!!! ENO!!...this video brings back a thousand wonderful memories sia..

this was played when i was having my freshman orientation camp back in 2006....my seniors did it to show us..our FOC camp...haikal shld know abt this oso..its a camp organised by PBMUKS and NUSMS...

she principal all the way ma. aiyuh pract 3 only.. when i pract 8 then talk again. haha. you guys are so funny. haha. i don't even know what course i wanna take you know. and the deadline is like 1st apr and i haven't apply for a single ****. T.T

she was my principle too....back in TK....i can say that shes GOOD..