• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by jkaiser@Sep 1 2005, 01:28 AM

if anti-social, u think u can go nus outings meh? haha

Dats why cannot join u guyz liao mahh.. also dunoe when u guyz go out.. *tsk tsk*

U coming NRC AGM n joining the kulai outing?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@Sep 2 2005, 05:14 PM

Dats why cannot join u guyz liao mahh.. also dunoe when u guyz go out.. *tsk tsk*

U coming NRC AGM n joining the kulai outing?

not confirmed yet, esp for the latter...

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

1st yr NUS student here.. Science Faculty, doing Life Sciences..

Currently riding RS125, red/black with Antena 3 paintwork.. Unfortunately, my bike out of action past few weeks coz i doing overhaul..

Any Aprilia riders here? Saw an Aprilia at the Sci carpark once when i went to park my bike.. din see owner.. Any Aprilians welcome to join Aprilia Riders Club.. We got our own forum too..

http://www.aprilia.themuser.com/

Anyway, was reading the past few pages.. have to say i face the same problem at LT32.. I got Great Ideas in Con. Physics too.. Sien, looking for parking space.. 1st time i went, i went up te ramp and parked right at the edge outside the glass doors wit 2 other bikes.. After lecture, saw this security guard taking pics wit his digi cam.. wait till he go, then i take my bike and run! :cheeky:

Any implications on this??

Btw, is the dude wearing glasses and carrying OGK Aeroblade helmet here? I see him in Sci fac afew times.. Wanna say hi but abit shy.. :smile:

Any of you guys see me say hi liao.. I might seem abit tao coz my face look like not happy one(ppl comment!) but i very relac.. I carry a Zeus full face flip up..

btw, I'm Indian.. :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

i got a fren in science riding rs125 too

plate is 3** (3 no.s only)

if u see his bike,..... just push away, and park yours.......

joking only sia

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 14 2005, 01:53 PM

joking only sia

si beh pai kia...

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 14 2005, 01:53 PM

joking only sia

haha.. Jus saw the dude riding Aprilia today.. FP plate.. Abt 11plus like tat he was going pass LT32 tat side.. Wearing grey HJC helmet liao..!! :cheeky:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

yeah man

that's the one

his name is bas***d, dun call him dude

:giddy: :cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 15 2005, 08:37 AM

yeah man

that's the one

his name is bas***d, dun call him dude

:giddy: :cheeky: :sweat:

haha... why you guys like that sia?

He so bad meh...

Poor fella, is he on this forum?? :cheeky:

Btw guys,

I heard from a NTU rider fren that NUS got a hot girl(no disrespect) riding GSX400 liao.. is it true??

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 15 2005, 11:16 AM

Btw guys,

I heard from a NTU rider fren that NUS got a hot girl(no disrespect) riding GSX400 liao.. is it true??

keke... i noe who..guess the others shld noe too...

;) rite twinz>? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 15 2005, 01:23 PM

keke... i noe who..guess the others shld noe too...

;) rite twinz>? :cheeky:

Aiyah.. Is she in the forum??

She was a major reason for me in hastening my application for NUS offical forum..

Wat's her nick?

Think it's damn cool for a lady to ride gsx400.. Respect sia! :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 15 2005, 01:34 PM

Aiyah.. Is she in the forum??

She was a major reason for me in hastening my application for NUS offical forum..

Wat's her nick?

Think it's damn cool for a lady to ride gsx400.. Respect sia! :thumb: :thumb:

she is in the forum...

but if you are looking for some1 to buaya.. beware wor.. she's attached.. :cheeky:

meanwhile surf thru the pages in this thread u shld be able to figure who she is... :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 15 2005, 01:38 PM

she is in the forum...

but if you are looking for some1 to buaya.. beware wor.. she's attached.. :cheeky:

meanwhile surf thru the pages in this thread u shld be able to figure who she is... :smile:

No need buaya la.. jus admire can..

Haiz.. she confirm zoom pass my aprilia anytime on her suzy...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 15 2005, 03:16 PM

No need buaya la.. jus admire can..

Haiz.. she confirm zoom pass my aprilia anytime on her suzy...

when u free go 99 bend there sit lah.. heard she like to go kup corner one... hehe... especially last time with SP with racing kata some more ... whahaha

Originally posted by clownprince@Sep 15 2005, 03:19 PM

when u free go 99 bend there sit lah.. heard she like to go kup corner one... hehe... especially last time with SP with racing kata some more ... whahaha

Aiyoh..

I balls small la bro.. Hehe, wait till i fix my rear shocks.. busted sometime ago already...

Maybe after i put in legal Arrow then atleast ride beside her got abit of face liao..

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

u all these dee ko bei

:nono: :nono: :nono:

damn siak suay

but if got spot her also inform me huh

haven seen the "LU SHAN ZHEN MIAN" b4

Haiz.. No email confirm I'm in yet! :confused:

Originally posted by clownprince@Sep 15 2005, 03:19 PM

:sian: every time got talk about ger u come o_O

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 13 2005, 08:29 PM

i went up te ramp and parked right at the edge outside the glass doors wit 2 other bikes.. After lecture, saw this security guard taking pics wit his digi cam.. wait till he go, then i take my bike and run! :cheeky:

Any implications on this??

according to one of the clamp uncle (the one tats gives 15min lects standing there and i kena twice b4). normally they gif chance to 1st offence if they THEMSELVES detect the offence. they will take photo, note yur number plate and keep inside database.

they have a palmtop keeping all these, dun play play, i saw the uncle fiddling it with my own eyes. whether he just flaunting it to scare me or wat, i am not sure.

BUT if some perm staff complain to them, then there is no chance. they will probably clamp in order to appease the complainant (apparently i was the victim of one of such complains, when i cant bloody figure out in how is my bike blocking any cars, doors, paths on a SATURDAY afternoon during reading week).

for the case of LT 32, dun take yur chance according to that uncle, cos he says got one Mdm dunno wat fark like to call them to complain cos some bikes take up the small place (the tiled area where bikes like to park). and when these parked bikes hinders her movement of some lab stuff or watever, she will complain.

most impt thing, as long as it is not a parking lot, they can clamp you bike, its just a matter of whether they WANT to do so or not.

as for the ger on a gsx400 wif fullface, she's quite ok looking, and i waved at her once. cos from far she looks exactly like roger wif his denim jacket and full face :D

Originally posted by furbykong@Sep 15 2005, 08:42 PM

according to one of the clamp uncle (the one tats gives 15min lects standing there and i kena twice b4). normally they gif chance to 1st offence if they THEMSELVES detect the offence. they will take photo, note yur number plate and keep inside database.

they have a palmtop keeping all these, dun play play, i saw the uncle fiddling it with my own eyes. whether he just flaunting it to scare me or wat, i am not sure.

BUT if some perm staff complain to them, then there is no chance. they will probably clamp in order to appease the complainant (apparently i was the victim of one of such complains, when i cant bloody figure out in how is my bike blocking any cars, doors, paths on a SATURDAY afternoon during reading week).

for the case of LT 32, dun take yur chance according to that uncle, cos he says got one Mdm dunno wat fark like to call them to complain cos some bikes take up the small place (the tiled area where bikes like to park). and when these parked bikes hinders her movement of some lab stuff or watever, she will complain.

most impt thing, as long as it is not a parking lot, they can clamp you bike, its just a matter of whether they WANT to do so or not.

as for the ger on a gsx400 wif fullface, she's quite ok looking, and i waved at her once. cos from far she looks exactly like roger wif his denim jacket and full face :D

Hey bro

Thanx for your advice.. Hmm, the place i 1st parked my bike was over the small drain grills.. right at the edge... wit 2 other bikes.. no tiled area leh..

Some more, even though it's right in front of the glass doors, there's a lot for car there also.. So i dunno how this Mdm go and push her lab things there.. haha

Sien la, now must ride my bike somewhere else at LT32..

Any idea if they less vigilant after 6pm? hehe

wasup with Queen on her GSX huh? Finally saw her ytd riding it in sch!!

:box: si furby.... u got prob ah?!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267