hiya

liddat wan la

u pay sch fees for them to come clear book at about 9+

WAHAHAHAH

now tt we have to go in RBR ourselves, make them do more work better ma

not mey?

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

monday blues.... sianz

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

a bloody ***** flared up during proj meeting.

stupid *****...

uncapable, brainless and useless...

want to act like leader but talk so much ****.

cannot tahann den anyhow kpkb.

wtf???

If she cannot handle, dont act smart. wah lan.y nus got such pple one? wonder how she enter nus... oh my gosh.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

even ah lians who ride KIPS or SP also can come NUS le

who else cannot ah???????

shessh, i think i jit tao offend many many le

WAHAHAh

wahaha CS u too direct la:cheeky: aiming who sia?

kitty if i were u i wont bother talking to her... just sit back, take out ur ciggie, light it up slouch back n let her talk lor

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

kitty if i were u i wont bother talking to her... just sit back, take out ur ciggie, light it up slouch back n let her talk lor

aiming who?

the cartoon character u refering to in ur post lor

and if she followed wat u did, she confirm will verify the label of ah lian

WHAHAHAHA

even ah lians who ride KIPS or SP also can come NUS le

who else cannot ah???????

shessh, i think i jit tao offend many many le

WAHAHAh

eh hello hello.... ride kips cannot come nus??!?! :sian:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

eh hello hello.... ride kips cannot come nus??!?! :sian:

one more indirectly admit le

WAHAHAH

dats what i did for 50% of what u said.

i didnt bother to talk back becuz it certainty shows irrational and brainless move.

and central forum don allow cig. cant smoke. and i smoke the most sticks today lah... normally i smoke 4 or 5 sticks (cutting down for health), and i unknowingly smoked 10. and i got diarrhoea. -.-''

very good. can clear rubbish.

tmr is the presentation.

7 mins, 10 slides.

don understand y so 'smart' ppl who can enter nus need to flare up for a 7 mins presentation.

i think she got period, dats y flare up.

girls can be quite unstable at times.

i afraid i might pluck out my exhaust and shaft it in her mouth when she talks.

i'm unstable too.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Girls + That time of the month = Dun argue

Thats one lesson I learnt.. Nothing you argue will prevail.. keke

But seriously, like wad other will say.. Just walk out of the situation.. Take a light .. compose urself.. and talk rationally.. Counter argue only leads to anger and in the end., the team suffers.. and friendship sours.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sorry hor, nt friendship, its acquaintance....

are u joining us for movvviiieee??? next weeddd?

y havent slp. so late liao..yawnsssss

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i didnt bother to talk back becuz it certainty shows irrational and brainless move.

and central forum don allow cig. cant smoke. and i smoke the most sticks today lah... normally i smoke 4 or 5 sticks (cutting down for health), and i unknowingly smoked 10. and i got diarrhoea. -.-''

tmr is the presentation.

7 mins, 10 slides.

don understand y so 'smart' ppl who can enter nus need to flare up for a 7 mins presentation.

i'm unstable too.

weak la...smoke 10 go lau sai? hahaha

okok i'm one for the talking..i know..

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

yah lah i confess i'm weak dats y i cut down to 4 or 5 sticks mah... normal metabolism rate... more than that is extensive rate...

plus strawberrry milkshake just now.. wooootz.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

one more indirectly admit le

WAHAHAH

eh hello. u sae till liddat -_-

im juz saying whats wrong ride kips come nus lo lol..

----------------------

tmr is the presentation.

7 mins, 10 slides.

i'm unstable too.

relax kitty! presentation over then forget it. this ppl realli bth... :dozed:

----------------------

eh..i remember wed i got night lesson leh... dunno can join u guys anot.

super dun like tat day la. 7 hrs break. sometimes i realli dunno y nus can give the tutorial timing like this. or if not sat need to come back for lesson. wahhhhhhh.

----------------------

ahaha.. waiting for breakfast timing.. kkeekeek.. i might not be able to make it.. so i better dun give any promises.. haha.. later people say i aeroplane.. haha

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah bballer wads your budget like?

MOVIE MOVIE MOVIE!!!

im going nuts in sch man... every tues to thurs its 7am till 8pm.. i tio burnout... speaking of burnouts, how to do proper burnout ah??

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

u volunteer ur S4

i burn for u to see

wahahah

learning how to use facebook now....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah bballer wads your budget like?

MOVIE MOVIE MOVIE!!!

im going nuts in sch man... every tues to thurs its 7am till 8pm.. i tio burnout... speaking of burnouts, how to do proper burnout ah??

below 3k wif everything?

i'm just a poor student lo :(

hahahah kitty u learning facebook?

i reg dunno wen stil dunno how to use..lol..dun intend to learn oso.

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Yo hellfury.. hahah i saw ur bike at forum today.. love your full system!! keke.. call me if ure selling.. keke..

but... psst psst.. becareful of the one named _CS_.. he goes around stealing system to fix into his cub.. ssshhh..

haha thanx ash.. u didnt happen to be the malay dude wearing shades?

btw i saw a black super4(also at forum) with the stock showa, but at his tail got an extra canister with a tube linking to dunno where... cud it be NOS:cheeky:

simplyMe u got night lesson ah? saw u riding back to sch

wah today another suay day... ard 12pm i decided to take a ride out of sch to destress then come back, who knows, i kena birdshit AGAIn....

bballer y not get a krr? that bike can zhng until damn nice, in fact b4 i changed to super4 i actually considered getting a krr n full mod it.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)