aiyo

gei gao sia

if pump le

then go in again on SAT la

so many excuses again

and seems like no one response lor

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

aiyo

gei gao sia

if pump le

then go in again on SAT la

so many excuses again

and seems like no one response lor

must be u la...so GL....then all dun wana come.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Happie new year~~!!! yesterday went watch firework..very very jam on the road la lolll..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

hEY gUyS.. Wanna ask if there's anyone if you know wads the difference between breath and Restricted/Unrestricted electives??

so ma Fan..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

stress man thurs bidding time.. i just read thru the faq for cors n im a bit blur about the rounds. in RD 1A, its only for major modules? or are yr 1's still protected under 1A to bid for wadever they want, or only for major?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Kulai eveing trip Cancelled

replaced with local chill out tiuz

but, i think

most prob, a few of us going in during day time

Happy new year peeps! spent my new year eve at kent ridge park bbq with a few friends. haha

anyway i received this in my pm mailbox in sgbikes.com. Scam? haha

Dear friend,

I am Kenny, a Singaporean myself, riding a 04 R1 and staying near Yishun.

How much time do u spend on surfing the net daily?

If u can spend this few hours surfing why not take the few hours to make money online?

If you can spend 2-3 hours online daily, you can expect 100-200 USD extra income per day at least or even more. How much u earned is determined by how much effort u put in to be precise. The task you need to do is simply to turn on the autopilot while surfing the net.

I am introducing you to this product if u think your job is not paying u enough to cover your living expenses. However, you also can take this chance to earn extra money. Whether u decided to join or not, I am still earning my fair share of money with each passing moments doing autopilot.

This is the website:

http://www.sgmillionprofits.com/ala

This is NOT a get rich quick program, but an actual home online job that you set up following some simple detailed instructions. Even if you've tried other online business opportunities and failed, or think that every such website is just a scam, I'd like to PROVE to you that what I'm about to share with you is COMPLETELY different. There is even a 8 weeks no questions asked money back guarantee if online marketing is not your cup of tea.

The Choice is yours, either go back to laying all

your hopes on toto and 4D, feeding the

economy or to decide now to make a change in your own lifestyle!

The only way people fail to make money is that they give up

without even Trying!

Feel free to message me if you have any doubts. Just trying to help some of those jobless people around me, like I used to be 2 months ago.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

HEY PEEPZ

the sat kulai trip has been modified

final decision

meeting at SRC carpark at 430pm

Kulai Nasi lemak for dinner

confirmed going are

Stan

CS

Nabil

Derek

COnfirmed Fly plane

Chie Hui

do sms me if u taggin along

Ah yo bro.. dun anyhow post this type of scam leh... I read the centre portion, didn't read top, then wondering why got so smart NUS student like you post such a stupid scam thread in a NUS thread.. then read the top then realize u posting to question its validity. Lol..

If so easy get rich 100 200 USD for 2 3 hours a day, then why do we still study in NUS sia? lol...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

coz we not smart....tats y we still need to study....

n we still study in NUS coz 99.99% of the people in the world dun believe that the scam actually WORKS!!! so we din try...hence we din get rich fast...but the 0.001% who tried really did get rich!!! and 0.1% of the 0.001% who got rich tried to spread the wealth by informing....but still the 99.99% of the world population do not believe....hence we are not rich, will not be rich so fast and are still studyin in NUS....

No regrets.

hmm

go smell flying dust

hi all, i'm yr 2 fass..

just wanna ask those owning big bikes (in sch i saw a number of s4 and other bigger bikes), how do you finance your rides?

Do you work part-time, parents pay,etc..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

hi

i'm yr 3 FASS

my bike not big, but still need financing also

and i make use of my natural crapping skills imparted by FASS to work part time to finance my not big bike

UPZ

hahah.. work part time lor.. how to pay road tax and feed the petrol??

either that... or you have a 5-digit bank account or a couple of very rich parents.. kekeke..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hi all, i'm yr 2 fass..

just wanna ask those owning big bikes (in sch i saw a number of s4 and other bigger bikes), how do you finance your rides?

Do you work part-time, parents pay,etc..

S4 is a big bike meh? Middle weight la.. Almost middle weight.

Tuition is a rather lucrative part time job ya know?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

na3r1: im not sure bout the big bikes, but i ride a super4. Its manageable with @ tuition students:angel: and last sem i had a 3 day sch week so i saved a lot of petrol money n i skipped many meals. so actually it can be done.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw try not to sell ur version S ba.. go find those tuition agency n get some free frag

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Im quite undecided about selling. The bike has not given me any problems so far. May be quite a waste to sell..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

i see that u have alrdy invested some cash in servicing ur bike, n it wud be a waste to sell it. since u yr2 fass, if u dun intend to do honours, u have only 3 sems left mah.. sure can tong one:thumb:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

how to get a&w in sg:

step1. Go 7-11 n buy ice cream n root beer to make float

step2. Go macs n order the new curly fries

step3. Go KFC n order their 2 piece chicken