lol hongwei who is that lady u n faz talking about? btw i dun really like english but im an advocate of singlish:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

u know wat

the remaning population of virgins in FASS, all comes from social work/south asian studies/south east asian studies

u know wat

the remaning population of virgins in FASS, all comes from social work/south asian studies/south east asian studies

Do i sense a modicum of self pity?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

yes

definitely

haiz

WOOT! I smell sex in the airo_O

btw hongwei next time if u free, drop by my place, remove ur endcan n let me spray some degreaser into it. ur endcan full of carbon. it will improve ur performance.

damn y did the above sentence sound so wrong

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

woot

Issac want to spray on ur can

wahahah

u know wat

99.9% of science students are virgins. The remaining 0.1% do it in labs, with test-tube, flexi curve ruler, electronic microscope, usb ports, etc etc etc

No regrets.

skarli is HEHECHOW

ita not a vespa. its aprilla scooter.

anyway issac the lady is doing project with both of us. u and pplater tiko ley keep asking me about the lady.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

btw hongwei next time if u free, drop by my place, remove ur endcan n let me spray some degreaser into it. ur endcan full of carbon. it will improve ur performance.

issac how about this sat? after i study in sch w cs..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wah 4 days nv log in to sgbikes....nice game indeed! and really tiring.....all v pro....the char bo most zun...haha

let's play again next week! but thurs evening can or not? :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wah 4 days nv log in to sgbikes....nice game indeed! and really tiring.....all v pro....the char bo most zun...haha

let's play again next week! but thurs evening can or not? :cheeky:

our energizer batt tok cok sia

ni nao hia

everyone shag like hell

he still hop here hop there

In full glory as one type of Arts student... I got lost halfway through Fazli's equations. Thank goodness... I did manage to get into the right course after all... :deal:

Well.. Hongwei, why don't you ask her over the next group meetup (in perfect english) "So, did you get some on V day?"

And then let us know how it goes. hmm?

:popcorn:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

were you horny when u posted this? :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

headcount for answers to the IQ question:

No diff

1. Singaporean

Better

1. Pplater

Worse

NO more answers!? Or all agree with Fazli's explanation?

Eh, come on NUSriders! We ought to be more academically inclined!

Just only a simple I.Q teaser lah, wouldnt affect your CAPS! haha

headcount for answers to the IQ question:

No diff

1. Singaporean

2. Hellsfury

Better

1. Pplater

Worse

CS i said spray into, not onto his endcan lol

hongwei u sat study from wad time to wad time? the catch is u have to ride to my place. after wacking degreaser n shaking it for a while, i will use the hdb tap to blast out all the carbon.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i said spray into, not onto his endcan lol .

ok

i get it now

u more pervert than i though, u want to spray into him

the catch is u have to ride to my place. after wacking degreaser n shaking it for a while, i will use the hdb tap to blast out all the carbon.

and here, u insist on doing it with a HDB tap

issac, u win

u soggy-rian

In full glory as one type of Arts student... I got lost halfway through Fazli's equations. Thank goodness... I did manage to get into the right course after all... :deal:

Well.. Hongwei, why don't you ask her over the next group meetup (in perfect english) "So, did you get some on V day?"

And then let us know how it goes. hmm?

:popcorn:

Eh u vely the interested in this girl hor....if u wanna noe our new grp member is chio! really....not joking....ask hw.....how Excited?

Hongwei was magnificant during the presentation..... but he knn he going to pang seh me tmr coz of $40

No regrets.

hey guys n gals, hows bout sat study, play ball or exercise at track(not pasir gudang) then have lunch?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

faz y not u take a pic of the gal(with or without her permission) and post here for pplater to see:angel: satisfy his craving lol. joking only ah

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

sat = RBR time

will camp inside lib