Err... because it is a only conditional statement? So, by default, sufficiently true?

And since the condition of "snow is black" is already proven false, then it is necessarily true cos no matter whether "it will rain tomorrow" is true or false, the statement cannot be proven false.

Paiseh if my explanation is wrong, my logic sucks.

Calayban why didnt u study maths?

you're right...

bro dun tink only u study logic table can?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

from now on

we everyday act fan jian, behave fan jian, do fan jian things, ok? ONZ LA

wad is fan jian? criminal ah?? wtf!??

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

sorry issac about this morning...i'll be sure to shoot hoops with you the next time!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Calayban why didnt u study maths?

you're right...

bro dun tink only u study logic table can?

HOi Hoi hoi, dunch anyhow say horkay, I got study maths wan hor...

Kindergarten maths I studied,

PSLE maths I studied,

but highest only up to O' level E-math... :cheeky:

A-maths onwards I nber studied liao. :cry:

Cos I oso EMO,

EMO ppl always follow heart not follow brain,

dun follow brain so not rational enough to excel in math.

plus I fan jian,

have stable peaceful jobs dun take up but jump into sales,

down got customers **** me up, up got boss/management put pressure down on me...

EMO

PSLE maths I studied,

Cos I oso EMO,

plus I fan jian,

down got customers **** me up, up got boss/management put pressure down on me...

EMO

but you are doing something u like..something that has gotta do with BIKES...something we all understand.RESPECT

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

selling bikes??? where??

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

performance motors

hmm calyban wad tyoes of bikes u selling? wad brand.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hmm calyban wad tyoes of bikes u selling? wad brand.

BMW !! buy the hypermoto leh...then i can try...hehe

so basketball next week?? Can i vote thursday????

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

u can vote

no one stopping u from voting

wahahahha

BMW HP2:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

what is wed vs thurs?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

chie hui i vote both wed n thurs!

wed 1: thur 2

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

PSLE maths I studied,

Cos I oso EMO,

plus I fan jian,

EMO

u joined the EMO gang?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Ah...here is someone, like chie hui also, who knows the good stuff.

but ssshhhh.... I'm trying to keep a low profile here, dun want to let my private online persona be associated too much with my public background. Its too easy for my virtual actions be open to negative assessment if my avatar is tainted with a commercial association. u all know how unforgiving virtual communications can be lah. TIA.

kitty: by default all of us are in EMO gang lah, just like all of us were all in the triangle racing team by default. its just how much participation point you want to score with with the 'gang' that makes you stand out only.

Must Upz your 'participation points' with the 'gang' hor.:cheeky:

Ah...here is someone, like chie hui also, who knows the good stuff.

but ssshhhh.... I'm trying to keep a low profile here, dun want to let my private online persona be associated too much with my public background. Its too easy for my virtual actions be open to negative assessment if my avatar is tainted with a commercial association. u all know how unforgiving virtual communications can be lah. TIA.

kitty: by default all of us are in EMO gang lah, just like all of us were all in the triangle racing team by default. its just how much participation point you want to score with with the 'gang' that makes you stand out only.

Must Upz your 'participation points' with the 'gang' hor.:cheeky:

I VOTE for WED ALSO

cos

wun be so bo liao to chiong back to sch on thurs after work

tuesday i will shoot 1000 hoops....bro up for it?

faz im gonna hold u to wad u said:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wednesday... u all talking about lunch in school or outing?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965