• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Let's start the ball rolling for A&W..

Date: Mon 19th May

Time: 0900hrs

Place: Meet @ GP Petronas

Namelist:

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

9) Hells (will meet us at A&W)

10) Kitty

11) Xyoshiki

12) calyban

13) Wadi

22) AR2 Performance

23) HamsterZ

PLS BRING PASSPORT!!!

paiseh i also have to pull out. need to settle my leaking bike tmr. already told cs. till next time.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

faz u siao ah?! i gtg...going aljunied to do a short film...

=( kena scared...

i am supposed to act ah lian. which i dono how!!

and i am not one!!!!!!

hehe.

if you are not one, who is?

dun need act, just be yourself.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Ex-NUS rider can join boh?

where got ex-NUS rider one? once an NUS rider always an NUS rider. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

to all wdls riders (n wadi n naz), pls meet at 8 am at Wdls Ave 2 Esso. Don forget ur passport and some spare cash.. to the rest, see you at GP Petronas at 9... have enuf rest..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

so final count...

13 + 2 = 15

anyway we wont wait so long at petronas...those not there pls be there...

:cool: who is the acting president tomolo? need to give briefing & speech.

Best is set off from GP Petronas at 9.30am for a relax ride. Reach there just nice A&W opens at 10am.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

where got ex-NUS rider one? once an NUS rider always an NUS rider. :angel:

oh.. cool! :thumb:

I so missed my NUS days with my NC23. And also the always slippery tiles at the engine block pavilion. Always look like a duck when riding to the sheltered "bike lot"!

Does anyone still park there as pictured below? (is it still "allowed" now though?).

http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v160/183/18/568300849/n568300849_512573_8425.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v160/183/18/568300849/n568300849_512582_5681.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v160/183/18/568300849/n568300849_512574_9438.jpg

Used to be "secret" parking lots :cheeky: apart from the the sheltered ones at the main library forum.

Ride hard & safe...

Stanley was there too??Dave was suppose to go with us but guess he couldnt make it..

Saw LinW & Chottoh at Petronas..

Anyway, which A&W you guys went??I went to the one nearby Plentong Giant at Jln Masai Petronas there...

hey! wah u're back so fast.

i juz got home haha, nice seeing u at gp petronas!

eh actually i dunno which exact a&w we went...taman universiti only has one isn't it? *blur*

but our mission today really very successful, more than 1 mission objective achieved, heh...how many did we 'buy' ah?

I was abit shock when u mention going to A&W also.. :lol:

I heard of Taman U's one but tot they close it down the other time..Cant rem also..

So we went to the one nearby PG Circuit, had a meal plus extra, wanted to kop the A&W tray home.. :lol:

After that blast home on NSH, so hot weather..Will go crazy under that jacket..We hit SG at around 1pm..

So we went to the one nearby PG Circuit, had a meal plus extra, wanted to kop the A&W tray home.. :lol:

After that blast home on NSH, so hot weather..Will go crazy under that jacket..We hit SG at around 1pm..

we had extras too

No choice, long long go 1 time must eat our fill.. :angel:

ryuhell i tot all bikes parking is free?

if car i dunno

tats wat i tot

my orientation leader told me parking is 90cts per min..

just wanna double cnfrm..skali bring bike then cannot park jialat man :giddy:

tats wat i tot

my orientation leader told me parking is 90cts per min..

just wanna double cnfrm..skali bring bike then cannot park jialat man :giddy:

90c per min...

Got ask him security guard included for guarding the bike??? :lol: :lol:

when i said extras

hehehehe

i mean

hehehehehehehheeheh

Image123.jpg

soli guys, i owe u all part 2 of melaka trip photos and today a&w photos.

just an appetizer...

i captured a damn provocative photo of CS.

*going to ZZZ*.

bb!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

The Dimension limits for this filetype are 600 x 800. We were unable to resize your file so you will need to do so manually and upload it again. Your file is currently 3072 x 2304.

wat the hell .

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

when i said extras

hehehehe

i mean

hehehehehehehheeheh

We tot of modding the curly fries pack with some weight below and use it as a hp stand... :lol: :lol:

Stanley was there too??Dave was suppose to go with us but guess he couldnt make it..

Saw LinW & Chottoh at Petronas..

Anyway, which A&W you guys went??I went to the one nearby Plentong Giant at Jln Masai Petronas there...

The one beside JUSCO! I still prefer the one at plentong. Just enough NS to make my bike move, just enough small roads to rest. Todays ones, like macham sun-tanning session siah!

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Super Duper Hot (when stationary) day. But sibeh shiokzz when moving, coz it very windy! Very good day for riding, you can essentially feel the grip up by 20%!!

Very nice & friendly NUS peeps today. Make me miss my "once upon a time in NUS days..." Sheesh, I feel so old today.. :cry:

So here are some of the outdoor pics I took today, from the kukoo cameraman... :cool:

http://images.hamsterz2.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/600x600/9/DSC02242.JPG?et=nWJ7ipyHntub6Qz6UH%2CSxw&nmid=96775543

http://images.hamsterz2.multiply.com/image/4/photos/20/600x600/19/DSC02252.JPG?et=ZX%2CUBqB22QsPQSpsPd%2BSYw&nmid=96775543

Here are the rest... :cheers:

FACEBOOK

http://www.facebook.com/photos.php?id=568300849

MULTIPLY

http://hamsterz2.multiply.com/photos

ENJOY............

Ride hard & safe...

somehow

why isit that i dun feel so good about the word "kuku", when the pic indicaed is me?

somehow

why isit that i dun feel so good about the word "kuku", when the pic indicaed is me?

I apologize if I did offend you/others in anyway. My kukoo meant my shooting skills.. not anyone in particular in any shots.

I rephrased liaos.... No harm meant .. peace peace? :cheeky:

Ride hard & safe...

I apologize if I did offend you/others in anyway. My kukoo meant my shooting skills.. not anyone in particular in any shots.

I rephrased liaos.... No harm meant .. peace peace?

well

no need apologies

cos

if really kena offended, u confirm get it jialat jialat from me

MUAHAHA :cheeky:

it's true, isn't it? WAHAHAHHAHA

u shaddup

:angry: