haha you are now the biker le! =)take cares!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

lol. what the. ya guess so. i'll juz suck it up then. no pt whining either. time for me to plan my finances. thanks everyone anyway...

HOHOHO i'm an official biker.. lol.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

i still remember early this yr when i got hit by car at low speed.. fuhkin 600 plus repair fees...

but mines nothin compared to hw and ash's repairs..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i still remember early this yr when i got hit by car at low speed.. fuhkin 600 plus repair fees...

but mines nothin compared to hw and ash's repairs..

Ash, HW, what were the cost of your repairs? My last accident cost me a wooping 2.1K :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

for a start.. my teeth implant alone would set me back $4k... :)

but its ok i guess.. coz there's no price to be tagged for my life..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

oh shoot so many things happened! crap i'm not looking forward to any accidents man...stay alert and anticipate danger on the road guys!

kitty why in the end u din let valerie do ur wisdom teeth? steady one leh

oh shoot so many things happened! crap i'm not looking forward to any accidents man...stay alert and anticipate danger on the road guys!

kitty why in the end u din let valerie do ur wisdom teeth? steady one leh

if general teeth cleaning how much ah? cos i go NTUC income abt $56. If got good price recommend me leh

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

sihao... cuz i think its very ex... =( me poor girl...

sorrie.... i going to another one..which can be sub 100% by mediasave... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

went to IO today. apparently she said its a camera zone so she's requesting for footage. thank god. also went to my fren's motodiam. boss told me he repair for it to be ride-able first. and will also engage lawyer even though its a 50-50 chance. if in the end win the case then he'll do everything for me. ah bo i have to pay alot for the repairs. good thing is he said that the lawyers are free and even if the case is lost i dun have to pay anything. worst to worst situation is i pay for my repairs only. yup. thanks alot guys. and girl.

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Yea NAIL that phantom bugger:angry:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wah heng got camera!!

yes i also wana go see dentist leh! very long nv see, since i ORDed. I remember receiving email from NUS Wellness, that there's dentist clinic at YIH. anyone went before?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

yeah.. went there b4.. the appointment dates are damn long sia.. i think about a month or so.. general teeth cleaning about $80 i think...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yeah.. went there b4.. the appointment dates are damn long sia.. i think about a month or so.. general teeth cleaning about $80 i think...

wah 80 sounds quite expensive to see a dentist in sch leh. probably not subsidised one. hmmm

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

ai sey

din know posting that short thingy can take u 15mins

no wonder u engineering student

that kind of post, the standard

give stan or iz, close 1 eye , 30 seconds can type out

precisely. that's y i'm engineering student.

u try answering engineering question la!

it will take me decades

cheeko i posted! took me 15mins of my studying time lor!

wah interesting topic. LOL took me 20 mins LOL

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

Who is the NUS 1st year political science one... drop the phantom at Planet and topple the vespar huh?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

cheeko i posted! took me 15mins of my studying time lor!

wah interesting topic. LOL took me 20 mins LOL

Who is the NUS 1st year political science one... drop the phantom at Planet and topple the vespar huh?

wah! the 3 of u haven kena whack yet, now is waiting for stan, linW & BMW salesman to post. But u all gotta identify urself from NUS 1st. :goodluck:

i from ITE (VI), so ITS THE END for me.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

cheeko if u sell chicken rice sure can make it big.

im serious.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i did saw that thread but decided to reserve my opinion. maybe i'll watch first and post something later if i have something worth saying :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

ladies and gentleman

on 26th Oct 2008

something miraculous happened

Pplater msged me on MSN

too bad, i was overwhelmed by this surprise, and forgot to ask for 4 numbers