Harley Riders gather

Hi hi all Harley riders....Do give your support to the coming wedding convoy on the 2nd of November and hope to see more Harley riders from this forum signing up for it...check out "Upcoming Rides and Outings" and thread titled "Wedding Convoy - 2nd November 2009"...Cheers and really hope to see more Steed riders in the list ya...

@arm: Thanks again for the invite. Will only know if I can make it sometime in mid Oct. Will register if schedule is ok when oct comes.

Most experts aren't...and research is the difference between speculation and investment.

1430...ã™ãã€æ¥ã‚‹ã“ã¨ã€‚ :thumb:

@arm: Thanks again for the invite. Will only know if I can make it sometime in mid Oct. Will register if schedule is ok when oct comes.

I really do thank you all here in this Harley thread and would be most honored to have all of your participation and support. I'll keep my fingers crossed that it'll be okay for all of you here to join in the convoy on the 2nd of Nov....Cheers and god bless...

Hey, nice seeing some of you guys at the launch today. Don you went missing after getting the goodie bag!!! :D

Eh, not so loud lah.... there may be dealership forumers here :D The Vennia Sausages and garlic bread was also good.... :D ha ha. What impress me most were the 09' fatboys, muscular and sexy.

Dude, looking good on the Street Bob. Your other friend also getting one?

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

Guest fengdrew
What impress me most were the 09' fatboys, muscular and sexy.

Fatboy? wat abt the touring family?? fatter rear tyre, bigger front tyre, new exhaust system....n more.. drooling~

Eh, not so loud lah.... there may be dealership forumers here :D The Vennia Sausages and garlic bread was also good.... :D ha ha. What impress me most were the 09' fatboys, muscular and sexy.

Dude, looking good on the Street Bob. Your other friend also getting one?

My other friend already paid deposit for the nightster... will be rolling it out soon... :angel:

Got Vennia Sausages meh? I was busy eating the chocolate cakes.... :sweat:

Hey, nice seeing some of you guys at the launch today. Don you went missing after getting the goodie bag!!! :D

yea i saw him at the goodie bag section, and he was in front of me..o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Actuali.. i'm juz curious.. How many of ya riding sportster here.. I'm riding one..old model.

me too....'07 883R

yea i saw him at the goodie bag section, and he was in front of me..o_O

Maxmadness,

I wanted to have a chat with you yesterday leh after you tapped me on the shoulder but couldn't find you after i stood at one corner to check out whats in the goodie bag. I thought the Kruzers when for the Mount Ophir thingy. You didn't go with them?

My other friend already paid deposit for the nightster... will be rolling it out soon... :angel:

Got Vennia Sausages meh? I was busy eating the chocolate cakes.... :sweat:

Got. The one with the thick barbeque sauce and one cucumber on top.

Nightster.... one of the nicest of the sportster range. After the XL883L that is. :)

Fatboy? wat abt the touring family?? fatter rear tyre, bigger front tyre, new exhaust system....n more.. drooling~

The touring family cruisers are just too big for me to handle. In terms of size ratio between me and the smallest cruiser in the touring family, i'm still very much a few hundred KGs behind. In short, i don't have the mass and the skill to handle the bigger harleys. I doubt, my feet can even firmly touch the ground. :( Maybe have to eat more Vienna Sausages and garlic bread to beef up..... oh, and more chocolate cakes. Ha ha.

Maxmadness,

I wanted to have a chat with you yesterday leh after you tapped me on the shoulder but couldn't find you after i stood at one corner to check out whats in the goodie bag. I thought the Kruzers when for the Mount Ophir thingy. You didn't go with them?

Just back. Ya maxmadness, why never come? Very fund leh. hur hur

Got. The one with the thick barbeque sauce and one cucumber on top.

Nightster.... one of the nicest of the sportster range. After the XL883L that is. :)

Eh Don, you go there for launch for for food? :cheeky:

w y x m m

Hey guys, I know this is a bit the off topic but thought I'd slut myself a bit and it'll be nice to hear a rumble that isn't rain. I'll be doing a set of sounds from my sweet box and phone on the 22nd of Sept Monday. Do come down and check it out. Should be playing around 7pm. The Substation Foyer, 45 Armenian Street. If you're lost, just call me at 91813142.

Also check out the opening of a photography exhibition by young, up and coming photographers Jeremy and Jason. It's just a small exhibition but hey, sometimes size isn't all that matters :)

Oh, there'll be a small old school reception for those who'd like a small bite :p

-----------------------

Sights and Sounds

w.y.x.m.m.

Note: I had a set where I used samples or my ex sporty with Python pipes but I'm not doing it morrow. Next time when I do will let you know. The sound is Marvelicious. Love it but can't over do it la. hee

w y x m m

Maxmadness,

after taking the goodie bag, what else do you expect me to do?..:angel:

wanna ride with madness?

i am a slacker leh, walk alone you dont expect me to do, dont talk about climb.

anyway took any snake blood for quenching your thirst or bbq any wild boars or squirrels on the way up or down??

wanna ride with madness?

You forgot one more thing. Bike very dirty. hee.

No leh, I also slack, slept alot. After the climb of course. But the road is damn fun la. Imagine bike lesson bumpy course and e-brake wet ground, multiple each of them but 100, add them together and then multiple the sum of it but another 100 and you'd get a fraction of what we went thru. :p

w y x m m

after taking the goodie bag, what else do you expect me to do?..:angel:

You mean you didn't sample the food and check out the Fatboys? Or you just checked out the 2 harley ladies outside. :D Ha ha. Anyway, great launch, Harley.

Eh Don, you go there for launch for for food? :cheeky:

Actually my main intention was to give my bike a good ride cos haven't been riding the whole week, afraid the batt might go flat so give it a good charge. Since the dealership is quite a distance from my place and there are bikes and refreshments to view and consume, why not. 3 screaming eagles with 1 stone.

The free goodie bag was good too. Very useful and good tough material.

Most experts aren't...and research is the difference between speculation and investment.

1430...ã™ãã€æ¥ã‚‹ã“ã¨ã€‚ :thumb:

Hey guys, I know this is a bit the off topic but thought I'd slut myself a bit and it'll be nice to hear a rumble that isn't rain. I'll be doing a set of sounds from my sweet box and phone on the 22nd of Sept Monday. Do come down and check it out. Should be playing around 7pm. The Substation Foyer, 45 Armenian Street. If you're lost, just call me at 91813142.

Also check out the opening of a photography exhibition by young, up and coming photographers Jeremy and Jason. It's just a small exhibition but hey, sometimes size isn't all that matters :)

Oh, there'll be a small old school reception for those who'd like a small bite :p

-----------------------

Sights and Sounds

w.y.x.m.m.

Note: I had a set where I used samples or my ex sporty with Python pipes but I'm not doing it morrow. Next time when I do will let you know. The sound is Marvelicious. Love it but can't over do it la. hee

apa ini??????

You mean you didn't sample the food and check out the Fatboys? Or you just checked out the 2 harley ladies outside. :D Ha ha. Anyway, great launch, Harley.

F&B sampling done...ok but could be better..:D

ang mo chicks..let just say they are a little too tall for me...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

The XR1200 do not catch my attention leh, "IT'S NOT A CHOPPER". It cant CHOP and ROCK.

Well the two Ang Mo chic is hot, like the Jap twin of Austin power (fork me fork u)in Ang mo version, But i eat and licking the sauce of the Vienna Sausages(record 10 stick) and byeo them...a bit dun match..i should hav chose oyster instead.

I must voice out that I am very much upset over the guy who wear ninja turtle helmet, black vest with four letter word on the back riding vrod that ram the pipe like no tmr, pls bro.. petrol aint cheap and the noise pollution and attention created is not friendly totally tarnish our image. I really hope that's not our future MC culture.

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?