Harley Riders gather

Haha, must be one of those kids who are just envious.

Hate sneaky fellas like dat. Secret secret take photo knn... Haha.... Idiots like those hide behind keyboards and LCD screens typing crap thinking they played a part in enforcing the law or made this society a better place?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Or maybe next time... We just take a pic of our own bikes n stomp ourselves "beautiful machines liven up quiet neighborhood. Wish I had one of those" haha

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Wah..haha this is war!!

Lol. Now ever car I see on a bike lot, I'll take photo and stomp it.

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

All the more reason to go down to Serangoon Gardens again. hahaha.

Anyway, confirm I'm done at 12midnight. Some of my non harley friends are going in at 1030pm though. Heading toward the same place. If you wanna eat and play Wii then I can hook you guys up. If not, by the time I go in I think the place close already :(

Damn it!

w y x m m

... Some of my non harley friends are going in at 1030pm though. [/qUOTE]

and i know them? the usual friday top-up suspects?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i cant confirmed if going, i will sms if going then we arrange and see how i can be a german sherherds leading a pack of americans...:p

wanna ride with madness?

by 9pm if i have not call or sms means i already hooked on some last minute appointment and totally forgotten about this tripper.. if going i will let you know before 9pm then..cheers...ok now me go riding on my leg powered bike

wanna ride with madness?

Haiz... I cannot go oversea tonight Liao lah...cannot leave country...:(

by 9pm if i have not call or sms means i already hooked on some last minute appointment and totally forgotten about this tripper.. if going i will let you know before 9pm then..cheers...ok now me go riding on my leg powered bike

tripper not stripper ah? hurrr

terence you guys going to jb tonight?

i will go in after work lor. Petrol low. Whack 10L local liao. ladfhzskjdfhlksdf

Haiz... I cannot go oversea tonight Liao lah...cannot leave country...:(

ahaha. passport held ah? :D

w y x m m

weather going to play a big part today...at this moment it is not looking good...wetness all around madness..:p..and i am a fair weather rider

wanna ride with madness?

weather going to play a big part today...at this moment it is not looking good...wetness all around madness..:p..and i am a fair weather rider

the rain seems to have given up....

spoke too soon...still raining

Is anybody using the above for the rides? specifically the Iron 883? I find the engine guards too bulky.

I tried searching but none are made for Harleys.

Perhaps somebody has found something compatible to the Iron.

Pls advise.

I'm looking for a windshield, something that's not too big, those kind that will provide some protection against windblast on the body.

Has anybody try any of these before:

1. MRA.SPS TwistedThrottle.com : MRA SpeedScreen (style "SPS") windshield for naked sport bikes, cruisers, enduro, and dual sport motorcycles - MRA.SPS

2. Givi Airstars A603 2-Point Handlebar Mounted Universal Windshield

3. Givi Airstars A660 2-Point Handlebar Mounted Universal Windshield

Or if you have any other suggestions, pls reply (perferbly with pics)