Harley Riders gather

Hi warmest greeting to all Harley riders....

I am looking for more new riding kakis for short or long ride...am riding a Vrod now. Hope to meet up soon :)

calling black specky guy calling black specky guy for ride to jb village for ice tea

Bro, you pull this off and i'm on top of your list. Anytime, anywhere. In fact, f*&% it, even if it's just the two of us, let's go. I'm willing to endure the gay cracks that's going to come after that hahaha! Two batangs playing under water falls, woohooo!

make it 3 ba-tiao....:p

calling black specky guy calling black specky guy for ride to jb village for ice tea

So calling for which black specky guy...? :) BTW I am a female rider LOLz :cheeky:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee64/jessicakpl/003.jpg

last week,tried the new E22 highway to Desaru. nothing much at the beach, but can take some nice photos at the Bridge : )

for nite ride...we can check out Station One at Bt Indah. got nice and cheap Food,Drinks and Live Band.and u get to park right infront the open pub. but close ard 1am.

Sat nite i shd be joining some SBF guys for supper. meet GP Esso 9pm. anyone? : )

Edited by ah_veo
CIMG1422.JPG

I am looking for more new riding kakis for short or long ride...am riding a Vrod now. Hope to meet up soon :)

WOW!! a gal on a Vrod!!!!! COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wana meet u..............LOL!!!!!!!!

Edited by ah_veo
CIMG1422.JPG

Haha, got girl appear everyone suddenly very on. Confirm Terence see this sure hyper, got people recommend him somemore. Hahahahaha.

Anyway, Desaru when? I'm exams first week of August. But I'm up to go before my papers.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

Wah Lao. Don't say until like that la. Got girl I appear. Sound so chee hong. But yes, I'm here. Hahahaha. Busy w work la. Anyone of you want to play with some wood, contact me. Real wood ah, not the one in my pants. Hur.

Anyway, you guys want to local kopi and ride or go jb? I'd think I should stay home and finish up my work but if got demand then let's cross border ride. \m/

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

w y x m m

I don't think they will understand what you mean by playing with wood. Haha, I very free one, I can help you do hammering and nailing.

I think if a normal meetup we should keep it local, unless we wanna go to places like Desaru or so, then we've no choice but to go across the border. KAP the best!

Our colours don't run.

Serangoon again? Later our faces on stomp again.

Hahaha. Anyway I'm heading to HD at mbs tonight we look at some stuff with Fred. Think tml we'll be meeting James to utilise his VIP card to buy stuff. Anybody wanna come along?

Our colours don't run.

I opt local... Fred wanna go which store tomoro?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

me down with a little flu..if you are coming serangoon gardens i dont mind riding down to spread some brotherly loves..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

wanna join us?
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Ok nix. I txt u. Remind me by 1145 in case I forget. :D. Mass txting n

cough cough...kum sia...cough cough

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hi guys...really thks for those who PM-ed me :) Shd there be any upcoming ride(s) do text or PM me but not too big a grp coz i m shy LOLz

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee64/jessicakpl/003.jpg

Haha, the driver very jialat, regret to the max. Car overcrowded somemore.

Our colours don't run.