Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

Can someone help me....i got a problem here, my 883XLH sportster standard tank, full tank can only go for 100 - 120km/hr

is that normal??? sad

already changed or big bore to 1200, can anyone got answer or advise for this??

Dude, 120km to a tank is pretty bad unless you weigh like 250-300kg. My 1200 sportster can do about 250 km if i ride like a ***** and about 200-210 if i ride like i shouldn't be riding. Better get your bike checked out.

@ james

thank you for the overdose of soya drink, 1st thing i did when i reach car park was to run home to let go my 1st load

i hope i have a peaceful night...:sian:

like I said... U wouldn't complain if it was beer haha
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

The soya bean was epic. Anyway Gary I wash my bike at the washing bay located in my mscp. You're welcome to ride from east to west to wash together. Haha, I didnt wash just now cause it was a bit of a rush.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

Can someone help me....i got a problem here, my 883XLH sportster standard tank, full tank can only go for 100 - 120km/hr

is that normal??? sad

already changed or big bore to 1200, can anyone got answer or advise for this??

Thanks[/quote

Modify yr tank to a fish tank sure can rch KL...oops :cheeky:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee64/jessicakpl/003.jpg

Greetings to all esteemed Harley Riders!

My team and I would like to know more about your impressions on Harley-Davidson.

Please join us for a discussion about Harley-Davidson today, Thursday 28 July 2011, 7.30pm-8.00pm.

Friends are welcome, in fact, the more the merrier!

Snacks and drinks are also of course on us. ;)

Venue:

The Merry Men

86 Robertson Quay

#01-02

Singapore 238145

Simply drop me (Lewis) an email at [email protected] or contact me at 97886767 to sign up! (also if you have any enquiries)

Come chat with us! See you guys later!

Guys, I got 9 names in my call list. Am I missing anyone or some I dunno who. Just to double check so I don't miss anyone next time we go look for food.

1. Ac9999 - ?

2. Adriel - Slacker. trying to get him out -_-

3. Veo

4. Andy

5. Gary

6. James

7. Maxxmad - Nix

8. liquidnoise - Jo

9. Norris

PM me your contact then I'll make a master list to share

w y x m m

Guys, I got 9 names in my call list. Am I missing anyone or some I dunno who. Just to double check so I don't miss anyone next time we go look for food.

1. Ac9999 - ?

3. Veo

4. Andy

5. Gary

6. James

7. Maxxmad - Nix

8. liquidnoise - Jo

9. Norris

Hi PBS, include me Always 28 - Edwin. (96876127) Couldnt join most time due to work though. Anyway Jamez hav my number too. I rumble wif him. He stay in my area. Thanks.

np. i will just send out the list so you all can have your own meet ups. If have I will also mass txt u all. It'll be even better if you all change to iphone so I can whatsapp. Save money. Nudge nudge golden boy

w y x m m

I PM him your number just now already hehe + paiseh yesterday I never call u cos kinda last minute for me also...

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Guest fengdrew

Any hd riders from here interested to join an establishment event in JB, follow by party & drinks in JB on 8Aug? PM me. thanks.

1. Ac9999 - ?

3. Veo

4. Andy

5. Gary

6. James

7. Maxxmad - Nix

8. liquidnoise - Jo

9. Norris

PM u liao :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

@ james

thank you for the overdose of soya drink, 1st thing i did when i reach car park was to run home to let go my 1st load

i hope i have a peaceful night...:sian:

Haha.. Ya the soya was power! Imagine I've to ride all the way back to the west...

Norris, I lost u halfway.. Did u stop among the bushes to pee? Haha

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

Haha.. Ya the soya was power! Imagine I've to ride all the way back to the west...

Norris, I lost u halfway.. Did u stop among the bushes to pee? Haha

Haha, my bike hit reserve, so went to the side to switch on the reserve. Not pro to do it while riding yet.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.