Harley Riders gather

cool.. no offence.. bro mash4077... even inverted stock mirrors consider illegal modification and been penalized.. piss off..

bro, none taken.. we all have different experiences that piss us off..

Like I said, we're a marginalized lot.. we have no voice to fight for our rights.. or whatever voice we have carries no weight..
n the prospect of shutting up n follow is not something people who likes to be different n special, can stomach well... N thus the negative sentiments
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
bro, i think bro jamez will have a better explaination on this silly penal code...
it's not penal code. It's road traffic rules. I have yet to study on how the fines r determined but I suspect it's under lta act which pretty much empowers the authority to decide on stuff like dat. I think it's logical to conclude that with more enforcement more people get caught so statistics show more people get caught for illegal mods which in turn justifies the raising of fines imposed. There may b some other factors which I in my limited understanding of the mechanism that runs the show which could have affected this increase.

Anyways it's all speculation... Lta is always quite tight lipped about stuff like dat and I see no reason for them to change their position on this matter. With the rail transport problems on their hands... It is even more impossible for our pathetic little voice to catch the attention of people who make decisions.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

It's ok lah. Nothing sensitive or offending. Sometimes talking about stuff like dat could help generate ideas for a constructive solution. But must post responsibly lah.

LTA on clementi road and commonwealth... Correct as at 0955hr.

"Like" button

I had progressive on my ex-sporty...

It's the drop in type and it's firmer then the stock ones but not hard...

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

You got change to heavier oil when you change the springs? The stock front of my streetbob is too soft... buay tahan....

I had progressive on my ex-sporty...

It's the drop in type and it's firmer then the stock ones but not hard...

Tried heavier oil b4 changing springs... Didn't help much

After changing springs can feel the difference...

To improve further, I've air valve on the fork cap to pump air in for more preload :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

I am considering the Ricor Intiminator too... hopefully all these works can get the front end to behave.... :thumb:

Tried heavier oil b4 changing springs... Didn't help much

After changing springs can feel the difference...

To improve further, I've air valve on the fork cap to pump air in for more preload :)

Happy New Year 2012 to all Harley Bikers! May you have a year of good rides, good health and good fortune! :thumb:

To all white pigs out there... May your 2012 be full of accidents, catching the wrong bikes and forever be caught in the rain!

Happy New Year 2012 to all Harley Bikers! May you have a year of good rides, good health and good fortune! :thumb:

To all white pigs out there... May your 2012 be full of accidents, catching the wrong bikes and forever be caught in the rain!

Wah...bro.....know you quite some times....didn't know you're such a Badass kinda ..........!!!!

Anyway, good one...kudos lah!!!!

:( sad i just got caught for the screamin chicken...haiz!!! now awaitin for appeal reply!!!

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

to all bro here. please stop posting on the day and when we are meeting up for ride. I believe one fine night, there will be a checkmate operation somewhere.... so please be reminded, do not post anything on which day the riders are gathering for ride. SMS instead

anyway i just don't like the idea of posting complaints or information on this forum. This forum is acessible to the public, I believe people are monitoring information provided on this forum by us. Indirectly we are feeding information to them to make them even more smarter or provide them with ideas. i realised that there is no point complaining, nothing can be done ultimately. Either we ride like crinimals or give up. Sad to say that.

Noted!!......yeah i ridin like criminal now.......heheheh

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

wah you also kena ah? hope your appeal will be successful. :thumb:

Wah...bro.....know you quite some times....didn't know you're such a Badass kinda ..........!!!!

:( sad i just got caught for the screamin chicken...haiz!!! now awaitin for appeal reply!!!

Bro, when did u kenna?