Harley Riders gather

I am not lao jiao but can join us for rounding~ hehe :deal:

sure thing bro... love to join u guys somtime

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Open Mass Room less privacy,but i guess private rooms are more EX bah....

how much the one u tried in JC costed?? (u might wanna PM me and not go off-topic here)

i simply love the bone-breaking!!!!

I forget the price liao, sure less than S$50~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

sure thing bro... love to join u guys somtime

No problem, keep in touch~! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Me just came back from Thursday ride, good food & ride, good company with chit chats & updates :thumb:

Ah.... missed it again.... Ah Fai, think we dun have much "fate" together ah... ??

haha.... how abt JC Trad Thai Massage tmrw ??? :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Darn, missed it too. Pity had to help friend fix bike

Ah.... missed it again.... Ah Fai, think we dun have much "fate" together ah... ??

haha.... how abt JC Trad Thai Massage tmrw ??? :cheeky:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~~ ... budget leh, hehe.

Next time bah, sure got fate one :lol:

Darn, missed it too. Pity had to help friend fix bike

No problem, I see you another time bah~ :thumb:

Wah ... so good huh ?

Yeah loh, to me its very good already :cheeky:

Uh~Ya~Booooh~~ ... budget leh, hehe.

Next time bah, sure got fate one :lol:

No problem, I see you another time bah~ :thumb:

Yeah loh, to me its very good already

I think the multi-quote function should be used more. Then it'll be easier to get things on 1 post :sweat:

ok ok :cheeky:

Don't worry, there's plenty of time in future to try. hahaha.... :cheeky:

Hey ppl, apologies if this may seem silly. I am planning on a used 883 and would like to know on top of the DP, how much more cash should will it be expected of me for tax and insurance? I am 32, local.

Thanks and cheers

Hey ppl, apologies if this may seem silly. I am planning on a used 883 and would like to know on top of the DP, how much more cash should will it be expected of me for tax and insurance? I am 32, local.

Thanks and cheers

RoadTax for an 883 is $286/year

Insurance wise --> should be around the $600~$800 range or less

(I'm 30 & I ride a 1200 & my insurance is $777 before NCD)

Seem like many are looking for sportster 883 ...

seems so buddy...not sure about the rest but I just love the looks of a sporty despite it being the smallest of it all..LOL

and ooOO...the looks of a peanut tank! love it! (hates the range though)

Peanut tank = sportster?

Wow~ looks fierce~ :cool: