[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

vince, is it the spot light type?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

• Replies 14.5k

Mind telling me wat do u mean by hot & cold? Do you go there often? Was she busy when u were there? Was chatting with a group of guys on Sat at Minerva, it's her 1st time in past 2yrs at Minerva to receive bad comments about her service.

I'm sorry then. Maybe I just struck her at the wrong time and the wrong day.:dozed:

vince, is it the spot light type?

Yeah, it's those spotlight type.

Everytime I ride behind another rider, they just hate it.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

i guess it really depends on the inspection officers. they can be nasty and fail u or jus close one eye....cause i was told spot lights cannot pass. but the scram lights are wicked. esp the blitz n cyclops.

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Yup. She should smile more. Then she'll be a hot auntie?? heh...:cool:

soon, people will be calling me hot uncle.. :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

does anyone have exp on water enter fuel tank?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Wait wait, soon my gf will be busy with exams and i'll have more time. :D

Waahh... So nice... Wait until the gf exams, then you enjoy with the boys ah... Then, despairmonster, you waiting for your gf to finish her exams too???

Anyway, any idea where I can get carbon fibre coverings??:cheeky:

No worries man! We look forward to seeing u at minerva more often. :cheer:

U guys meet up at the showroom or the workshop?

Looi's Motor Meng Tong can do too?

i found a suppleir on CF but apparently the parts i want like the windshield and belly pan was not specified available by him. maybe got to ask him...MO MO MO MO

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

i found a suppleir on CF but apparently the parts i want like the windshield and belly pan was not specified available by him. maybe got to ask him...MO MO MO MO

I think i know which guy you referring to in the forum. He posted the ad in the garage sales section. His prices are on the high side. Plus the quality of the carbon fibre is questionable for those prices.

Saw CYMR on the aye today.. nice sounding pipes... sigh.. wish i saw u with my termi.

why every time i go home by AYE dun see u har?

Dude...how goes the prices for the LV pipes? Are you gonna buy a pair?

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

I think i know which guy you referring to in the forum. He posted the ad in the garage sales section. His prices are on the high side. Plus the quality of the carbon fibre is questionable for those prices.

Dude...how goes the prices for the LV pipes? Are you gonna buy a pair?

I want to get the pipes... but 900+ lor, he one month no stock so no point going down

i have not called the supplier that kish said, i busy at work lah, so can u call the supplier ask them after discount is how much?

Saw CYMR on the aye today.. nice sounding pipes... sigh.. wish i saw u with my termi.

why every time i go home by AYE dun see u har?

ha! its cause I live in the north and usually annoy the cars on the CTE by roaring pass them when they are stationary.

was sending passenger home so, thats why u dont usually see me on the AYE :cheeky:

will catch u around, dont worry abt the stock pipes, your monster is so strikingly orange i thought it was a ktm!

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

ha! its cause I live in the north and usually annoy the cars on the CTE by roaring pass them when then they are stationary

was sending somebody home so, thats why u dont usually see me on the AYE :cheeky:

will catch u around, dont worry abt the stock pipes, your monster is so strikingly orange i thought it was a ktm!

Hey CMYRS,

Which pipes were you using?

Stock / Titanium or the short rocket alike pipes?

Is it still high mount?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Hey CMYRS,

Which pipes were you using?

Stock / Titanium or the short rocket alike pipes?

Is it still high mount?

The LTA approved super legal eagle stock low mounts :thumb:

Just rev abit more for more noise.

If its still not loud enough, just rev till it bounces off the limiter.

They go their own way.

got pic? or link to see?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

got pic? or link to see?

Hi kish_garfield,

I think what CMYRS mean is he is using the "STOCK" exhaust.

Hey... any of you guys here like to ride out to 2nd Link on Fri night?

I really miss the noises made by monster.

Nothing much, just ride there and u-turn back and have supper/drinks.

Hey CMYRS... I miss those noise made by your short high mount exhaust....

Sometimes, it seems like I could feel it rumbling in my ears when I zzzzZZzz.

Hi kish_garfield,

I think what CMYRS mean is he is using the "STOCK" exhaust.

Hey... any of you guys here like to ride out to 2nd Link on Fri night?

I really miss the noises made by monster.

Nothing much, just ride there and u-turn back and have supper/drinks.

Hey CMYRS... I miss those noise made by your short high mount exhaust....

Sometimes, it seems like I could feel it rumbling in my ears when I zzzzZZzz.

helloW. stock is stock as a rock u knowat i mean? :cool:

i also love the rumble but nite riding in my neighbourhood is difficult after 10pm. everyone knows im leaving home & when I return, I wake them up again.

Long Live My Stock Exhaust.........:thumb:

They go their own way.

M400 for sale

Low-mount termi's

High flow airfilter

Gel seat

Reg Nov2006

8400kms

Considering an upgrade.

Drop a note or PM if any interest.