[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Guest Azman79

Originally posted by shithead8883@Apr 21 2005, 06:18 AM

And p/s I WILL NEVER CHANGE TO A TWIN HAHA I WANNA EAT UR TWIN WITH MY FOUR HAHAHA

*** still kepor and wrong thread :cheeky:

Hey, since when did anyone ask you to change to a Twin?

If you like your inline4s, so be it. We like our V-twin bikes for reasons other that outright performance... If you don't get this then its alright, but noneed for such comments...

• Replies 14.5k

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 21 2005, 04:43 PM

Hey, since when did anyone ask you to change to a Twin?

If you like your inline4s, so be it. We like our V-twin bikes for reasons other that outright performance... If you don't get this then its alright, but noneed for such comments...

wahhahaa.. relac ahz.. urs is L lor..me den V...wahahha..

dun anyhw mix lahz..keke..

next time den i own L one.. will own a 4 first...keke... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

When you get your 4, remember to sub me hor.

When I get my 2, You'll be the first to ride! :thumb:

Btw, later you going KTM? I heard some news about that MV 1000.

Originally posted by Mars@Apr 21 2005, 04:29 AM

Triples also must consider alreadi some more urs is in-line 4...nononono. As i said throw that damn in line aways n fix in a desmo twin......u may fit the trellis if u want to LOL. Ultimate monster......... kkaaaaaaapiu! cheers sh*t.

Mars

ermmmm did i cos a small conflict? i gaurantee no one here r making 'such' comments here. Chill :smile:

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 21 2005, 07:02 PM

When you get your 4, remember to sub me hor.

When I get my 2, You'll be the first to ride! :thumb:

Btw, later you going KTM? I heard some news about that MV 1000.

wahh... so gd ahz.. hahaha....

c hw lahz.. if i can get.. keke..

thnx for the news lor.. not sure watz wrong.. hope its not the bike dat cos it...:weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 21 2005, 07:57 PM

http://www.sportrider.com/bikes/146-0312-twin-02-2.jpg

eh.. get the 999S lahz.. no regrets leh.. oni $$ loose abit.. hehe.. :cheeky:

To Mr Neo:

Hi Neo sorry if the msg/comment sounds abit racist to V-twin or WATEVER u might interpret, I have no intention of making it...............

As you can see the chat was directed at a MR MARS which happen to be a VERY GOOD friend of mine and he was poking fun of my inline 4 and me his V-twin but is practically harmless...........

Judging from the good deed reflected by u along CTE to help a fellow biker, I feel I maybe oversensitive and judging from good deed i guess u are a ok person so if I HAVE OFFENDED U AND ANY V-TWIN RIDERS OUT THERE,

I SINCERELY APOLOGISE...........

and will keep my nose out of this threaD from now on....................

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Dunno what's the saga about NEO and you, but I'm cool about the In-Line and V-Twin debate; very ancient debate.

Anyway. we are all adults here so I'm sure any bantering or poking fun will be taken in the correct mature light.

Aiya, life so stressful already so let's lighten up! hehe, put carbon fibre to lighten up .. okie, bad joke.:cheeky:

I like the in-line sound too, very quiet and like sophisticated. V-twin is well, different and nice in its own way.

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Originally posted by shithead8883@Apr 22 2005, 04:10 AM

To Mr Neo:

Hi Neo sorry if the msg/comment sounds abit racist to V-twin or WATEVER u might interpret, I have no intention of making it...............

As you can see the chat was directed at a MR MARS which happen to be a VERY GOOD friend of mine and he was poking fun of my inline 4 and me his V-twin but is practically harmless...........

Judging from the good deed reflected by u along CTE to help a fellow biker, I feel I maybe oversensitive and judging from good deed i guess u are a ok person so if I HAVE OFFENDED U AND ANY V-TWIN RIDERS OUT THERE,

I SINCERELY APOLOGISE...........

and will keep my nose out of this threaD from now on....................

Oi petty leh! i can gaurantee all r welcome here man...rite ppl?

anyway u r always an idiotic but entertaining addition to this thread n hopefully not dumb as u claimed when u sign off.

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 22 2005, 07:03 PM

how come the americans like to play with vtwins huh?

was watching something on tv just now and they race the twins... no inlines... why huh?

Great more bikes event on tv. Wat channel n event was it? Battle of the twins....shd be nice.

Originally posted by Mars@Apr 23 2005, 09:45 PM

Great more bikes event on tv. Wat channel n event was it? Battle of the twins....shd be nice.

it was something that was on channel 5 for like 5-10 minutes only... hahaha... can't remember what show though... hahaha...

eh.. when outing? hahaha... i got KFC craving... lol... wanna try the curry crunch... lol...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Let me know when's the meet up. KFC Kallang is cool, tho the Railway station at Keppel is great for after work.

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

it's still several more months b4 i can do 2a but still i just feel very curious about monster. hope u all got outing soon then get to know more :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 22 2005, 06:41 PM

Huh, what CTE thingy?

Anyways, no worries la, I know V-twins are inferior. Air cooled V-twins lagi worse :D

So dun bully us! :help:

saw ya at KTM last night man. and who was the chick? ;)

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

Originally posted by obitrok@Apr 24 2005, 09:42 AM

i tink confirm is cookie monster.. wahahaha.. :cheeky:

I didn't see any 999s there, you rode your other bike? Anyway, she is one of the forum members too :smile:

:gun: Ayu....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

chick! wahahahaa... :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 24 2005, 01:25 PM

I didn't see any 999s there, you rode your other bike? Anyway, she is one of the forum members too :smile:

true mah... cookie monster n elmo..

seasme street.. wahahhaha..

not chikz.. is yao guai.. monster... wahahha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by nE0@Apr 24 2005, 01:25 PM

haha. i went there for supper, without the bike. saw ya riding off. heh, wanted to stop ya, but that monster was way too fast! whew!

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

Originally posted by obitrok@Apr 25 2005, 12:21 AM

haha. i went there for supper, without the bike. saw ya riding off. heh, wanted to stop ya, but that monster was way too fast! whew!

If my Monster is fast, yours is airborne!