[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Guest Azman79

Originally posted by Sols@May 9 2005, 07:42 PM

i think to hit 200 is not very difficult leh... lol...

i'm running 14x43, 28mm stock carb, larger airbox and nothing else... most of the time i enter expressways at 120 on 4th gear and not know that i'm going that fast... cos the engine doesn't sound stressed... lol...

i tried clocking with my dad's M4, speeds are the same... so i guess either my mito is pretty accurate or the M4 is pretty off... hahaha...

tink italian quite zhun.. the vespa series quite acurate wz me rappy... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 14.5k

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 9 2005, 09:01 PM

tink italian quite zhun.. the vespa series quite acurate wz me rappy... :cheeky:

the new vespas very nice hor... hahaha...

strike toto i will get one... lol...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@May 9 2005, 09:38 PM

the new vespas very nice hor... hahaha...

strike toto i will get one... lol...

mm.. i like the vespa GT200 grandtourismo... the beige one...

like it best... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 9 2005, 10:43 PM

mm.. i like the vespa GT200 grandtourismo... the beige one...

like it best... :lovestruck:

lol... donno what model is what... but all the new ones very nice... ahha...

can go very fast also man.. that time on sle, this girl riding a blue vespa, so damn fast man... i was going 120 and she was pulling away from me... damn fierce also... weave here weave there... :bow: :bow:

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 9 2005, 10:47 PM

lol... donno what model is what... but all the new ones very nice... ahha...

can go very fast also man.. that time on sle, this girl riding a blue vespa, so damn fast man... i was going 120 and she was pulling away from me... damn fierce also... weave here weave there... :bow: :bow:

well the new GT200 has the same engine as the the evo 200

but the weight is super light.. had test ride one b4.. i like it alot..

super relac.. dat time was ridin the interstate.. the lady was shock..

tot i wanna downgrade.. n discourage me.. haha... :cheeky:

i am thinking of buying a Ducati Monster 400, i am currently riding a phathom.....so thinking of trading in....so anyone can advise me where to get a brand new Ducati Monster 400 or a second hand and wats the market rate for both 1st hand and 2nd hand.thanks

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

i am thinking of buying a Ducati Monster 400, i am currently riding a phathom.....so thinking of trading in....so anyone can advise me where to get a brand new Ducati Monster 400 or a second hand and wats the market rate for both 1st hand and 2nd hand.thanks

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Brand new price from Minerva is about $15K+, me think. Second hand is anyone's market. Neo's selling his.

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Originally posted by Jade@May 16 2005, 04:15 PM

oops! I meant 18th May! Is it, Cool Cat??

What time huh? My mummy's birthday leh.. lol.. but i celebrated with her liao... it late then i can join you all... lol...

From then to now...

so early??? hai.. till what time?

eh.. anyone of you sms me and gimme your number leh.. so after dinner with my mum i can call to see if you guys are there...

From then to now...

Guest Jade

Pai Seh, Cool Cat....

My boss wanted me to attend a function from 6pm tomorrow at Fullerton Hotel!!!!

Can make it another day? Perhaps this Friday, same place? :D

Sorry, sorry, hor???

Originally posted by Jade@May 17 2005, 11:11 AM

Pai Seh, Cool Cat....

My boss wanted me to attend a function from 6pm tomorrow at Fullerton Hotel!!!!

Can make it another day? Perhaps this Friday, same place? :D

Sorry, sorry, hor???

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

i told my mum i not going for dinner with her liao....

From then to now...