:mad: SIanzation, from today onwards, have to study until jia lat jia lat liaoz :cry: but i will still come to forum :cheeky: anyway, juz keep posting hor guys n Gals, i will come and read hehe :cheeky:

:bounce: :lol: :bounce:

life is just about living for people who loves u.

• Replies 10.6k

erm....even we know who stay here and there got use meh

come out lim kopi talk talk lah

since all stay west

meeting up shouldnt be a problem to all ;)

:mad: SIanzation, from today onwards, have to study until jia lat jia lat liaoz :cry: but i will still come to forum :cheeky: anyway, juz keep posting hor guys n Gals, i will come and read hehe :cheeky:

:bounce: :lol: :bounce:

good boy, study hard, hor? Get good results, Jade jie jie buy you sweet sweet, ok? :lol: :lol:

Organise a holland village coffeebean outing or clementi's TECK HIN chix wing outing lor. Should be central enough for west side bikers.

Hey Jman sorry yest I was already half into dreamland when you jioed me for teck hin, haha, tired man.

erm....why not we set a date at bukit batok

coz like quite a number of them staying in bukit batok

then not all have bikes

erm....why not we set a date at bukit batok

coz like quite a number of them staying in bukit batok

then not all have bikes

On Lah!

Alif restaurant, near Bukit Gombak MRT

Used to hang ard there in the past.

A lot of bikers there as well

steady lah

tonight la kopi at bukit batok at 10.30pm

at ard blk 347 that stretch of kopi tiam

any problem :smile:

Organise a holland village coffeebean outing or clementi's TECK HIN chix wing outing lor. Should be central enough for west side bikers.

Hey Jman sorry yest I was already half into dreamland when you jioed me for teck hin, haha, tired man.

:cheer: Holland V is happening!!

Hee~ Koyok, sorry I read your SMS late too. I'm already :sleep: when u sent the message about Teck Hin!

"at ard blk 347 that stretch of kopi tiam"

I'm on. Is the ALIF kopitiam right? Park where huh? Dun park by the roadside hor, wait become hazard to others.

1) aiya4

Anyone staying anywhere can join in.

I'm on. Is the ALIF kopitiam right? Park where huh? Dun park by the roadside hor, wait become hazard to others.

1) aiya4

Most people park beside the road.

Y not park opp the restuarant, on the pavement, beisde the canal

Like dat easier to recognise one another ma

1) aiya4

2) flex

those stretch of kopi tiam near/beside BBDC

the road side alway got bikes or cars park ard there

1) aiya4

2) flex

those stretch of kopi tiam near/beside BBDC

the road side alway got bikes or cars park ard there

Not dat stretch. not those normal kopitiam.

It's a muslim kopitiam, nearer to the MRT rather than BBDC

why not all meet at the mrt stadium first then ride to the kopi tiam

Huh? which one leh. I dunno blk number sorry... HHAHAHHAHA.... xia suay, live in bt batok dunno which blk is which blk..... :D

ok SET

ALIF RESTAURANT (muslim kopitiam), directly opposite GOMBAK mRt station. 1030pm.

1) aiya4

2) flex

o...i know liao

got a mcdonald beside right

Right beside the Mac.

Park opp the kopitiam, on the pavement, beside the canal.

Will be there if I'm hungry later on 2nite and weather permits :p