Norz you can get them off ebay, 289USD before shipping.

yeap!ebay is still the best source..unless u go to those specific webbies la..

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 3.2k

hello guys,thanx for ur info.i nid to ask e few places n get gd price before making orders....the full coverage of c/f frame guard is 380 n half is 280 bucks.shop say wud take 3mth to bring in as its light, but long n big pcs.its way 2 long man...i don hv credit as i nt rich,ke,ke....maybe some place got e set lying around or maybe 2nd hand will do....bro vol,08 stealth mode ar....

Hi fellow Ninjas,

I got this problem with my clutch. Whenever i clutch in, the clutch will only disengage after a delay of few seconds (abt 2 to 3 seconds). This happens quite intermittently. What's the problem? I am riding an '04 ZX10R.

Hi fellow Ninjas,

I got this problem with my clutch. Whenever i clutch in, the clutch will only disengage after a delay of few seconds (abt 2 to 3 seconds). This happens quite intermittently. What's the problem? I am riding an '04 ZX10R.

maybe the clutch cable bro??

any fellow ninjas have or may know any 1 dat does intend to sell the rear tyre lemme noe yeah..looking for a 2nd hand one..:angel:

You're looking for the OEM qualifiers or any brand will do? Next month i'll have a set of used conti sportattacks for sale, still alot of thread left. They're off an '06 10r so the rear is a 190/55.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Hi fellow Ninjas,

You can try checking the clutch cable. Maybe it needs replacement or adjustment.

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

You're looking for the OEM qualifiers or any brand will do? Next month i'll have a set of used conti sportattacks for sale, still alot of thread left. They're off an '06 10r so the rear is a 190/55.

harloz bro i oredi got it liao juz now..tried calling u but think u were werking..got ure number from old man zechz juz now at tachyon..:angel:

seriously i dunno wad bike to get also.. so takin my time lor.. :angel:

08 08 08 08 08 :angel: :angel:

Our ans will always be Doctor Tak.. :thumb:

hi, im a newbie.. bn on off reading this thread since last year. may I ask, who is this doctor tak or whr cn i find this person or is it a shop? sorry, for the inconvience if it happen to be a repeative qns. As i am planing to get either the zx10 08 or the 09. see hw on next year. but doing my researching 1st.

really apprecite the help. thanks.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

hi, im a newbie.. bn on off reading this thread since last year. may I ask, who is this doctor tak or whr cn i find this person or is it a shop? sorry, for the inconvience if it happen to be a repeative qns. As i am planing to get either the zx10 08 or the 09. see hw on next year. but doing my researching 1st.

really apprecite the help. thanks.

its at ubi industrial necx to the tp headquarters..used to be known as pleasure motorsports now tachyon motors..:thumb:

if stii unsure can ask any ninja den can show u where liao..power lah 08'09!!!:angel: :angel:

oki. thanks~~ yeah.. heard the 08 is really power up n change. thou am wondering hw gd is it? any glitz?? cos heard abt r1 07 n 08 are having problem. scary~~ but am confirm getting zx10.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

No problems about the tires guys, they're still on the bike anyways, won't be changing till next month.

The mags are saying that at the launch, the ex-WSS rider who helped develop the bike lapped in 2m 04s. That's 8 seconds off casey stoner's lap record at Qatar. On sticky rubber, not slicks. Stock bike. 8 seconds. I'll let that sink in.

But i'm never selling my '04.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

mi 2.....,i love mi 05 greenie......:)

me either..although its black i still love it! :angel:

hi,cyanide14.maybe ur clutch rod has worn out.u may adjust ur clutch cable but the problem will comes back as the clutch distance will get shorter...bring it to trusted mechanic for check up...

Hi to all Ninja bro,:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

I am thinking of changing my stock fairing to race fairing coz:

i) I want to paint it RED.

ii) Don't want to mess up my original Ti colur fairing.

So, do you guys have any lobang for zx10R 05 model second hand race fairing?

Or any lobang for a second hand OEM fairing (RED will be better otherwise I don't mind paint it too).

Thank you and :cheers: again....