own up......who's bike is tat.ke,ke,ke............

to bro raf...,saw u on previous outing tat u got e full race fairing fix up ready.look bad ass man...where u got ur projector wif halo fix.....

If it was a single underseat arrow then it was probably a 6r. Would love to see a 10r with twin underseat arrows.

The headlight came with the fairing norz, but i don't like it, looking for a good replacement.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

• Replies 3.2k

If it was a single underseat arrow then it was probably a 6r. Would love to see a 10r with twin underseat arrows.

The headlight came with the fairing norz, but i don't like it, looking for a good replacement.

its a single underseat arrow. paiseh.... sorry about that.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

u wanna swap wif mine plus some cash.its using e normal h3 hi/lo beam.diameter is 4inches....

I'm actually looking for a good HID setup to replace it with, my current one is useless at night. I can't even light up the reflectors on the NSH at night at a distance of 100 meters.

u wanna swap wif mine plus some cash.its using e normal h3 hi/lo beam.diameter is 4inches....

bro, how ur exhaust ?? Loud or not ...last time u use GPR rite ??? then change to tis yoshi, i looking for 2nd hand exhasust

Guest tangolima

To all kawasaki riders.. pls be reminded 1 june 4pm at labrador park for the meet up!

thank you

yo,yo,yo......dont forget to turn up on 1st june guys......spyke981...,try to come dwn for e photo shoot man....

straze...,mi pc is waiting for u.ke,ke,kee.....

raf......,i do hv e spare hid h7 wif mi but the h7 bulb spoil ready..if u interested,p.m lah...i sell u cheap2 but u nid to get e replacement bulb.it consist of spoilt h7 bulb,ballast n ignitor.....

raf......,i do hv e spare hid h7 wif mi but the h7 bulb spoil ready..

if u interested,p.m lah...i sell u cheap2 but u nid to get e replacement bulb.it consist of spoilt h7 bulb,

ballast n ignitor.....

Bro, you mean a the whole project or just HID kit? cos my current one is a h3 or h4.

I'm looking for a new projector that hopefully is HID also.

its e hid kit......right nw i used e fog light instead of mi current 1....the brightness is as gd as hid....got it for 30 bucks from e forumer here.but nid to do adjustment on mounting n splicing of wire......

Guest tangolima

Dear Fellow Kawasaki Riders

thank you for your support today. We couldnt have done it with you. Seen a few old faces and new face. Aplogies i couldnt interact much with you guys. Do PM me any feedback about today outing or what to expect in the future outing.

Great Wheater, Great Turnout and Great Crowd

You guys rocks!!! Cant wait for the Magazine to print out in the next edition...

Let the good times roll.....

Guest takashigin

hi all. Pls Pm me if anyone wanna sell his zx10r 04-05. i am highly interested. thanks.

Me!

I have sent you a pm.

Fcuk U! Kawasaki is back!

yo,yo,yo......dont forget to turn up on 1st june guys......spyke981...,try to come dwn for e photo shoot man....

straze...,mi pc is waiting for u.ke,ke,kee.....

tio bo pc waiting for me?? kaching kaching!!

wahhahahaha :angel: :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

bro....u selling ur bike ready ar....i want the tyre man......

guys,can post some pix for the photo shoot......,pls..

i wan his accesories! :angel: :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

bro,u can hv all the acc but i onli want the tyre onli,wear off oso neber mind.i willing to pay higher dan others...ke,keke......wanna turn it into coffee table ar....

CM55 brake pads for the front, all 8 pads for $130

contact 81210396 for quick sale!!!

--- A twist of the wrist ---