• Replies 325

guess we very much have bad experiences with this certain race here.....

i sometimes wonder what's wrong with em too....

not that i wanna be a racist here nor am i one, there's juz so many times i juz 'happen' to encounter this certain race on the road...

i personally feel that some remarks are being forced to be made on this race by themselves.

maybe those are juz the black sheeps ? or maybe juz one too many to be coincidental...

Man;2985513']guess we very much have bad experiences with this certain race here.....

i sometimes wonder what's wrong with em too....

not that i wanna be a racist here nor am i one, there's juz so many times i juz 'happen' to encounter this certain race on the road...

i personally feel that some remarks are being forced to be made on this race by themselves.

maybe those are juz the black sheeps ? or maybe juz one too many to be coincidental...

hahahha... we are not racist bro.. just as you say sure have black sheep among every races... ride with care so tat can get home to see your family.... cheer... :smile:

Rot In Hell!!

I saw this sticker on some uncle box before..

Always a Racer Never a RACIST.

Nice right! Clever

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

Cool it guys. Karma will take its toll on him.I think i encountered it before...RXZ I cannot see the no. plate due to the smelly 2T.Haiz...Too bad I value my License more than chasing him ..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

there are alot of this ppl ard in singapore...

in fact i had encountered quite a few...

was riding my raptor which dun look like a 1000cc bike and lots of super 4 and some small cc bike like to challenge pickup or wat.. or wan to play fast speed near distance over take... of cos i dun give a damn.. dun wan to wear out my tyre and chain and sprockets so fast so lazy to play with them..

but when riding a zx10r... quite alot bike wan to overtake me but end up slowing down when beside me.. wat does dat show??

riding small cc bike lookalike can be bully.. but c big bike no guts liao...

in the 1st place no one wans to play with them.. if wan play mite as well go track..

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

there are alot of this ppl ard in singapore...

in fact i had encountered quite a few...

was riding my raptor which dun look like a 1000cc bike and lots of super 4 and some small cc bike like to challenge pickup or wat.. or wan to play fast speed near distance over take... of cos i dun give a damn.. dun wan to wear out my tyre and chain and sprockets so fast so lazy to play with them..

but when riding a zx10r... quite alot bike wan to overtake me but end up slowing down when beside me.. wat does dat show??

riding small cc bike lookalike can be bully.. but c big bike no guts liao...

in the 1st place no one wans to play with them.. if wan play mite as well go track..

Hmmm, u r rite, i have to agree with u. Some of them feels dat they own the road, but once they c da TP they slowed down and act like a mice who saw a cat hehe. They might be riding recklessly and dangerously on da road, but when on track they are far behind.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Nowdays i see more riders n drivers like this type...soooo reckless..even walking using your legs also you'll meet this type of people,just had an experience yesterday when I and my fiance having a lovely walk around CBD and suddenly a fat guy suddenly came up shouting why my fiance was pointing he finger towards his wife..

I was like blur already...gave him a blur answer he walked away telling me he's from dunno what group..Aiya...no ball...ehhehe!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Guest kamale

Hahaha i am guilty of doing that BUT... i did this once to this guy riding a gilera from town on the way back. He over took me dam close summore he with his GF summore and he can even turn around and stare at me, so i followed the moron all the way on PIE he riding dam fast for 2 ppl on a runner LOL so once enter BKE i did what that black RXZ did, down gear and FULL THROTTLE i overtook him dam close at very high RPM so dam loud lo. So angry can do dat to me then i shoot all the on BKE until the 90km/h camera turn check behind he gone. Wish i can kick him when i overtook him.

so what are trying to prove here?

be nicer to yourself. don't try to murder yourself.

Guest kamale
Man;3022868']so what are trying to prove here?

be nicer to yourself. don't try to murder yourself.

Im trying to show him how it feels to be overtaken like that la. People do that to u, u juz wanna sit there and smile?

Obviously i was super furious la hope he get runover.

in my case ....

1000cc bike esp r1 04 always try to play with me ....

knn !!!

i 600cc only .....

he speed off so fast and so near to me ....

sialan !!!!!

then i saw red light in front ....

i stop beside him .....

stare at him ....

blow my akra pipe without silencer on him .....

then i say to him ....

"mau mati kapa !!!!"

trans " wanna die issit !!! "

then he smile ....

THEN F***ING HELL I PISS OFF

i put my bike on side stand ....

reach out my arm , off his ignition .....

then slap his visor down ...

THEN I SAY !!!!

" OIT !!! cam jb per .... minyak dar habis ar ... touch n go "

trans " OIT !!! go jb .... fuel empty lar ... touch n go "

hehehehe

my fren lar ......

he might be a f__ker,but as for those sport sccoter it common for them to pick the speed up,did u even think why he turn his head over?maybe he was trying to check back or blind spot or maybe u are eating the whole lane,and he has no place to go tat why he pass quite close to u.so maybe think of it,even u blow him up in str road does not mean in track u can eat him but still ride safe and being blow is common and i already forget how many SP,KR blow me before,so what lol in corner they are sux:)

anyway only moron blow,pros dont do that cause they love their bike and take good care of them,and if they rly wanna race,ppl will cry

i sorry to say some ah beng riding sp,malay kr rly sux to keep blowing think they pro while those big bike just relex:)sorry to say mostly beng do that tat why i get a runner then a sp which i wanna to even tho i 28 now..

ride safe guys,riding sport is cool even u are slow cause the style count:)

sorry long post^^

i had a same sort of incident but i did not look at his plate.. i was going so slow(70kmh) on mandai road and bugger over took me so closely on the same lane i was traving on.. (i was in the middle of the middle lane).. got pissed and i did the same to him.. and guess wat i'm riding 1000cc bike.. don't know who bully who..

lols... ride pass him wif a faster speed... tat time his ball sure drop..:angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Guest kamale
he might be a f__ker,but as for those sport sccoter it common for them to pick the speed up,did u even think why he turn his head over?maybe he was trying to check back or blind spot or maybe u are eating the whole lane,and he has no place to go tat why he pass quite close to u.so maybe think of it,even u blow him up in str road does not mean in track u can eat him but still ride safe and being blow is common and i already forget how many SP,KR blow me before,so what lol in corner they are sux:)

anyway only moron blow,pros dont do that cause they love their bike and take good care of them,and if they rly wanna race,ppl will cry

i sorry to say some ah beng riding sp,malay kr rly sux to keep blowing think they pro while those big bike just relex:)sorry to say mostly beng do that tat why i get a runner then a sp which i wanna to even tho i 28 now..

ride safe guys,riding sport is cool even u are slow cause the style count:)

sorry long post^^

I know if some1 check back or not la but this guy stare and frown at me i was like WTF. Red light so i stop den green den i go lo den its like wee hours of the morning sia how can i occupy all lanes? he speed pass me and frown and stare wtf man. I dont ride recklessly or like blowing la but dis guy askin for it man. And oh for ure info KR and SP corner sux? u gotta be kidding me man.

Leave them be. No need to get your undies in knots over this kind of riders.

When they cut close to you... its simply an act of instigation by a retarded rider. He hopes you will react and do back to him the same brainless thing he did.

He just wants to prove that there are more idiots like him on the road and that he is not alone.

Why bother to stoop to his level of low brainliness?? Surely you guys are above such behaviour?

Ride safe.

up to u to believe since i riding at 1996 and sp,kr not even born lol

wat an idiot man the indian fellow.. will keep a lookout for him.. play till his piston jam with him.. dun believe i can lose to a rxz... zzzz... haha..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
I duno if i post in the correct section, but i couldn't find a more suitable place to post. mods please move this to a correct section if its wrong. thanks

i was riding along CTE towards changi around 1215am at 80km/h. suddenly this rxz FE5020L overtook me at very close distance. if i were to out-stretch my arm, i would have reach his shoulders. i maintain my speed. and i manage to overtook him again sometime later.

den this rxz suddenly overtook me from behind and swerve right in front of me, blow at me and sped off.

WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO PROVE??

he exited ang mo kio ave 5. although i was going to TPE, i exited amk ave 5 and took a 2mins view of the rider. a middle aged indian fellow. come on, i was pillioning my gf home, and didnt disturb you in anyway. is that necessary?

thanks for the smoke. you guys have been warned!

when u over take him

u sounded like u wanna play with him liao

why u over take him ?

I oso kana b4. But in my younger days. Chase those fcuker untill inside the SUB COURT room. What a chase right.. Waste time n $$. :deal: Haiz...

So.. For those Racer out there.. pls. Dun disture other rider, Show some respect. AND if we remain slience, doesn't mean we're afraid of you, Is juz tat we're humble and mature. :cheers:

If I Ride, I Don't Drink. If I Drink, I Ride Faster...Vroom.... :angel:

i kana by a s4 rider..

first lane empry . in front of me abt 5 car length got a taxi ,

me on second lane..

this s4 from my right zoom past me.. cut inbetween me and the taxi .

then go third lane and slow down

siao

may be he wanna to find u to race with him .. as he jus serviced his bike .. and max mod the rxz ... heee

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

may be he wanna to find u to race with him .. as he jus serviced his bike .. and max mod the rxz ... heee

dun think so.. think he is just mad..racers..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg