the east coast and bishan dog run need to join membership for the GSC and SKC. West coast is open to public, but no control over owners cleaning their dog's poo.... so sometimes u suay u step over dog poo.

pasir ris also got Pet Movers, a dog run area with dog swimming pool and every weekends they organise activities for the dogs. Nice place actually.

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 7 2005, 05:59 PM

the east coast and bishan dog run need to join membership for the GSC and SKC. West coast is open to public, but no control over owners cleaning their dog's poo.... so sometimes u suay u step over dog poo.

pasir ris also got Pet Movers, a dog run area with dog swimming pool and every weekends they organise activities for the dogs. Nice place actually.

organise one day bring our beloved doggies out for a walk at the beach or smtg?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

find one sunday we go pet movers? there at least got more activities and got sell food/drinks etc.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 8 2005, 12:24 AM

find one sunday we go pet movers? there at least got more activities and got sell food/drinks etc.

Then maybe can find a gf for my Brandy also. He looking for 4 years liao no female sheltie ard. Want to get sheltie baby also hard. Lonely Brandy looking for honey.

steady.i on.where is it?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

where sia???

btw how u all bring ur darlings along???

on bike???

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

shoei - petmovers is at pasir ris

black phantom - bring on bike, put her on my pillion seat and secure around the tailboard with a spiderweb net lor....

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 10 2005, 09:56 PM

shoei - petmovers is at pasir ris

black phantom - bring on bike, put her on my pillion seat and secure around the tailboard with a spiderweb net lor....

in a carrier or??

u so bad .. later drop hw???

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Jul 7 2005, 11:17 PM

i also wan bring my gf dog go kai kai .. she v ke lian .. alway @ hm d

ke lian :giddy:

precious see cutibiz ....... :confused: nie dai arh ???

:sweat: joking...

how old is cutibiz doggie ?

kns lar u....

onli 5 mths old lor.....

she still not train yet so dare not bring her out .... scare she any how eat

Originally posted by shoei@Jul 7 2005, 04:39 PM

yeah definately look like but im not sure.its a cross breed.

look like rjt with long ears

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

Originally posted by aud15@May 20 2005, 03:38 PM

hey..something to check with u all as i am quite new to dogs. my jrt who is five mths old have drop 2 teeths. Will they grow back??

it will..it is just teething....changing new sets of teeths..i kept 2 of my baby's...but it got lost! :giddy:

i also gt keep my val val teeth.hee gt 3 i tink .. e rest i can't find liao ..

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

SPCA FUN RUN 2005

It’s time to put on your running shoes! This year’s SPCA Fun Run will be held on Sunday, 21st August 2005 at MacRitchie Reservoir Park. The SPCA Fun Run is now into its third year, and we’re hoping to make this year’s event bigger than before.

The top prize once again is a Tudor Monarch Quartz gents watch, courtesy of Rolex Singapore. For runners-up and the Lucky Draw, there will be other great prizes to be won.

As you know, the SPCA relies solely on the generosity of the public for funding and does not receive any government grants. The Fun Run is one of the biggest events in our fundraising calendar. In 2003, we raised around $14,000, and in 2004, we managed to raise over $19,000. Over 600 people registered for the Fun Run last year, and we hope to get even more participants this year in order to reach our target of $20,000. This money will be used to help sustain the services that SPCA provides for unwanted and abandoned animals.

We look forward to seeing you at MacRitchie, and thank you for your support!

Event: SPCA Fun Run 2005

Date: Sunday 21st August 2005

Time: Flag-off at 7.00am sharp

Length of Route: 4.8 km

Cost: $25 plus a free T-shirt (specially designed) for early registrants.

Registration Centres

1. SPCA (Main Reception), 31 Mt. Vernon Road – 18th July to 20th August 10am to 3.30pm daily.

2. BigO Café•Restaurant, #02-04/05 Wheelock Place – 18th July to 20th August 11.30am to 7pm daily.

3. You may also download a postal registration form here, and mail it together with payment to SPCA, 31 Mt. Vernon Road, Singapore 368054. A receipt acknowledging your registration will then be sent to you.

For enquiries, please email: [email protected] or call 6287 5355 during office hours.

Please note: The SPCA shall be completely indemnified against any claim whatsoever arising out of any accident, loss or damage as a result of participation in this event.

Due to the presence of wildlife at MacRitchie, no animals are permitted in the reservoir.

Because of limited parking facilities, participants are encouraged to carpool or use public transport.

SPCA sincerely thanks the following sponsors:

A Simple Motion

Clubpets

Daisy’s Nails Cottage

ForestPrints

Keppel Marine & Offshore (for sponsoring the T-shirts)

La Vida Loft

Miracle Gardens

PUB

Rolex Singapore

Stacey Foo

this is my dog carbon the same 1 as selphie 1 yr old plus

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Originally posted by tec@Aug 20 2005, 12:07 PM

this is my dog carbon the same 1 as selphie 1 yr old plus

ultra cute....wanna cuddle him :cheeky:

The wait's a little longer than usual, but the 2006 SPCA calendars and diaries are finally out! And a special treat for 2006...the 2006 mini-diary!

As well, our Christmas/holiday cards are all brand new for 2005.

Visit http://www.spca.org.sg/cards_gifts/cards_gifts.asp to download the order form and see the great new merchandise!

Got an irresistable pet you want to show off? Whether it be a beautiful bird, happy hamster or loving kitty or dog, we want to see the photo!

Send us a picture of your pet, and not only will you be helping the SPCA, the winning photos will receive great prizes and the possibility of being used for SPCA products in the future such as calendars, diaries or cards!

The 2004 Grand Prize winner’s photo of 2 dogs can now be seen in car windows all over Singapore, having been made into a car window decal. And the runners-up entrants have been exhibited at various places over the last year, including the recent World Animal Day celebrations at Parco Bugis Junction.

Entries will be judged by noted fashion photographer Wee Khim and winners announced by end-January 2006. Closing date for entries is 23 December, 2005.

Entry fees for the competition go toward SPCA's animal welfare services. So THANK YOU for helping us help the animals!

For more details and a downloadable registration form, please go to: http://www.spca.org.sg/news_events/news.asp#28.