Originally posted by panclanrider@April 24, 2007 11:33 am

So how about...

It'll be 6 points & $220 in all only???

normally they will go for the higher offence which in this case would be 6pts $150.. but if the officer kind enuff.. he'll just book him for $70. :smile:

• Replies 30

Originally posted by dopes@April 22, 2007 05:49 am

can appeal or not?coz im new on the road and i juz follow my fren

this excuse damn good leh. try it at the TP HQ there and appeal...see what officer tell you... :D

If you ever wanna go appeal, just admit your mistake and ask them lower the fine and offence... appeal officers are kind these days, compare to last time.

Originally posted by madman@April 26, 2007 12:20 am

this excuse damn good leh. try it at the TP HQ there and appeal...see what officer tell you... :D

If you ever wanna go appeal, just admit your mistake and ask them lower the fine and offence... appeal officers are kind these days, compare to last time.

dun think appeal officers r kind.. acc 2 friends to tp over last month... both appeal fail... officer like dun even wanna talk much to my friend jus tel him nop cant.. as wad my friend say..:giddy:

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@April 25, 2007 07:21 pm

but if the officer kind enuff.. he'll just book him for $70

Yap... Let's hope he had met a kind soul...

Originally posted by madman@April 26, 2007 12:20 am

yup i agreed it is beeter to admit your mistake and ask them lower the fine and offence cause no use saying so many excuses and end up irritating the officer

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

ya i also feel that appeal will be difficult unless u really have a super duper good reason or with MP letter at least. Coz tink of it, everyday so many ppl kena caught if everyone appeal then chaos liaoz...