Honda RVF400/NC35

Guest TheSquid

:lol: read carefully mr jungleboy.

whats KPS is the question.

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 5 2004, 12:02 PM

for me, i put 250 front n 300 rear.-------->not recommended as too much air liao. corner that time must be careful but it is not really this number cos some air will come out.

i think 240 front n 280 rear is ideal bah.

how heavy are you ken ?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Apr 5 2004, 05:05 PM

:lol: read carefully mr jungleboy.

whats KPS is the question.

There is no such "kps" unit for pressure.... :sian:

kps stands for kilometres per second....

Guest TheSquid

er... nvm. thanks mate :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hahahahaha, is kpi.

/me male / 23

single but only availiable when alone.

172cm / 70kg ( but bloated to 73kg now due to life too relax, just started training yesterday for IPPT n reservist)

like to sing song.

Took part in the 1st Shao Nian Ge Chang Bi Sai in 1992, but becos application form filled up wrongly, wasn't call up for audition.

Force to take part in 1993 in secondary school singing competition and got 5th, due to i tot song finished liao but still got and i went off so kanna minus marks...

sing Guo Fu Cheng song and many thought i play cassette tape and gei gei sing.

1998, sing the ronald cheng song in ktv, ppl tot is analog.

2000, took a liking on beyond song cos army life is so sad and beyond songs can express my feelings at that time. Becos i m company song IC, so happy to be able to sing everyday.

2001, sing beyond's song also like analog that the KJ personally came up to me to see who m i. too bad she a bit too old for me liao. wasted.

2004, now my voice range had become so wide that i can sing many different ppl's song. from jay zhou to jackey cheung but i no longer take note of how well i sing, i only follow what that song can make me feel.

but not as powerful as last time liao, cos long time no shout. and u noe lah, reservist where got shout 1.

what more wanna noe?

wah piang eh, i very BHB hor.

ORD LOH!~

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 5 2004, 05:45 PM

hahahahaha, is kpi.

What does it stand for?

I believe these should be the values you looking for

33psi = 227.568kPa

36psi = 248.256kPa

Should be correct....

oh is Kpa, not KPI or KPS. pai sei pai sei.

cookie joking with u, on the KPI which i mentioned is dun noe what is that. but u can answer as he noe i mean KPA but type wrongly.

cookie u r bad.

ORD LOH!~

hey guys anyone have any idea how much does the headlight plastic (not headlight protector) cost?

Art of Nuaism.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v521/nuaster/smallmovi.jpg

knn! all ORD ORD!

my ENLISTMENT DATE is CUMMING!

@#$$!@##$!@#$!@!@#$#$!@

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Ken@Apr 5 2004, 05:51 PM

oh is Kpa, not KPI or KPS. pai sei pai sei.

cookie joking with u, on the KPI which i mentioned is dun noe what is that. but u can answer as he noe i mean KPA but type wrongly.

cookie u r bad.

ORD LOH!~

wa lan eh... dun be so gay-ish to me leh. later i cannot tahan how? ROD LOHHHH

Originally posted by NuAsTeR@Apr 5 2004, 06:40 PM

hey guys anyone have any idea how much does the headlight plastic (not headlight protector) cost?

As I have mentioned...... :sian: the plastic does not come separately... you gotta buy the whole headlight set.

Try going to FJT and check out the price.

Update

Got the tow truck to bring the bike back on Saturday morning. Was told by the tow truck guy that it could be as simple as a loose battery connection.

When it was back at the shop, they changed this piece of thing, which is on the right side near the battery. The problem is, the mech got the electricity running even b4 the 'relay' thing was changed. Costs 65 bucks for that. Oh well, at least its not anything serious.

I'll be switching the old one back to see if it still works.... they probably chop me by replacing a new one...

One thing I noticed after changing that piece of thing... it seems my bike's response slightly better... hmmm....

Towing - $20

Repairs - $65

Total - $85

****Another quality price watch brought to you by the karang guni man jungleboy****

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Apr 5 2004, 09:06 PM

Update

Got the tow truck to bring the bike back on Saturday morning. Was told by the tow truck guy that it could be as simple as a loose battery connection.

When it was back at the shop, they changed this piece of thing, which is on the right side near the battery. The problem is, the mech got the electricity running even b4 the 'relay' thing was changed. Costs 65 bucks for that. Oh well, at least its not anything serious.

I'll be switching the old one back to see if it still works.... they probably chop me by replacing a new one...

Towing - $20

Repairs - $65

Total - $85

****Another quality price watch brought to you by the karang guni man jungleboy****

i oso juz change that thing. it is known as voltage terminal. if i'm not wrong.

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2005/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_03.jpg
Originally posted by Hyde81@Apr 5 2004, 09:13 PM

i oso juz change that thing. it is known as voltage terminal. if i'm not wrong.

its the starter relay........ i got mine for 30

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Apr 5 2004, 08:55 PM

As I have mentioned...... :sian: the plastic does not come separately... you gotta buy the whole headlight set.

Try going to FJT and check out the price.

if anyone wet to check out the price,can juz tell me the price?tanks.

Originally posted by Lao_yang+Apr 6 2004, 03:09 AM-->
QUOTE (Lao_yang @ Apr 6 2004, 03:09 AM)
if anyone wet to check out the price,can juz tell me the price?tanks. [/b]

If nobody knows the price, then at most you call up and ask them loh... not very difficult oso