Honda RVF400/NC35

Any of u guys gd in soccer???

I finding gd players to join my team.

Interested player call me 94505046.

we have a match tml at changkat changi sec sch near s'pore expo at 5pm.

Do join my team if u r gd. :smile:

RVFv4

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 8 2004, 11:52 AM

Venue(s)

the same old carpark of cineleisure.

Go where? We have to plan where to go first... else go there, everyone will rot and spend so much time deciding where to go....

Destinatons

1) carpark of cineleisure

Mr Ken..... howz?

reach there liao, i will call the SHOTS.

Follow my SPEED.

so, must remember to bring extra coolant, ur radiator might boil up all the liquid inside.

hahahahaha.

that day u all reach liao then we decide k?

sure got place to go one, take too long to decide?, then will go to my favourite place liao lor.

hahahhahahahahaha

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 8 2004, 11:52 AM

lao yang n vroom vroom i understand...

heh .. 8 pm? then maybe i can join u all for a quick ride around .. tt is if i too bo liao la :cheeky:

bikemaniac, i can be ur sweeper.

i was the best sweeper around cos i m an octopus, got 8 legs, thats why legs always entangle together.

and i m a lu chi, thats why, i sometimes, just sometimes, i dun noe which direction i sweep to. or should i say, which goal post i sweep to.

Originally posted by vroomvroom@Apr 8 2004, 12:49 PM

heh .. 8 pm? then maybe i can join u all for a quick ride around .. tt is if i too bo liao la :cheeky:

buay steady leh.

eh u noe what.

ORD LOH!~

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 8 2004, 12:50 PM

bikemaniac, i can be ur sweeper.

i was the best sweeper around cos i m an octopus, got 8 legs, thats why legs always entangle together.

and i m a lu chi, thats why, i sometimes, just sometimes, i dun noe which direction i sweep to. or should i say, which goal post i sweep to.

:giddy: I think u can be a gd "goal scorer"!!!

But are those own goal!!! hahaha!!!! :cheeky:

Juz joking!!!! but seriously u gd anot??? :confused:

RVFv4

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 8 2004, 12:14 PM

orr, joint poly outing izzit?

or the sp outing?

the sp outing there around 10ppl rite?

actually i oso can leh, cos i now at sp what.hahahahaha

No lah,it's juz my friend who rides sp.He told me that he got an outing with his friends and kept asking me to join them.Dun think that he come to the forum loh.So how?Can they join?:confused:

Originally posted by ko4la@Apr 8 2004, 05:56 PM

wat happen ?

for those who study in ntu .. u will knwo that there is this bend on top of the slope that comes from hall 3 blk 19. i was coming from canteen B dirn and approaching that bend when a car sped up (those who ride in ntu will know tt no one will speed in the car's dirn) from the opposite dirn and has more than 50% of his car width in my lane ... fug .. tt road is not very wide lo, i had to swerve left to avoid him and tt car nv even swerve away from me and zoomed past me !@#$%%^&

if i had go a bit faster and was doing those bend .. i would not have enough time and will get knocked down liao ... damn tt car ...

if i was driving a car .. sure accident one .. some driver really :nono:

tt's why these days.. i always assume all car drivers are 'stupid' on the road...no offence.. it's jus my defensive riding tactics

recently when i decelerate some sort greatly using engine brake or brakes.. my exhaust seem to give off a sharp pop sound (though not all the time).. not very loud but audible even while riding .. is this backfire?

Originally posted by Ken@Apr 8 2004, 12:51 PM

buay steady leh.

eh u noe what.

ORD LOH!~

if u all meet at 8pm .. i can only go ride a while with u all leh ..

anyone using moriwaki rearset for rvf ?

how much ?

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid63/p346efe5956d771731add0fd090e48c54/fc172ff4.gifhttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid41/pf37afc4762e5a64d8a2b622f1a1fffa6/fcf60bfe.jpg

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Apr 8 2004, 12:41 PM

Go where? We have to plan where to go first... else go there, everyone will rot and spend so much time deciding where to go....

Destinatons

1) carpark of cineleisure

Mr Ken..... howz?

I was wondering y Ken making the shot :confused:

haha... joking lah o_O

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
Originally posted by dlm@Apr 8 2004, 08:11 PM

I was wondering y Ken making the shot :confused:

haha... joking lah o_O

Ok lah... you can decide oso lah...

You 2 lao jiaos fight loh.... then we stand one side and watch the show...hehe

Originally posted by roychanhq@Apr 8 2004, 08:27 PM

That means i kana snook by the salesperson liao lah!!!!!!!

WAh danz, so which spark plug should i use er9 or er10?

Use normal plugs... the number 9 one

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Apr 8 2004, 12:36 PM

need any water boy? hehehhehehe

clocking ur post here?

:nono: :nono: :nono:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by roychanhq@Apr 6 2004, 09:17 PM

I'm a new RVF rider... juz bought my bike last mth coz juz got license oso!

I got this problem with keeping the idling stable after i start the bike especially

after rainy days. The bike can start but the idling wil juz die off, practically have to use choke to start every time... Is it a tuning prob? Pse advise... Thanks

IMO most rvf got tis problem.. i also not sure wat e problem is

but shay has come up with an idea which im using it now

very effective... safe $$ also.. throttle ard 1.2k when u start

hold for ard max 1min, it should b idlin already..

for me i will b sitting on e bike to hold e throttle

n e bike will b straight cos i wan to make sure i nv over-throttle(lookin at e rpm)

to >1.5k, got some fren, ex-rvf riders. told me engine die off easy when e bike is

slanting to 1 side...something to do with petrol level...

mayb its only applicable to v4 engine... i not sure too

but its sure help me!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Apr 7 2004, 08:03 PM

i see i see... have to straighten the bike to warm up. :D

so r u practising it now?

or u purely being sarcastic??

OUTING THIS WEEKEND!!!

Venue(s)

Cineleisure carpark

Time

Friday

1) jungleboy (nite)

2) GhostRider17 ( nite )

3) ko4la ( nite )

4) Ken

5) Bikemania

6) DaXiGuA

7) dlm

8) Yeo Yew San, newly recruited.

9) Usmonkey! (night)

10) vroomvroom (can go out till abt 10pm only)

Ok this is the confirmed plan. Those who not there when we leave can call anyone of us to check where we went. -> No waiting for the VIPs who take their own sweet time!