Honda RVF400/NC35

Originally posted by usmonkey@Apr 30 2004, 07:56 PM

Long time no hear from you jungleboii.. Hope you feeling allright resting at home? You travelled to China or what!!

Yah, i kena SARS man... now on quarantine at home

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUNDAY MOTOGP outing? How who wants to go and where can we go???

• Replies 6.7k

Paintworks. What works On RVFs?

----------------------------------------------

1) Rothman's (rather old but a classic)

2) Smokey Joe's

3) Telefonica Moviestar

4) Plain Single colors (cheaper too!)

5) Malboro Red design

6) RCV 211 Repsol colors

7) RC51 Castrol (white/green/red) Colors :thumb:

8) Pramac

9) Camel (Biaggi's bike)

10) Plain Old Original Colors :thumb:

11) Monster Mob

12) Emerson :thumb:

Originally posted by usmonkey@Apr 30 2004, 07:56 PM

What up everyone!

Long time no hear from you jungleboii.. Hope you feeling allright resting at home? You travelled to China or what!!

Anyway, like to tell you guys there is a Johor Clubman Race series going down at Pasir Gudang Circuit. Its a full day event on Sunday and i think i might be there to take a look.

Anyone interested, let me know. I will be taking my Scootie down if im going.

Shay:

Think all these fancy paintwork won't suit our bikes too well. Just keep it orginal.. Resale value is better that way too. =)

Personally the Camel on Max's bike is brght!

when is the race?

me interested lei....

Originally posted by Ken@May 1 2004, 01:16 AM

2) Smokey Joe's

3) Telefonica Moviestar

5) Malboro Red design

6) RCV 211 Repsol colors

8) Pramac

9) Camel (Biaggi's bike)

11) Monster Mob

2) Smokey Joe's

3) Telefonica Moviestar

5) Malboro Red design

6) RCV 211 Repsol colors

8) Pramac

9) Camel (Biaggi's bike)

11) Monster Mob

13) My ex RVF design

yoz shay,hope u dun mind i add in 1 more choice har...kekeke

Originally posted by revolution@May 1 2004, 05:16 AM

2) Smokey Joe's

3) Telefonica Moviestar

5) Malboro Red design

6) RCV 211 Repsol colors

8) Pramac

9) Camel (Biaggi's bike)

11) Monster Mob

13) My ex RVF design :thumb:

14) Whole bike in striking pink wid anodized gold rims :thumb:

yoz shay,hope u dun mind i add in 1 more choice har...kekeke

Moi

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

any outing today??

or 2molo MotoGP??? ISE?! go where see???

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by benson@May 1 2004, 05:27 AM

Moi

ask u to vote..u try to be funny.

u go spray yr bike striking pink next time la!!!

chey!

Originally posted by jungleboy111@May 1 2004, 11:24 AM

Yah man.... Ise organize leh.... MOTOGP!!

EEEKKKK~~!!!!! The QuaranTee cannot come out lah!!!

Irresponsible to society leh!! You Germ-spreader! Sars some more!

EeeeeeeeKKK~~!!!

ISE.. mai gei siao hor..ask u plan outing...siam dunno where liao!

Wah Che* Bye!

All sunny this morning at the east, got my equipment and left for Causeway. On my way there, thunderstorm man!!

Tu lan, made a turn and came back home. All drenched and Looking dumb.

God bless Singapore's tropical rainstorm.

By the way, im going to watch the race at Johor Circuit tmr, anyone interested, let me know.

p.s :

Lao_yang sorry couldnt make it to see your SaiTao yesterday, we'll make arrangements again ya.

Guest Ise

I not siaming....:mad: It''s just that I am still looking for a pub that shows the motogp race.U got Revzone number?:confused: I msg Benson for it bt he nvr reply me...Thinkin of goin there if they screen it.Anyone else got any place to recommend?If have,can msg me the place or contact number and I'll go and organzie...:bounce:

Originally posted by Ise@May 1 2004, 02:22 PM

I not siaming....:mad: It''s just that I am still looking for a pub that shows the motogp race.U got Revzone number?:confused: I msg Benson for it bt he nvr reply me...Thinkin of goin there if they screen it.Anyone else got any place to recommend?If have,can msg me the place or contact number and I'll go and organzie...:bounce:

yea benson!! faster reply can anot???

i remember the Revzone is somehwere in Serangoon right?? read somehere in the forum that a place called chomp chomp is opened in that area as well. iz sort of like a hawker centre like that. mayb we go there makan and then proceed to watch the MOTOGP

Originally posted by Shay@May 1 2004, 11:18 AM

any outing today??

or 2molo MotoGP??? ISE?! go where see???

wat ISE wat GP ?

sorry mi noobie

ahh... RVF mata ah! how abt we all gather at Alameen later to discuss about where to catch MOTOGP 2moro??

anyone interestedz? ken? DLM? Revolution? the NewBies guys? meet up for kopi n chat.

Alameen MotoGP Discussion

=======================

date: 1st may 2004

time: 5pm? 7pm? i anything

1) Shay

erm... i got no balls wads number is revzone's.... called up my fren who noes the boss but no ans...

but if i think tmr got ball to see, they would screen the ball channel rather den our 2wheels show...

Originally posted by Shay@May 1 2004, 02:28 PM

yea benson!! faster reply can anot???

i remember the Revzone is somehwere in Serangoon right?? read somehere in the forum that a place called chomp chomp is opened in that area as well. iz sort of like a hawker centre like that. mayb we go there makan and then proceed to watch the MOTOGP

From SLE link to CTE,

1: exit at AMK AVE 1,

2: filter left at exit.

3: go straight till u pass a red light cam

4: aft the cam, filter left at the 1st cross junction

5: straight all the wat till a T-junction

6: filter left at the T n go straight till u see a roundabout

7: while at the stop line of the roundabout waitin to merge in, look to ur 4-5 o'clock direction, u will see CHOMPCHOMP.

8: find ur own parkin lots

ps. SUPER CROWD ON WKENDS

kola4, ISE is a people name, the one with a devil in his avatar.

wanna see motogp? give ur number to the organizers.

shay, not coming out lah, must study for my exam on monday.

Guest Ise

Juz found the Revzone address....

Rev Zone Cafe.

112 Yio Chu Kang Road.

S 545580.

However still no contact number...

Anyone wana go recce together later...:smile:

PArmac :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by Ise@May 1 2004, 07:52 PM

Juz found the Revzone address....

Rev Zone Cafe.

112 Yio Chu Kang Road.

S 545580.

However still no contact number...

Anyone wana go recce together later...:smile:

I rem there are a few places where bikes go and gather one rite? Cant rem the names though....

But i think chomp chomp wouldnt be showing motogp.... i mean, who in chompchomp would wanna watch motogp??

If theres a soccer match, then revzone sure tune to soccer, like the last time we went there.

So difficult....

Guest Ise

Guys, juz went down to Revzone and checked with the boss and he said that he is willing to show the MotoGP.

OUTING : To Watch MotoGP

Date : 02 May 2004

Meeting Time : 5:30pm

Meeting Place : Orchard Cineplex Open Space Carpark

Duration : 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Participants:

1)Ise & GF - 94777565

C'mon add ur names guys....all are welcome!!! :cheer: :cheers:

Originally posted by Ise@May 2 2004, 12:15 AM

Guys, juz went down to Revzone and checked with the boss and he said that he is willing to show the MotoGP.

Participants:

1)Ise & GF - 94777565

C'mon add ur names guys....all are welcome!!! :cheer: :cheers:

Ise I wish to go too..but.. due to some thing on I have to give it a miss. :sorry:

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Participants:

1)Ise & GF - 94777565

2)jungleboy - 97907140

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why dont we meet at Revzone straight away? Then no need to travel here and there mah.... Can i go Revzone straight?

P.S. I'm the the process of getting the sports channel package.... If all goes well, next time can come my house and watch... :thumb: