Honda RVF400/NC35

Guest rvf666hell
Originally posted by benson@Oct 17 2004, 10:42 PM

not bad la!!

the front range beri light but low pressure. so if ur launchin not gd, bike will lag abit. from mid range-5k rpm onwards, 1 word- FAST

also, fuel comsumption not bad.

tua here tua there tua everiwhere. 20-21km/L

so u mean if the pick up not that good , the bike will lag abit ... but overall is good ... thank bro !! :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by benson@Oct 17 2004, 10:42 PM

not bad la!!

the front range beri light but low pressure. so if ur launchin not gd, bike will lag abit. from mid range-5k rpm onwards, 1 word- FAST

also, fuel comsumption not bad.

tua here tua there tua everiwhere. 20-21km/L

Stock is Best!

:cheer: support OEM!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Any of you guys wana go 2nd link to pump petrol? I'll be goin in to pump later at ard 10pm. If you wana come juz sms me.

p.s Shay:Come out leh...long time no see liao...Buzz too...

Originally posted by Ise@Oct 19 2004, 01:11 AM

Any of you guys wana go 2nd link to pump petrol? I'll be goin in to pump later at ard 10pm. If you wana come juz sms me.

what's your hp .. i dun have..

if i can go, i will sms u later ..around what time?

Originally posted by Ise@Oct 19 2004, 01:11 AM

yo..cannot lah.... working nite shift this week. If i get out early i give u a call.

Originally posted by AnTx^@Oct 19 2004, 12:26 PM

F*****g cheapo pple. LoL, but mlysia petrol and lasap places rules. I love sakura

Hmm....do i know u?Anyway sakura is a place where only the deperate and low class will go......o_O

Originally posted by AnTx^@Oct 19 2004, 12:26 PM

F*****g cheapo pple. LoL, but mlysia petrol and lasap places rules. I love sakura

maybe is a rich guy who pump petrol in singapore :sian:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Guest rvf666hell
Originally posted by GhostRider17@Oct 18 2004, 11:22 AM

if wan performance had to sacrafice fuel.... :sian:

maybe that true .... so what u think .... is it worth ...:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by rvf666hell@Oct 19 2004, 05:14 PM

maybe that true .... so what u think .... is it worth ...:sweat: :sweat:

now cannot liao ... must be very careful now a lot of spy cam at overhead bridge :sian: ... now had to save fuel :weep: :weep: :weep: petrol increase somemore :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by karmatrix@Oct 19 2004, 09:12 PM

hi guys, was thinking of replacing the rvf's speedo into a digital one with it encased inside the original meter housing like something in the pic...but my question is that will it affect the ignition or something? cos i understand that to derestrict the bike, have to bent a metal strip inside the speedo or something?? any help is welcome! :D

http://www.tyga-performance.com/tyga_rydas/mark2.jpg

Ask Benson!~:cheeky:

Originally posted by Shay@Sep 27 2004, 02:01 AM

hey to the gang that took time out with me and my family on 19 september and missed the Live MotoGP, me and my wife wana say a BIG Thank You to you all!

herez a link to some pics taken that day. U may wana skip the bulk and just find the relevant pics. we didnt have time to organise them.

http://share.shutterfly.com/osi.jsp?i=EeAMnDJixcMmjGUg

Special Thanx to Buzz who secretly went out to buy the birthday cake in cold wet t shirt, Your bike will get to enjoy a special 'airtime' with my drooling son. :cheeky:

aiyo Ken... i posted this in Page 177 but no one seem to notice it.

the link to that day's pic is here;

http://share.shutterfly.com/osi.jsp?i=EeAMnDJixcMmjGUg

i miss my son! :cry:

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Oct 19 2004, 03:55 PM

maybe is a rich guy who pump petrol in singapore :sian:

Yo bro, ur pic looks familar lay... o_O

Dun like tat say. Sometime we also must support abit rite? :thumb:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

hi guys any outing coming alone? hopefully can get my passport done soon...s can maybe join u guys for petrol in jb.....

btw where can i find the no. to paste at the black patch sticker at the tail? muz custom make? andoso how to change out speedometer to digital? how much ah?

benson...ur speedo meter and rpm meters all white one rite? is in the day white then at nite wat colour? is it like the swoosh voltmeter like that? how much ah?

Originally posted by blackice@Oct 20 2004, 02:37 AM

hi guys any outing coming alone? hopefully can get my passport done soon...s can maybe join u guys for petrol in jb.....

btw where can i find the no. to paste at the black patch sticker at the tail? muz custom make? andoso how to change out speedometer to digital? how much ah?

benson...ur speedo meter and rpm meters all white one rite? is in the day white then at nite wat colour? is it like the swoosh voltmeter like that? how much ah?

number to paste, u can come my shop. pm me.

meter white in day, indiglo blue at nite. 160 at k&t

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Originally posted by dlm@Oct 20 2004, 02:03 AM

Yo bro, ur pic looks familar lay... o_O

Dun like tat say. Sometime we also must support abit rite? :thumb:

my pic of course look familiar , R1 with MIRCON PIPE

of course i till support a bit lah :smile: