everyone looking for english manual..

I think not..

all is japanese

http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dsc00132-thumb.JPG http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/image009-thumb.jpg http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dsc00308-thumb.JPG http://sychai.blogs.friendster.com/photos/fabian/dssc00141-thumb.JPG
  • Replies 422

Yah quite true. Spec II and Spec III not much difference thus i think manual is suitable for both. SO anyone got a english version of either Spec? Need is badly. Thanks :thumb:

http://img55.exs.cx/img55/507/Kakashi1.jpg

http://narutofever.com/naruto-characters/pictures/kakashi-sig.gif

You only live once in your life. Ride with care.

Originally posted by VesPaRaDos@Apr 18 2005, 11:19 PM

my fren got english one...he's very lucky buy from parallel import summore..:smile:

your friend's interested in selling?

manual i mean...

Your friend mind to help us make a copy of the manual then we pay him? :weep:

my fren got english one...he's very lucky buy from parallel import summore..:smile:

yeah

y not borrow it to us and make copy... maybe we pay... yah?

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

How brother? Onz Bo? we pay him to copy the manual lor. :cheeky:

there has been alot of request for this manual and till now no one is willing to help. i believe its good that we can share information and resource....... rite????

even to pay for it no one wants to help......

so sad.....

All information is provided here with good intentions and to the best of my knowledge and is not liable for any negative effects that might occur due to this information. Thank You.

sumbudi ever post in e forum, e components lists of S4, every single parts is shown, even e smal screw etc. It does not teach how 2 dismantle/fix etc.

Is dis e "manual" u al refering 2 :confused:

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg
Originally posted by VesPaRaDos@Apr 26 2005, 02:42 AM

sorry 4 late reply...asked my fren aledi he scared to give lah...its copyright protected....:sorry: :sorry:

wah paingz!

anyway thnk u for finding out for all of us :thumb:

Originally posted by calvin@Apr 25 2005, 09:21 AM

there has been alot of request for this manual and till now no one is willing to help. i believe its good that we can share information and resource....... rite????

even to pay for it no one wants to help......

so sad.....

not that the friend don wan to help but definitly too little money...pay how much???...Pay more he sure agreed wat coopyreight???:smile:

Bike owned:-

Honda Rebel 125, Honda Phantom 150, Honda CBF 150,

Honda Super4 verS, Honda CB 750,

Honda ST1100 PE, Honda STX 1300,

PGO I-ME 150 Wel,

Yamaha X1, Yamaha Spark 135 LE, Yamaha MX135,

Yamaha Dragstar XVS 400 Classic, Yamaha XJ6 Diversion F,

Harley Nightster 1200

Originally posted by VesPaRaDos@Apr 26 2005, 02:42 AM

sorry 4 late reply...asked my fren aledi he scared to give lah...its copyright protected....:sorry: :sorry:

Nvm, anyway thanks for your help. Now we got to find other means of sourcing the manual.

Anybody have the manual for version S? Preferably in English!

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@Jun 24 2005, 10:58 AM

how abt menu??? HAHAHA... dun mind also how abt SPEC II(english)....:cheeky:

haha, I noe urs is spec 2.. wana makan my version S rite... :hungry:

anw, nobody have the manual for ver s?? :help:

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

Do you guys mean the Owner Manual? Y do you guys need the manual? It does not have a lot of info...Juz some standard thing on safety, define some parts (not as in detail on every single screw), and how to look for...don't teach you how to maintain. A lot say abt if this problem occur, go to your authorised dealer...

Guest quizesilver

who live at cck i can borrow u a zap copy of the manual

i half a set of soft copy of pix showing all e parts of a S4, from engine casing 2 bolts & nuts 2 screws & wiring etc. But it Do not teach 1 how 2 fix/rectify/repair, jus merely pix & not beli sharp though, i had obtain it quite sumtime ago frm dis forum.

Is dis e 1 u al r talkin about :confused:

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg
Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 9 2005, 05:46 PM

who live at cck i can borrow u a zap copy of the manual

i dun live in cck but can i borrow fr u?

i zap liao den upload to forum in pdf format. steady anot?