Originally posted by banes@May 17, 2007 07:13 pm

The nero colur at Mah showroom with single seater.I sold my rsv haga replica to my fren and trade his rsv 04 for the bike.Is it the 07 or 06 model.I managed to borrow a special no. for the bike.

i believe its an early 06 model. the first batch of F4R that was being brought to singapore. anyway good choice .... nice bike.... whats ur name ..... tell joe that ur my friend.... he should give u more freebies.... hopefully.

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

• Replies 2.2k

hope to see you soon ..... nice knowing u.

A great bike ..... but pls change the brakes n clutch to brembo.

Originally posted by banes@May 17, 2007 09:13 pm

ordered the brembo brakes already(free).clutch need to order.

wow he gave u free huh ...... i must bug him like that .......

how come free one ...... so good ......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Totally jealous...... I will kill him for not giving to me

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 17, 2007 08:19 pm

i believe its an early 06 model. the first batch of F4R that was being brought to singapore. anyway good choice .... nice bike.... whats ur name ..... tell joe that ur my friend.... he should give u more freebies.... hopefully.

its a 06 model.. and its a good choice!! haha.. my dream bike..

my oh my... :sweat:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 17, 2007 09:15 pm

wow he gave u free huh ...... i must bug him like that .......

how come free one ...... so good ......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Totally jealous...... I will kill him for not giving to me

hmm.. i also wanna do dat if i got the chance to buy one.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 01:15 am

its a 06 model.. and its a good choice!! haha.. my dream bike..

my oh my... :sweat:

im waiting for u to change ur bike

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 01:36 am

hmm.. i also wanna do dat if i got the chance to buy one.. :cheeky:

what u want to do ?

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 01:38 am

what u want to do ?

haha.. juz invested in a 10.. but of cos.. still looking for chances to own one too!!!!

i intend to ask him throw in rg3, brembo brakes + clutch.. hahah :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 01:48 am

haha.. juz invested in a 10.. but of cos.. still looking for chances to own one too!!!!

i intend to ask him throw in rg3, brembo brakes + clutch.. hahah :cheeky:

bro theres a different are u talking abt radial brakes or master cyclinders ??

im talking abt brake master cyclinder and clutch master cyclinder

you wont get free rg3 unless u buy bike from ppl .....

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 01:50 am

bro theres a different are u talking abt radial brakes or master cyclinders ??

im talking abt brake master cyclinder and clutch master cyclinder

you wont get free rg3 unless u buy bike from ppl .....

yah.. am talking abt the MC =p

haha.... mv uses hydraulic clutches rite?

rg3.. i will be real contented with dat... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 01:52 am

yah.. am talking abt the MC =p

haha.... mv uses hydraulic clutches rite?

rg3.. i will be real contented with dat... :lovestruck:

no Mv use nissin MC which is a little spongy ..... comparing to the Brembos.

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 01:53 am

no Mv use nissin MC which is a little spongy ..... comparing to the Brembos.

haha... nissin sounds liek noodle leh... :hungry:

anyway... my 10 MC oso very soft... seems abit worse den my raptor... :giddy:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 01:55 am

haha... nissin sounds liek noodle leh... :hungry:

anyway... my 10 MC oso very soft... seems abit worse den my raptor... :giddy:

its generaly spongy for others ..... but it can be due to lots of factors like ur calipers n of coz ur brake line and ur MC

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 01:56 am

its generaly spongy for others ..... but it can be due to lots of factors like ur calipers n of coz ur brake line and ur MC

hmmm.. i tink one of the most impt factor mite be the MC or the piston...

how well the mech bleed the brakes oso affects alot.. :thumb:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 02:01 am

hmmm.. i tink one of the most impt factor mite be the MC or the piston...

how well the mech bleed the brakes oso affects alot.. :thumb:

thats called spongy bro ...... its the MC for sure .......but when u change MC you should change to radial.

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 02:03 am

thats called spongy bro ...... its the MC for sure .......but when u change MC you should change to radial.

ya.. haha.. but the whole hel brake lines need to change... haha.. :sweat:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 02:08 am

ya.. haha.. but the whole hel brake lines need to change... haha.. :sweat:

well so dont jus jump conclusion thinking its the MC

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 18, 2007 02:10 am

well so dont jus jump conclusion thinking its the MC

yes sir.. hahah:cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 10:46 am

yes sir.. hahah:cheeky:

hahah dont call me sir lah..... im just guessing too

Originally posted by ayuluv@May 18, 2007 11:10 pm

haha.. no prob la.. when ur babe arrive let me have a peek =p

I think it shoud be in the garage already but i wont b registering her so soon.

need to sell off my current bike to make way for new ones

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@May 19, 2007 01:07 am

I think it shoud be in the garage already but i wont b registering her so soon.

need to sell off my current bike to make way for new ones

wow .. congrates.. well late is better den nvr as said.. and also.. get a good plate for the R