You really have good patience eh. Can wait till latest end June.

I can survive 2 years without a woman.

But I just felt like dying without bike for more than 2 days!

Now I am feeling like dead... been taking train to work for the past 4 days.

Aiya for the past 10 mths i had been taking mrt together with my wife to work until i told her i cant tahan liao leh,try to talk sweet words alot with her & keep pestering that this bike im taking is for future investment :angel: ,in the end she had no choice but to give in to me:thumb:

This 10 mths for me is quite difficult to past,lucky my sweet words make her happy:cheeky:

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

• Replies 2.2k

QUOTE=vincekam;3972840]You really have good patience eh. Can wait till latest end June.

I can survive 2 years without a woman.

But I just felt like dying without bike for more than 2 days!

Now I am feeling like dead... been taking train to work for the past 4 days.

Bro Vince,u can do it cause i already tahan for 10 mths which is 305 days :giddy: until i surrender myself hehe

http://www.mvagusta.net/forum/customavatars/avatar508_3.gif[

Look like tomorrow i need to bring umbrella with me to Padang,hope the weather is windy if not i will be dead & become fried chicken hehe.

Raincoat will do

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Good ideal bro,y i never think of that:cool:

we been riding all this while ........... guess you have lost touch with riding.

Raincoat is very important

we been riding all this while ........... guess you have lost touch with riding.

Raincoat is very important

Yup that true,10 mths already since i stop riding until now must go in storeroom & check liao :faint:

it might be gone by now ...........

Bro i cant find the raincoat :angel: ,but only saw Shoei FF & THX Jacket :cheeky:

5 more people to go:cool:

Drooling event.

Dam tired,just reach home after the Por event.New Por GTS launch today :angel: Saw alot of pretty ladys walking toward the field of Padang,making my neck turn & my eyes rolling.:cheeky:

do let us know when ur avalaible for the outing

Hope in future we can see MV in MOTO GP.

Not so soon bro ......... They dont have the $$$ to invest in Race

Hope in future there someone willing to pump in $$$ to invest in this MV bike & make the brand back alive:cheeky:

There are 2 posibilities of company taking over.

Ferrari or Bmw.

There are 2 posibilities of company taking over.

Ferrari or Bmw.

I hope that Ferrari can take over MV cause they hv got good history in F1,they can easily build up the MV with their resources but i dont expected them to win the MOTO GP when the investment started.It take time right bro:cheeky:

Most likely its BMW. Coz they want to participate in race instantly and MV is a ready bike to participate.