Deleted post

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
  • Replies 6.5k

Is fate that bring us all together, i believe we still welcome new members. As long as they are friendly,respect and compromise each and everyone...

Values for the Cameron Group

Respect for people

Leave no one behind

Alert always

Ride safe

Anymore inputs??

hee hee

Do u all welcome small and slow bikes like mine? :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Yeah why not? But for longer trip the minimum speed is 120km/h. But we do have short getaway trip coming up....Do join us....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hmm, i think u all wun feel weird without me rite?

why u say like tat mah?:sian:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Actually i am new to the grp also, but this grp is very different from others which have those BIG ego tinking. After going to a trip wif them , i like their style. No bike ego n share alot of touring info n best of all very united. They r always well preprea during touring n crusing speed is very comfortable. Best of all they have this tinking during touring LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND :thumb:

As there's a saying....U will never Walk Home Alone.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Aub At last ur Number plate came out yesterday oreadie.... =D i brought $1 hee...

So when is urs coming out???:p

Is fate that bring us all together, i believe we still welcome new members. As long as they are friendly,respect and compromise each and everyone...

Values for the Cameron Group

Respect for people

Leave no one behind

Alert always

Ride safe

Anymore inputs??

hee hee

Wah!!! Machiam SAF 7 core values sia... haha... :cheeky:

But... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

10 Core Values for the Cameron Riding Kakis

1. Respect for people
  2. Leave no one behind
  3. Alert always
  4. Ride safe
  5. Give way to faster vehicles
  6. Take care of your pillion
  7. Listen to everyone’s view
  8. Be open-minded
  9. Seek collaboration, not conflict
  10. Never be unpleasant

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Tec I think you tio the speed camera liao.....KPE have more Speed camera than other E'ways

SINGAPORE:

The first phase of the Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway (KPE) will open to motorists on 26 October.

When completely open by late next year, it will cut travel time for residents in the Northeast who are going into the city by up to 25 percent and ease congestion on the Central Expressway (CTE).

KPE's 9-kilometre-long tunnel is the longest road tunnel in Southeast Asia.

Fresh air comes from the nozzles of ventilation systems within the tunnel, with jet fans guiding the air flow forward, while stale air is extracted regularly.

At the same time, there are stations to monitor carbon monoxide levels and visibility so that officers at the control centre can make adjustments to the air quality.

As for traffic flow, two types of camera will help officers assess the situation in the tunnel.

One is a CCTV camera that swivels 360 degrees and the other is an aid camera that focuses on specific lanes.

Cables are lined throughout the tunnel to warn of rising temperatures.

And should there be a need for evacuation, motorists can leave their vehicles and cross over to an adjoining tunnel or use staircases to go up to the surface road.

Vehicular passes will also allow emergency vehicles like the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) vans to access the affected tunnel from the adjoining tunnel in the event of an emergency. Flashing blue lights will guide motorists on where to turn.

When it rains, motorcyclists can make a pit stop and cover up safely.

There are also faster laser speed cameras within the tunnel to catch errant motorists.

- CNA/so

why u say like tat mah?:sian:

Coz recently too busy to join u guys for trips lo....

10 Core Values for the Cameron Riding Kakis

1. Respect for people
  2. Leave no one behind
  3. Alert always
  4. Ride safe
  5. Give way to faster vehicles
  6. Take care of your pillion
  7. Listen to everyone’s view
  8. Be open-minded
  9. Seek collaboration, not conflict
  10. Never be unpleasant

:good:

Who what where when?

Spent a bit of time reading maps last night and realised that CH is slightly further from Sg then my hometown is... hmmm...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Be careful on the newly opened KPE...Our R6 rider tio the speed camera...Cover your dining plate if you wanna speed...

No need lah...juz ride like a ghost

How to ride like a ghost??? Put on a skull face helmet???

I guess new roads all vehicles like to try it out, from sgp car forum, some car owners also tio flash...

Which'd you rather? :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC00185.JPG

This place looks familiar....o_O

Somewhere near Kallang KFC.

How to ride like a ghost??? Put on a skull face helmet???

I guess new roads all vehicles like to try it out, from sgp car forum, some car owners also tio flash...

Juz cover urself with large trash bags.Cool.:cheeky:

going break now.:cheeky:

Ya. I saw close up how some riders got caught on camera while I was at the rd shoulder beside the cam. Near the exit towards PIE.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

anyone knows where to spot the cameras?

riding on KPE tunnel road shoulder will also tio speed cam??.....

It must be a hidden Speed Cam.

i also tio on the first day... around 10plus... when coming to the exit to PIE/CTE... sad... now waiting for letter... hope can appeal....

appeal...i dun know.....:giddy:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

how u know u all tio ?

got flash ah ?

i went rounfing inside at 50km/h

all the cameras i see are at the center of the road right at the top leh?

how u know u all tio ?

got flash ah ?

i went rounfing inside at 50km/h

all the cameras i see are at the center of the road right at the top leh?

2 bright flash when exit..than saw a TP Small Bike at the road coner after the tunnel exit... sigh...:giddy:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com