PIE>ADAM>FARRER>QUEENTOWNS>will go thru 1 underpass>keep left u will see a esso petrol station>then on the left is the mac abit further down key word ABIT further down

AYE can go there,am i rite??Somewhere near queenstown mrt?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

Time : from 9.00pm till late

Venue : Mac tea garden ( actual location is at queensway, look in street directory for ride out tea gardens and you will find it )

Purpose : discussed on Dixion's Iraq peace keeping trip ( cost of room, medicine,food to bring to Iraq... etc )..

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

7.) Deborah aka Seastorm

8.) Kenhui aka @Wildcat (after 10pm)

9.) Qranc21 (Hopefully can borrow a bike from my friend)

10.) pinkchick

11.) wait4me

12.) sia117 (after 10pm)

13.) pearl (dixion's friend)

14.) 299 ( pending if i know the way )

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Oei 299 you know where? then we can go together....hee heh outing for all member i am sure I never see some of them before.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Time : from 9.00pm till late

Venue : Mac tea garden ( actual location is at queensway, look in street directory for ride out tea gardens and you will find it )

Purpose : discussed on Dixion's Iraq peace keeping trip ( cost of room, medicine,food to bring to Iraq... etc )..

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

7.) Deborah aka Seastorm

8.) Kenhui aka @Wildcat (after 10pm)

9.) Qranc21 (Hopefully can borrow a bike from my friend)

10.) pinkchick

11.) wait4me

12.) sia117 (after 10pm)

13.) pearl (dixion's friend)

14.) 299 ( pending if i know the way )

15.) hachi......Pending if 299 know the way...hee hee

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

me still in the pending list...i know how to get to Tiong Bahru Plaza lor....there's lots of mei mei. Wanna go?:)

tim, this one

46prxb.jpg

plus these

http://www.gravesport.com/Race_Team/2003/images/072903_r1extreme4.jpg

plus this

http://www.starcycle.com/street/akrapovic%20images/akra_07_R1_hex_ti.jpg

will get you these

http://www.racecorporation.co.uk/images/04_Zhuhai016.jpg

might as well buy these too

http://www.lojaalexbarros.com.br/images/PE111B.jpg

and this

http://www.mezzo.co.kr/bemarket/goods/689_imgm

maybe you and dixion can buy two sets each and bargain!:)

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w61/slugbait71/yamahar12000002.jpg

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w61/slugbait71/100_6686.jpg

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w61/slugbait71/bike_right1.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t90/jltromba/bikeandtrinity006.jpg

ohlins suspensions are too easy to strip apart.. just need screwdriver and mallet.. and allen keys too..

actually their racing forks, are just any normal forks with ti-nitrate coated forktubes with adjusted valves.. imo, just get a aftermarket spring kit and ti-nitrate the tubes and WALA!

racing forks lo~~ :angel:

tim, this one

46prxb.jpg

plus these

http://www.gravesport.com/Race_Team/2003/images/072903_r1extreme4.jpg

plus this

http://www.starcycle.com/street/akrapovic%20images/akra_07_R1_hex_ti.jpg

will get you these

http://www.racecorporation.co.uk/images/04_Zhuhai016.jpg

Haiz...hopefully make new job will bring me some gadgets on my bike.

WHat job you working currently? not enough for other gadgets? how much is those R1 gadgets add up to be?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Can buy another new R1.....Maybe even more...299 is an ohlins & akrapaozai siao and those parts doent come cheap......hee hee

299 I am joining you soon....After I got my AWS.....

maybe not ohlins, they are very expensive. other brands of suspension? i see magazine showa even more ex man.

my current monoshock dying already also.

ok anyone with a spare bit of time?

i have a budget of $1000 SGD to zhng my fz6. suggestions?

im looking for 03-04 r6 fork with calipers....anyone?

i suggest this

http://www.bitubo-raceservice.nl/assets/images/bituboproductpics20052006_047512.jpg

or this

http://www.bitubo-raceservice.nl/assets/images/24616.jpg

with this

http://www.bitubo-raceservice.nl/assets/images/bituboproductpics20052006_025512.jpg

then finally add on with this for maximum power!

http://mailer.motocom.co.uk/images_micron/large/micron_r1_6.jpg

mezzo international, located at eunos ave 4.

maybe not ohlins, they are very expensive. other brands of suspension? i see magazine showa even more ex man.

my current monoshock dying already also.

ok anyone with a spare bit of time?

i have a budget of $1000 SGD to zhng my fz6. suggestions?

im looking for 03-04 r6 fork with calipers....anyone?

fz6, monoshock dying.. sounds like time to open up and do a full servicing liao!

1000.. change endcan lo..

03-04 r6 forks.. the telescopic version rite? tink hard to find in sg.. try ebay.. but be careful of getting a lemon! :cheeky:

Jason, wat abt Penske rear shock? (dunnoe spell correct a not) :cheeky:

My friend using, says not bad... :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Some of my friend said Pensake is better than Ohins, For shock you can try Gmax, they are selling SBK basic rear for $850, yon can consider, they can match your weight to the shock...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=133326

I guess any after market rear shock is better than the stock ones

i suggest this

http://www.bitubo-raceservice.nl/assets/images/bituboproductpics20052006_047512.jpg

with this

http://www.bitubo-raceservice.nl/assets/images/bituboproductpics20052006_025512.jpg

This really looked sick...much better than Ohlins:cheeky: