• Replies 6.5k

More details of that trip will be disclose during the fireworks trip...I think should be no pillion if not cannot enjoy..Should be a ride through all elements trip.....Rain is expected on the trip....

Rain gear and protective gear are important....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

I took overseas leave from 18th to 23rd of Dec... Hahaha.... :cheeky:

So fast???:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

wat 5D4N, wat to whom it may concern??.........need to be so secretive among our own group meh......

who knoes there is yet another SECRET Thread....Do Stay Tuned.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

w,a,h johnny thought u M.I.A liao....... if friday got Lim Ko Pi... Onz you :thumb:

Btw Happy Hoilday mie Broz & sisterz!! :cheer:

yeah, thought of tomorrow nite at the usual place, Mac tea garden, so that we can discussed on Dixion's trip ( cost of room etc ).. dun know if sbf and ace can make it or not after their class.

maybe can put the names down for tomorrow nite meeting up;

1.) Silverwing JDM

More details of that trip will be disclose during the fireworks trip...I think should be no pillion if not cannot enjoy..Should be a ride through all elements trip.....Rain is expected on the trip....

Rain gear and protective gear are important....

Yupz... MUST Bring raincoat... Protective gears also super important... Ur bike condition also muz be in good condition!!!!! :smile:

So fast???:giddy:

Of coz!!!!! :p heehee...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Haha... Dunnoe!!!??? :p

Hoping to see another suzukian n a CBRer joining us!!! :p :cheeky:

Who? Where? what? :angel: So gan dong! If I can, I sure onz!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Date: 9th Nov 2007

Time : from 9.00pm till late

Venue : Mac tea garden

Purpose : discussed on Dixion's trip ( cost of room etc )..

pls put the names down for tomorrow nite meeting up;

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.)

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Purpose : discussed on Dixion's Iraq peace keeping trip ( cost of room etc )..

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

Remember the ST11 guy who went dim sum & white kopi with us.

He also interested in the trip, should I tell him to meet you guys at Tea Garden tonight???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

He also interested in the trip, should I tell him to meet you guys at Tea Garden tonight???

aub, better warn him first, that we stop to refuel every 150km hor. wait he :faint: from so many breaks. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

yes please, :angel: the more the merry...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

:giddy: must ask President dixion, he is the boss.

Get it...Cl2 got many model to choose from...

That's the problem. Got $ to buy bike, no $ to maintain bike. That's why i guai guai, drool at your bikes nia. *wipe wipe saliva away*

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

7.) Deborah

8.) Kenhui (after 10pm)

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

That's the problem. Got $ to buy bike, no $ to maintain bike. That's why i guai guai, drool at your bikes nia. *wipe wipe saliva away*

Cl2 bikes maintainance are still affordable. Get an old bike and you will save a lot...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

:giddy: must ask President dixion, he is the boss.

Yup asked him already, of cos must respect the boss :cheeky:

Why there is a need to find another touring group?:giddy:

Cause i won't be able to keep up. only 500. The heart only half of a litre bike

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Oh, :btw:...

To whom it may concern,

Project 5D4N is most probably onz!!! Wahaha... :p :cheeky:

Wah you guy play coding ah? haha dun understand, what 5days 4night? what event?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

7.) Deborah

8.) Kenhui (after 10pm)

Where is this dixion's trip to? Think i lost track of the thread liao. May everybody kind enough to let me know?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.) acesiew (after 10pm)

3.) sbf (after 10pm)

4.) dixion

5.) Duncan

6.) Francis

7.) Deborah

8.) Kenhui (after 10pm)

9.) Qranc21 (Hopefully can borrow a bike from my friend)

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yup asked him already, of cos must respect the boss :cheeky:

Yo haven go BP?If you are not going then you might see a yellow bike when you reached there....hee hee...

But I looked at the review...A really wicked machine....

Looking forward to attack the mountains with you....

Yo haven go BP?If you are not going then you might see a yellow bike when you reached there....hee hee...

But I looked at the review...A really wicked machine....

Looking forward to attack the mountains with you....

NNoooooooooooo......!

In school now, can't go down yet. Keep my finger crossed!

Yup! Must come out for rides when we get our bikes!

Feel so excited hahahaha hope dreams won't be dashed...

NNoooooooooooo......!

In school now, can't go down yet. Keep my finger crossed!

Yup! Must come out for rides when we get our bikes!

Feel so excited hahahaha hope dreams won't be dashed...

In school can surf net? No lesson meh? I am sure it will be there for you.....Dreams come true...The group will have a 299 team...