Mod is free but quite trouble for those who dont know...Can ask the shop people to do it for you...

I also dont know myself..

okok, now waiting for franics to comfirm the price if we get 5 sets at one go... kekeke....

WHITE PSP SLIM!!!!! :cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 6.5k

5 sets...Plus the 3 we have then full 8 people MOTO GP era....this holiday season......

All kena PSP poison....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Event - Photo Exchange Sessions

Date : 14th Dec 2007 - Friday

Time : 9.30pm

Venue : Kallang KFC

hope all can have time to come by and share your photos.

Logistics : we need a lappy? anyone can supply on that day?

Things to bring along:-

a. Thumb Drive

b. Blank CD

c. Portable HDD

coming :

1. acesiew

2. Silverwing JDM - CDs with pictures and 2 empty CD

3. qranc21 & pillion_hippo (will be there ard 10pm, he's bringin his lappy..)

4. aub (Will be late, bout 10)

5. ahshin (bring my psp!!!)

6. Hachi( 2Gb TD and my PSP)

7. cheeko (10pm)

8. Dun & wan (1Gb TD & my secret new ride) i know..hahaha

9. Tec & selphie (TD & blank CDs, will be late 10:30pm cos Tec learning cl3. If time not acceptable, pls inform us by 10pm, thanks!) ok, we should stay till late

10. @Wildcat (sorry reaching at 11pm coz finish 10plus in Jurong...paisehz!!! ..most likely bring laptop)

11. Hachi bro (reaching around 1030pm cos got night class)

Option # 01 - anyone wanna go watch 'The Warlords' after dat??

Option # 02 - And those who got PSP moto GP...Please bring as well and make sure 100% CHARGED...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

i have a question, later wat time & where for movie?

u all decide la..

Golden Village Marina - 1230am

GV Plaza - 1210am / 105am

GV Tiong Bahru - 1230am

GV Grand - 1150pm

GV Jurong PT - 1230am

LIDO CINEPLEX - 12am / 1230am

BALESTIER CINEPLEX - 1155pm

BUGIS CINEPLEX - 1205am

CHOA CHU KANG CINEPLEX - 1215am

SUNTEC - 1145pm

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

What kind of show is he going to perform?

think he is going to play the drums.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

looks like the group are getting faster and bigger every moments.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Your internet can be used?

Who knows who is the next one to evolve

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Now using laptop to surf, dunno what my password for broadband.:faint:

Event : Ah Shin's Live Band 2007 Concert

Date : 15th Dec 2007 - Sat

Time : 3pm ( Aub will be leading us there )

Venue : Army Market

hope all can have time to come by and share your support.

Logistics : Cash card? Coupons? Digi Cams?

Things to bring along:- N.A

Confirm Lists :

1. aub

2. 299

P.S: No Obligations But Beers on Ah Shin after the Events,BS???.

Who's Going??

Event : Ah Shin's Live Band 2007 Concert

Date : 15th Dec 2007 - Sat

Time : 3pm ( Aub will be leading us there )

Venue : Army Market

hope all can have time to come by and share your support.

Logistics : Cash card? Coupons? Digi Cams?

Things to bring along:- N.A

Confirm Lists :

1. aub

2. 299

3. Sretroyl

4. SBF

P.S: No Obligations But Beers on Ah Shin after the Events,BS???.

Army Market - LOTSA nice Food to Enjoy =D

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

All the best for ah shin concert...cheers...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Who's Going??

me joining u guys for the concert also. But meet u all there direct. Mr cheeko says that duncan going also :cool:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

ya..and duncan's new babe is a BLAK BEAUTY!!~ :angel:

nice bike :thumb: ace see liao sure gian...haha

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

nice bike :thumb: ace see liao sure gian...haha

he saw le.. and was gian-ing last nite.. hahahaha :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

hi guys, back from trip

ah shin, no need to go east coast trip liao, the area is flooded, route 3 is unpassable. karak highway is unpassable. jeli-gerik is unpassable. cherating to sgp is a 800km journey through raub etc etc, knn! somemore east coast rains all the damn time! some places can only see the roof of houses, or you can see only the leaves of the oil palm plantations.

i learnt something new, you can put your posb everyday go! card into any maybank atm and withdraw ringgit just like in sgp, it deducts from your savings account. i didn't know that, very convenient!